Reviews - Simparica TRIO for Dog Supplies
Simparica TRIO for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 355 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 355 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

57%

4

9%

3

32%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Brandon
    Great product
    Feb 16, 2024

    Came faster than expected from overseas. Great product and great price! I couldn't be happier to be able to afford great care for my pup now! Packaging was a little beat up, but that was to be expected through customs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Louella
    Order received
    Feb 15, 2024

    Thank you very much for the convenience of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    TRY~IT !!!
    Feb 11, 2024

    You can't BEAT the prices , The Communications is there both ways TO and FROM. I have had no problems with ordering a product from them. I recommend trying them at least once to form you OWN opinion !!! ~~~ It's a WIN~WIN !!! ~~~ As long as they keep the prices fairly low . I will continue too buy products from them.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Flea med
    Feb 10, 2024

    Love this store

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Great products
    Feb 10, 2024

    I've been very pleased so far with both of the Simparica Trio meds I purchase for my babies. The prices are within reason. My Vet is not happy that I buy from here, but I can't afford to pay 3 times as much to get the meds from him. I have and will continue to recommend your products.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Simparica does the job
    Feb 09, 2024

    We have been using this product as recommended by our veterinarian for around eight months. We are satisfied with the protection it gives our dog throughout the year. Just wish it came in a soft chew.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harvey
    owner
    Feb 09, 2024

    Excellent service Thanks

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Freida
    Simparica Trio
    Feb 09, 2024

    Very happy with price and delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Broad range
    Jan 29, 2024

    It is a single solution for removing fleas, ticks and worms. It also protects my pet from heartworms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Duane
    Best Deal
    Jan 28, 2024

    Great Price, Super fast shipping to the U.S. Repeat customer, Highly Recommended

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cecelia
    Fast performance
    Jan 23, 2024

    All fleas are gone in no time, such a quick treatment!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Good taste
    Jan 17, 2024

    Removing multiple parasites from my pet is easy with this tasty tablet.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reggie
    Great Product! Great Price!
    Jan 12, 2024

    Thanks for making this product affordable!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miranda
    All in one solution
    Jan 11, 2024

    My vet suggested this product to me. A single solution for removing fleas, ticks, and worms from my buddy. And it prevents heartworms too.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Simparica Trio
    Jan 07, 2024

    Fine

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    Simparica TRIO For Dog Supplies
    Jan 07, 2024

    The product is good. I just think the order took a little longer than it should have to get here.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penelope
    Fast results
    Jan 05, 2024

    All fleas and ticks are gone within hours of giving the tablet to my baby. My first choice for her parasite treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rick
    Great Product for a Great Price!
    Dec 29, 2023

    Communication was good and smooth. The product arrived expediently as promised. This was best price by far and I am very happy.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Very satisfied
    Dec 29, 2023

    Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maurice
    Sure shot results
    Dec 29, 2023

    The tablet removes all parasites and makes my pet irritation free.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Casandra
    Great product
    Dec 24, 2023

    I've been using this product for a long time on all our dogs. It's nice to work with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Aileen
    Fast shipping
    Dec 23, 2023

    Fast service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    All rounder
    Dec 23, 2023

    One dose is enough to get rid of various parasites. It is my first choice for my baby.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Amazing prices and shipping in 2-3 weeks
    Dec 22, 2023

    Thank you I expect the longer shipping it’s perfect. The service and prices are great!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Fast action
    Dec 17, 2023

    All the parasites are gone within hours of giving the dose to my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    wonderful
    Dec 13, 2023

    wonderful

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ben
    Treats many parasites
    Dec 04, 2023

    A single treatment removes multiple parasites very effectively. I prefer this for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hyung
    Noel
    Dec 01, 2023

    Good price but delivery time is long. Thank you.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cynthia
    Feedback
    Nov 29, 2023

    Thank you for the delivery of the Simparica. I look forward to ordering from you again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Wide coverage
    Nov 28, 2023

    Single treatment eliminates fleas, ticks and worms from my pet. Superb product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wade
    Fast effect
    Nov 22, 2023

    The results are visible within hours. All fleas are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Nice taste
    Nov 16, 2023

    The chews taste good and treat my baby's flea and tick infestations.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eugene
    Eliminates fleas fast
    Nov 10, 2023

    All fleas are gone in no time once my pet eats the chew. He gets instant relief from the irritation.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonathan
    Mr. Baily, & Casper
    Nov 09, 2023

    They are just what I needed.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jill
    Ordering
    Nov 06, 2023

    It was great service

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margarita
    Simparica Trio Order
    Nov 05, 2023

    Very satisfied with the process

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Tasty chews
    Nov 05, 2023

    The chews taste nice. The dosage is easy and my pet stays protected from multiple types of parasites.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    fast shipping and good prices
    Nov 01, 2023

    fast shipping and good prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Mrs
    Nov 01, 2023

    Good service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    Simparica TRIO
    Oct 28, 2023

    Price was right.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hillary
    Dosage is not a trouble
    Oct 24, 2023

    The chewables have good taste. My pet takes it without trouble. And the parasites are gone in no time

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pedro
    Great price. Came as expected.
    Oct 20, 2023

    Great price. Came as expected.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pedro
    Great price. Came as expected.
    Oct 20, 2023

    Great price and service. Came as expected.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhonda
    Treats fleas, ticks, worms-all
    Oct 18, 2023

    It is very helpful in handling the situation of multiple infestations. It was a relief to see my pet irritation free

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kirby
    KIRBY BRISCOE
    Oct 17, 2023

    Arrived Earlier Than Expected & For Less Money ! !

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kirby
    KIRBY BRISCOE
    Oct 17, 2023

    Arrived Earlier Than Expected & For Less Money ! !

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dennis
    simparica Trio
    Oct 15, 2023

    Great product , fair price , I told my pet friends about your pricing & free delivery , they will be ordering soon . Thank you Dennis Giordano

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miranda
    Great price and service
    Oct 14, 2023

    Thank you for offering Simparica Trip at a reasonable price, with a seaonal discount. Thank you for sending the tracking information so I knew that my pet would receive their monthly medicine on time.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Batty
    Complete treatment
    Oct 11, 2023

    The treatment works quickly and eliminates parasites completely

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Very Satisfied!
    Oct 08, 2023

    Where EVERYTHING continues to rise in costs, You are one that gives relief to that! I am sharing your company with All my friends! Thank You for making it available to take care of my pets with products I would typically have to put off due to the high prices for some of these products with every other Pet Supply Companies! ??????

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carrie
    Very satisfied!!
    Oct 05, 2023

    In the US this requires a prescription and it's twice as much as it is through petcaresupplies. I get the 6-month supply. It always arrives in plenty of time. I have recommended this to everyone I know who has a dog

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Broad treatment
    Oct 05, 2023

    Simparica helps in treating simultaneously infestations from multiple parasites

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Great service and product
    Oct 01, 2023

    Service is excellent and the product is fairly priced. Best place to get this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phillip
    Fast action
    Sep 28, 2023

    The chews come into effect quickly and eliminate existing infestations within hours of administration

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Altagracia
    Simparica TRIO For Dog Supplies
    Sep 27, 2023

    Very satisfied with my purchase.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Jo Holbrook
    Sep 25, 2023

    Very pleased will use PetCareSupplies again as needed. Have a pleasant day

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Brewsterdiane
    Sep 25, 2023

    The product seems to do the job and it’s cheaper here than from the vet. It was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cyrus
    No parasites left
    Sep 22, 2023

    This treatment eliminates all fleas within hours of feeding

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felix
    Kills multiple types of parasites
    Sep 16, 2023

    The product is very effective in treating infections from multiple types of parasites

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felix
    Kills multiple types of parasites
    Sep 16, 2023

    The product is very effective in treating infections from multiple types of parasites

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great Service and competitive price
    Sep 10, 2023

    Great Service and competitive price. Also very responsive.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leslie
    Great Price and Delivery!
    Sep 10, 2023

    I am so glad we found you!!!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Tasty chews
    Sep 10, 2023

    The chews taste nice and kills fleas fast. I am impressed with the performance

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    robert fajardo
    Sep 07, 2023

    verry good service.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Excellent medication and delivery
    Sep 03, 2023

    This medication is keeping my pets wonderfully protected. So grateful for this company and its prompt Service.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Luis
    Simparica
    Sep 02, 2023

    Every thing is allright with this pill and my dog likeit

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Abigail
    Fast effect
    Aug 28, 2023

    The chewable starts working the moment it is administered and eliminates the parasites within hours

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonnie
    Very Happy
    Aug 27, 2023

    I've been very happy, so far I've been ordering packs of 3 Simparico Trio for both of our dogs and I received them before I expected delivery. So a BIG thank you goes to PetCareSupplies.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cory
    Better solution
    Aug 27, 2023

    This treatment suits my pet more than other options available. I am giving it regularly to him

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Pricing
    Aug 23, 2023

    I found Simparica trio for my dog is $60 cheaper here then any where else and the delivery was very quick!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Max
    Beau and Bella
    Aug 23, 2023

    Very satisfied

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Simparica Trio
    Aug 23, 2023

    Excellent product, no flea problems at all

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Great products
    Aug 23, 2023

    Always easy to order from you. Great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    My Dogs Love There Simparica
    Aug 23, 2023

    Thanks for the great product and delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sebastian
    Delicious taste
    Aug 20, 2023

    It tastes nice and is accepted easily by my baby. It makes sure that the fleas are gone.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hanne
    Happy Customer
    Aug 16, 2023

    Great Company and great prices I highly recommend them

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Great price
    Aug 13, 2023

    Received on time and the price was great

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Naurin
    Advanced product
    Aug 13, 2023

    It keeps the pets protected against multiple parasites. I found it better in comparison of others

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Taking care of princess
    Aug 08, 2023

    I like to thank the staff at Petcaresupplies.com for their quick response and awesome customer support ??

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hans
    Simparica Trio For Dogs
    Aug 08, 2023

    Product was good; however shipment was slow.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    Great price
    Aug 06, 2023

    Delivery takes a bit but worth it for the price

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eric
    Monthly treatment
    Aug 06, 2023

    Starts working within hours of administration and protects for whole month

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Can be given as treat
    Jul 30, 2023

    The delicious flavor makes my task easy, my pet loves the taste, accepts it as treat and I am happy with the protection he gets against the pesky parasites

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Meryl
    Great Product
    Jul 27, 2023

    Great product, good service and affordable prices…

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Simparica Trio
    Jul 21, 2023

    Same exact medication at a much lower price. Fast and free shipping.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Great little pill and treat
    Jul 20, 2023

    My picky Cavalier King Charles Spaniel will actually eat this like a treat! I'm happy to have found a fleas, ticks, and heartworms (and other worms too)!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Good taste
    Jul 18, 2023

    The chew is tasty. my buddy just loves it, and it keeps the fleas, ticks and worms at bay

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    Approved and recommended
    Jul 13, 2023

    Recommended by my vet, this chewable is approved by FDA which reassure me that I have made a right choice

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Amazing
    Jul 12, 2023

    Flea infestation gone with first dose.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nathan
    Works fast
    Jul 07, 2023

    Very effective, results show in hours. It was a relief to see my baby happy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Simpatico for my two dogs
    Jul 06, 2023

    Great fast service

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Simpatico for my two dogs
    Jul 06, 2023

    Great fast service

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nora
    Showed results in a day!
    Jun 30, 2023

    This is super effective and it showed results in a day.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Mattie
    Jun 29, 2023

    Happy on how fast I received my order for Mattie

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    great product
    Jun 29, 2023

    Makes it easy when all treatments are in 1 pill.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Perfect!
    Jun 25, 2023

    Efficient and economical

    0 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lloyd
    huntingman
    Jun 23, 2023

    Product available at a comparably attractive price.

    0 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Simparica TRIO - caramel
    Jun 22, 2023

    Excellent price! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patty
    simparica trio for dogs
    Jun 22, 2023

    Very happy with my order. Price is also good and fast shipping.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tom
    trio
    Jun 21, 2023

    Very happy with the service and product.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    William H Woolard
    Jun 20, 2023

    I like the price compared to the vet I go to.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sally
    Easy to use
    Jun 18, 2023

    MY dog loves its flavour and makes my task easy to dose.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jill
    Jill Chochol on Simparico Trio
    Jun 16, 2023

    Product arrived as promised and is identical to what I previously purchased at my vet’s. Much more cost effective. Thank you.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allison
    Love this product
    Jun 14, 2023

    I have two small dogs and they are doing very well on this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jolynn
    Great
    Jun 13, 2023

    Iam very happy with this .

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kati
    Easy order, easy shipping, easy receiving!
    Jun 12, 2023

    Always easy to order and quick to receive! Thank you!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Donald Seibert
    Jun 11, 2023

    Was right on time and great price

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosa
    Simparica
    Jun 11, 2023

    Arrived as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Smith
    Great product
    Jun 11, 2023

    SImparica trio wonderfully works for my pet. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Domenic
    Simparica
    Jun 10, 2023

    Very happy with the shipping service and price.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mateo
    Miraculous product
    Jun 04, 2023

    Simparica TRIO works amazingly. I wish I started using this earlier.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Mrs. Susan Lambert
    Jun 01, 2023

    So simple to order the Simparica TRO for both our dogs. The product arrived in good shape and rather quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Excellent Source for Simparica TRIO
    May 28, 2023

    Product [12 tabs] came as ordered within 2 weeks. Very good supplier.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dina
    Finally found
    May 28, 2023

    Finally found a product that works for my furry pal.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gennadi
    Dog medicine
    May 27, 2023

    Like it, fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Simparica for Dogs
    May 27, 2023

    GREAT Deal on this product. Fast delivery. Thanks

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    dtsmith21
    May 23, 2023

    Very satisfied with your produces, prices and service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    dtsmith21
    May 23, 2023

    Very satisfied with your produces, prices and service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Konan
    Simparica trio
    May 21, 2023

    It is much more affordable than other wormers.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Symparica Trio purchase
    May 17, 2023

    Since I have been giving my dog this medication, I have always searched for the best price. I always end up at Pet Care Supplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonathon
    Elvis
    May 14, 2023

    Timely and just what I ordered!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    R
    Owner
    May 14, 2023

    Good long-term medication

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tony
    Best formula
    May 14, 2023

    A wonderful treatment, and works effectively on my dog.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caryn
    Amazing Customer Service
    May 13, 2023

    I was a little nervous purchasing at first because of this not originating from the Us however I was pleasantly surprised. It was 1/2 the price and the quality exactly as if I purchased it here in the US. I was notified along the way of the order process and give a Norton guarantee. Will 100% buy from again as I will need this product for my dog every year.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Russell
    simparico trio
    May 13, 2023

    no problems with the medication or delivery

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Simpatico trio
    May 12, 2023

    Great price!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicholas
    Yes very fast delivery
    May 11, 2023

    Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Excellent Product for my Dog
    May 10, 2023

    I have been using this product for my dogs for over 2 years. As an internal flea/tick/heartworm monthly medicine it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samantha
    Simparica trio
    May 07, 2023

    5 stars as it is best to keep all the parasites away.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    One and done
    May 06, 2023

    Takes care of all of our dogs preventative needs

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jan
    Fine Service
    May 06, 2023

    I was very satisfied with the service and product price from petcaresupplies.com

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nadine
    Easiest Way to Get it Done
    May 05, 2023

    Simperica trio is the easiest way to get all these things taken care of at once. My cockapoo gobbled the pill right up and that was that. 10 out of 10 stars

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    order
    May 05, 2023

    Order came just as promised ty so much

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Patches medicine
    May 04, 2023

    Best price fast shipping AAA+

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zara
    Protected
    Apr 30, 2023

    My pet is safe and well-protected from all parasites.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sue
    Simparica Trio chewables
    Apr 28, 2023

    I had no issues with the order. I will purchase again.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    helpful
    Apr 22, 2023

    so easy to use and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Claire
    Excellent all the way
    Apr 21, 2023

    Excellent product, excellent service, and unbeatable price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Florence
    Well priced
    Apr 21, 2023

    This was the best price I could find for Simparica Trio and I like the extra discount and convenience of a subscription. Although I was surprised that shipment was from UK, it arrived quite quickly.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ella
    Perfect combination
    Apr 21, 2023

    My dog gets complete protection from fleas, ticks, heartworm and intestinal worms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicolas
    Recommend it
    Apr 13, 2023

    Great prices here! I highly recommend.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alvin
    New customer
    Apr 12, 2023

    I'm a new customer but now a customer for lifting. The order came right away and the price was very acceptable. Thank you

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Simperica is a game changer!
    Apr 11, 2023

    Change your dog's life by making heartworm, Flea, and tick control a reality. We live in the south with lots of critters trying attack our dogs. Simparica trio literally will win the battle against heartworm, fleas, and ticks. Stop trying to treat fleas in yards, bedding, etc. This stuff works@

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Douglas
    Effective treatment
    Apr 06, 2023

    This has effectively kept my pet safe from the parasites.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Owner
    Apr 05, 2023

    2nd time ordering and very happy

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caryn
    Simpatica Trio
    Mar 30, 2023

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harry
    Good product, Great service!
    Mar 29, 2023

    Received my order quickly after ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Parker
    Wow
    Mar 27, 2023

    These chews are really delicious, My retrievers love them.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yazmin
    Love it
    Mar 25, 2023

    Works amazing works right away I can see it on my dog he doesn’t scratch as often anymore a that’s with just 2 days in definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melinda
    Best product
    Mar 21, 2023

    It works very well without causing any ill effects on my pet.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Fast and Great Price
    Mar 17, 2023

    This is the second time I’ve ordered from here. Even being shipped from UK, product arrived quickly(about a week). Site is easy to work, you don’t need a Rx from vet. Pet care supplies.com, you are great!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bobby
    Great value
    Mar 15, 2023

    Ordering was easy! Great price and got exactly what I ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Simparico TRIO
    Mar 13, 2023

    Excellent communication and product delivery. This was my first order with Pet Care Supplies, and I was impressed and would not hesitate to order again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Real bargain
    Mar 11, 2023

    This is a great product and the best price I could find for it. I am extremely satisfied. Fast shipping

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimberly
    Simparica TRIO For Dog Supplies
    Mar 10, 2023

    Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penny
    Heartworm, Fleas & Ticks
    Mar 09, 2023

    Great product all 3 protection in 1 monthly pill

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Excellent product
    Mar 09, 2023

    I have been using simparica for years now. It covers fleas, ticks, and worms, and hence I dont need to buy different treatments for my dog.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cannon
    Timely delivery
    Mar 06, 2023

    Thank you for the timely delivery of my boy's preventatives!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Happy Customer
    Mar 05, 2023

    I was purchasing Simparico Trio from my vet when I found Petcaresupplies. I have never gone back. PCS has the best prices for top quality dog care and great service with no shipping. I have recommended PCS to all my friends.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Great online pet meds source
    Mar 02, 2023

    Great service and prices. Frequent shipping updates.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilie
    Simparica trio
    Feb 23, 2023

    Love the product price! Thank you.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    Took way longer to get than I thought.
    Feb 22, 2023

    Six weeks for delivery. I had just about given up on it.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    Highly recommend
    Feb 20, 2023

    Great flea treatment. I highly recommend.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Sandy
    Feb 19, 2023

    Prompt shipping and a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elke
    Debonis
    Feb 18, 2023

    Package took approximately 2 weeks to receive and it was all torn open when I received it

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marian
    Simparica Trio
    Feb 13, 2023

    Very happy with our purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clovis
    Best price, fast delivery
    Feb 13, 2023

    Best price among US sellers and delivered it in 2 days.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Simparica Trio purchase
    Feb 13, 2023

    Perfectly happy with this product and the ease of ordering it. Price is great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Super convenient
    Feb 13, 2023

    I dont need to buy multiple products for my german shepherd as this covers most pests.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Very happy with it
    Feb 02, 2023

    After trying numerous products over the years, I finally found out that Simparica Trio works perfectly for my dog Hunter. It works extremely effectively and quickly. I couldn't be more happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jodie
    Why?
    Jan 26, 2023

    it took a month to get here.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alan
    Works great
    Jan 24, 2023

    I like simparica trio as it covers more parasites

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Reliable service
    Jan 14, 2023

    This was my second time ordering Simparico Trio for my pet from Petcare Supplies. I was satisfied with the service and price of the product is very competitive. Thank you

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walt
    feedback
    Jan 13, 2023

    Took way to long to receive my order

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sean
    First time use
    Jan 11, 2023

    Received my order yesterday, will try this month

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Marvellous
    Jan 02, 2023

    Works great and lasts for an entire month

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jon
    Delivery time
    Dec 22, 2022

    Only complaint is that it took 3 weeks to get here. Maybe it was because of the holidays.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    same product just different packaging
    Dec 19, 2022

    fast service, good prices, same product just different packaging than the US market.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Great prices!
    Dec 15, 2022

    Got a tears worth of Simplification at a great price and will be ordering from PetCare again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherrie
    Ms Sher
    Dec 15, 2022

    Good product good service thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Highly recommend
    Dec 07, 2022

    Triple action in a single product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    The product is a good one.
    Dec 05, 2022

    My complaint is that there is no where on your website stating you are located in the U.K.! I had to wait from 11/22 to today, 12/5, to receive the product making the dose 4 days late. It takes way too long to receive anything from whatever location you're at. Thanks, Pat Care Supplies

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Order Satisfaction
    Dec 02, 2022

    Easy process, would reorder. Only con is the relatively long delivery time (UK to USA).

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    Great Customer Service
    Nov 30, 2022

    Had some questions, called and spoke with customer service. Got all our questions answered. Order was shipped promptly with notifications. Order showed up on time. Very happy!! Will order additional needs from them!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristy
    Glad I found petcaresupplies
    Nov 25, 2022

    I’ve ordered several times and happy with the product and service

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Simparica Trio
    Nov 24, 2022

    Best parasite prevention online

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Altagracia
    Simparica TRIO For Dog Supplies
    Nov 23, 2022

    Great service and price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Ms
    Nov 22, 2022

    Good price and fast service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Simparivca trio
    Nov 20, 2022

    Fast shipping and great price. Thank you so much. Bev Rogers

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Meds Ordered
    Nov 19, 2022

    Received what I needed easily, through the mail, and at a competitive price.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holy
    Simparica Trio
    Nov 17, 2022

    Much much better than the other treatments that falsely claim to kill fleas and ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toni
    Toni Holder
    Nov 16, 2022

    Ordering through PetCareSupply is fast and easy and the automatic refill option makes it even easier. I compared the price of Simparica Trio at my vet to that on PetCareSupply and found the price to be almost half of what I pay through my vet. Add to that the feee shipping and automatic refill option and it is a no brainer to stick with PetCareSupply in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dacota
    Simparica trio
    Nov 12, 2022

    Good deal and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Will buy again
    Nov 10, 2022

    I am surely buying this again...it works perfectly for buddy

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Excellent product
    Nov 03, 2022

    Works as prescribed.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yalitza
    Perfect
    Nov 01, 2022

    I got my package very soon!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Simparica Trio
    Oct 31, 2022

    Great product...offers three in one protection to my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kenneth
    Flea and tick
    Oct 30, 2022

    Great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosemary
    Very happy with PetSupplies
    Oct 25, 2022

    I read previous comments from people who ordered from PetSupplies and then expressed doubt as to the company’s reputation. I have to say I was extremely satisfied with the price, the delivery and the professionalism when I spoke to Customer Service. Will definitely order again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ana
    Easy Pet Supplies
    Oct 24, 2022

    Great pricing and easy to order pet supplies! The product was delivered as expected. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shanicka
    Great results
    Oct 20, 2022

    This medication worked wonders on my dog. If your dog has fleas, please get this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rilley
    Great product
    Oct 19, 2022

    I have been using simparica for last 3years. Never had a problem.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roosie
    Does the job
    Oct 11, 2022

    It works far better than my dog's previous preventive.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    Thank you for quick responses
    Oct 10, 2022

    I've been using pet care supplies for over a year and I am very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cynthia
    Simparica Trio
    Oct 07, 2022

    Arrived quickly. Was worried about the weight range I got, found out it was in kilograms not pounds. As long as this isn’t a counterfeit product, it is great!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenn
    Works great
    Oct 07, 2022

    Keeps my dog safe, it's just perfect!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ikir
    Great prices
    Sep 29, 2022

    Less expensive than the other sites.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lorrie
    Worked within a day!
    Sep 20, 2022

    Omg this is super effective. It worked in a day and I am over the moon.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Simparic trio for dogs
    Sep 10, 2022

    I have yet to receive my order that was placed on Aug 29th 2022

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nova
    Perfect!
    Sep 08, 2022

    Effective and affordable

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Daniel
    Sep 01, 2022

    BIG price increase! Yeah. Still cheaper than Vet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zack
    Easy to use
    Aug 23, 2022

    Ease of use due to flavor of the product

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carla
    Budget shopper
    Aug 21, 2022

    Love the price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penny
    Pet Meds
    Aug 17, 2022

    Great service, quick

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lance
    Simpatica Delivery
    Aug 16, 2022

    The Delivery Came the box was extremely beat up… The actual contents were intact, but it’s not a great way to deliver a product in such a beat up box. Otherwise we were OK with it

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alfred
    good product
    Aug 16, 2022

    This is a wonderful product with a reasonable price!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carrie
    Speedy delivery & Good prices
    Aug 16, 2022

    I am so thankful for finding this resource. I'm able to protect both of my pups for about $30/month which is very affordable and makes our life more enjoyable not dealing with the pests that Simparica TRIO takes care of. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lily
    Three in One for less
    Aug 16, 2022

    Big savings over monthly Bravecto and heartworm meds, best price I could find.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Calvin
    Mr
    Aug 16, 2022

    Good service

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2022

    SImparica trio works wonders. I highly recommend it.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Very Happy
    Aug 14, 2022

    This is the second time I placed an order with PetCaresSupplies.com and am very happy with my purchase. This last ordered arrived very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allene
    Highly recommend
    Aug 14, 2022

    Quick and efficient with auto ship! Love this company and they have great customer service!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    Order was right!
    Aug 11, 2022

    Order was right but was sent the wrong one! I’m still going to use it because my dog needs his pills! Will probably order from again so if so please second check my order before shipping!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rindy
    fast shipping
    Aug 11, 2022

    Fast shipping and received an order discount. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gretchen
    Simpatico trio
    Aug 10, 2022

    Excellent service, delivery and price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Owner
    Aug 10, 2022

    Very Satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    SimparicaTRIO
    Aug 07, 2022

    Great price...easy order...fast shipping!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Simparica Trio
    Aug 05, 2022

    1st time using this product , but very pleased how fast it arrived to my home

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greg
    Simparica trio
    Aug 05, 2022

    Great product, great price and prompt service and delivery. Satisfied repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miraculous product
    Aug 05, 2022

    It works miracles! I wish I had started using simparica for my pom earlier!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tesa
    Happy dogs
    Aug 02, 2022

    I love how fast and easy it is ordering from you. Thank uou

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cynthia
    Awesome Service
    Aug 02, 2022

    Love the ease of ordering, service and price.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dina
    Finally
    Aug 02, 2022

    Finally, I found a product that works for my furry friend!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dina
    Finally
    Aug 02, 2022

    Finally, I found a product that works for my furry friend!

    0 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tony
    Simparica trio
    Jul 27, 2022

    Its cheaper than other wormers

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martha
    Barney
    Jul 22, 2022

    With 3 dogs and 2 cats price is very important to me,and I have that with PetCareSupplies. The products are the same as what you would buy at the Vet or a Pet Store, but much less expensive. I have had no trouble with the shipping. Great service and great products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Easy, fast service
    Jul 20, 2022

    Love the simparica trio. It saves us from having to get separate heart worm medicine. I is way less expensive through this site than getting a single pill from the vet. Ordering and service is fast and easy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeffrey
    Good Service Geat Price
    Jul 19, 2022

    Compared to other pet website and especially my veteranian their price was very good and I received the Simparica Trio as in the timeframe I e was told.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teri
    Reasonably priced product
    Jul 16, 2022

    Good product at a good price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marcia
    Simparica Trio
    Jul 15, 2022

    Arrived quickly. Boxed was crushed a bit but it didn’t hurt the pills

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynne
    Simparica trio
    Jul 15, 2022

    Works perfectly for us. Great price on this site, fast shipping. Thanks!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walter
    Best formula
    Jul 15, 2022

    Wonderful treatment, works effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walter
    Best formula
    Jul 15, 2022

    Wonderful treatment, works effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    Product Received in the US in 14 Days
    Jul 04, 2022

    Authentic product received promptly. Manufactured for the EU but looks the same.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carrie
    Happy Dog
    Jul 01, 2022

    We were happy we ordered from this company that’s across the pond. Shipping was fast. Our dog bourbon is finally feeling some relief. Thank you pet care supplies! We’ll be ordering again in the future for our pet needs. ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Price, Shipping, Easy!
    Jun 30, 2022

    Good experience dealing with Pet Care Supplies. Best price I could find and shipping was fast…All in all a very positive experience!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Not what ordered
    Jun 30, 2022

    You sent me the wrong strength. It was for a smaller dog. I'm keeping it as it is too much trouble to send it back. Instead of being for six months I will give it for four months Your people should be more careful on filling an order.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawn
    Excellent from start to finish!
    Jun 28, 2022

    Ordering was easy and shipping fast! Only suggestion for improvement is for it to be a little easier to find out when the next autoship is to be sent out......

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terra
    flee
    Jun 26, 2022

    great price

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terra
    terra
    Jun 26, 2022

    great price and service

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Box not same. Product not from US
    Jun 23, 2022

    I just want transparency. If the product is coming from outside the country, if box in photo represents the US version, I just want them to tell me up front and allow me to make choice. The old saying….you get what you pay for. I was attracted to lower price

    7 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimberly
    Very pleased
    Jun 22, 2022

    The whole process of finding purchasing and receiving the Simparica trio was very simple. It went very smoothly and was delivered quickly. The price was very reasonable too. Thank you for, because of this price difference I am able to continually give my dog her heart worm/flea and tick medicine.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ernesto
    Great deal.
    Jun 20, 2022

    This is the best deal I could find and delivered just before the expected date. Thanks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zulie
    Simparica trio
    Jun 20, 2022

    5 on 5. Best to keep all the parasites away.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Ms.
    Jun 16, 2022

    It took too long to receive my product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trudy
    Awesome thanks
    Jun 16, 2022

    Very fast and easy

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Knox
    Works for my dog!
    Jun 13, 2022

    Highly recommend! We can see improvements in just 3 weeks of using simparica.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    All In One Chewable
    Jun 10, 2022

    No more runny smelly liquid on the neck once a month! Love the convenience of all in one chewable tablet!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rodolfo
    Great price
    Jun 09, 2022

    Good quality

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    best price
    Jun 08, 2022

    best pric! quickly shipped! Will definitely order from here again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    My feedback from Order # 4451605
    Jun 08, 2022

    I am happy with the product, the price discount and the free shipping. This time the product came in two packages, and they were packed rather sloppy, kind of unprofessional. Also, tracking the order can use some improvement. All in all, a very good job and a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you. Thomas E. O'Flaherty

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    gizmo flea medicine
    Jun 08, 2022

    good service and stress free

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Suzie
    Somewhat slow delivery
    Jun 06, 2022

    Like the product, didn't like the delivery time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilia
    Great product
    Jun 06, 2022

    Does a great job. I would be happy to recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barry
    Simparica trio
    Jun 01, 2022

    This product is the best for fleas and ticks

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebecca
    Simparica trio
    May 25, 2022

    Great price and product, I would highly recommend simparica trio if you want to protect your dog from all pests.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    good product
    May 23, 2022

    easy to give

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Mrs
    May 20, 2022

    Got my order and gave 1 to my dog, that night he had the runs & threw up, I hope it’s just him getting used to it .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Simparica Trio
    May 17, 2022

    great price on this product. Great service from PetCare Supplies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Suzane
    Simparica trio
    May 16, 2022

    Have tried so many preventions. This is the best one so far.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eliana
    Simparica Trio
    May 12, 2022

    Helped eliminate worms quickly. Wonderful!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angela
    Simparica trio
    May 11, 2022

    I am very happy with my order! I was hesitant at first, but the full 6 month flea trio prevention arrived as promised. Thank you so much Pet care supplies!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Prasenjit
    Great service
    Apr 29, 2022

    On time and got the best deal

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhonda
    Better price than my vet!
    Apr 28, 2022

    My vet recommended this product but it was expensive between the vet visit and medication. Buying direct from pet care supplies enables me to continue to prevent fleas, ticks, parasites and heartworm. All very prevelent where we live.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Great price, quick drlivery
    Apr 26, 2022

    So glad I found this site! Ordered Simparica Trio for 1/3 less than anywhere else. Absolutely surprised at how soon it was shipped to me, since it came from across the ocean.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    6 months of simparica trio
    Apr 26, 2022

    Cheapest price I’ve found.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    Arrived on Time
    Apr 26, 2022

    Great speed on shipping International. I got my order as scheduled

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    Highly effective treatment
    Apr 25, 2022

    Highly effective treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Garland
    Gentry
    Apr 22, 2022

    I see they are made in Germany

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Pet Owner of 3 dogs
    Apr 22, 2022

    I received my order in a very timely way which I am grateful for. Pet Care Supplies offered a very reasonable price too! I'll definitely order from them again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    Simparica Trio
    Apr 21, 2022

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wanda
    Great price
    Apr 15, 2022

    Cheaper than other websites, fast service and arrived on time as promised and in good condition. Love it!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Violet
    Simparica Trio
    Apr 15, 2022

    Arrived in a timely manner. Gave my dog his first montly dose with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Simparica Trio
    Apr 14, 2022

    Thank you - Great Product. My dog is very happy now. Will be purchasing again soon.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Courtney
    Great price - quick turnaround time
    Apr 14, 2022

    Best price around for this product, and arrived in good time. :)

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Looks like the same stuff I always get.
    Apr 14, 2022

    I'm thinking that the product that I normally use is made in the USA. This looks the same as the package that I already have, but the price was less than I would pay at my vet's office. I received the product promptly and I was happy with the packaging.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Great prices and fast service
    Apr 14, 2022

    Thanks for having such great prices, your a !it less expensive than your competitors.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Simparica Trio
    Apr 14, 2022

    Fast delivery. Free shipping. Discount applied.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellen
    Great price
    Apr 08, 2022

    Half the price it is on other sights

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    S T
    Apr 05, 2022

    Although the packaging was not the same as what I first purchased. All info appeared the same.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Braxton
    A great product
    Apr 05, 2022

    I found this the only product that works the best

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    mr dale wagerman
    Apr 03, 2022

    as promised and delivered/very prof.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sara
    Dog preventative - great price
    Apr 03, 2022

    Best price for this product and timely delivery. Will repurchase

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chuck
    product
    Apr 02, 2022

    can't rate something i have not received????

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dell
    Harley
    Apr 02, 2022

    very good product

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gale
    Great Product!
    Mar 31, 2022

    Awesome Delivery! Awesome Product!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Megan
    Still waiting
    Mar 30, 2022

    Haven't received the package yet.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Simparica
    Mar 30, 2022

    Thank you for this order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christine
    Miss
    Mar 30, 2022

    FAST SHIPPING

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Silvie
    Wrong item received
    Mar 30, 2022

    Was sent the wrong size for my dog. Went back to make sure and I ordered the correct one. Was just sent the wrong one.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryan
    Happy customer
    Mar 30, 2022

    I was very satisfied with my transaction

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yuliya
    Great!
    Mar 24, 2022

    Fast shipping and the product arrived great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    SIMPARICA TRIO FOR DOGS
    Mar 24, 2022

    I STATED NEUTRAL BECAUSE THE PACKAGE IS NOT EXPIRED HOWEVER IT DOESNT LOOK LIKE THE BOX I ORDERED.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    John
    Mar 23, 2022

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leyla
    Pet meds
    Mar 22, 2022

    Best price ever

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leyla
    Pet meds
    Mar 22, 2022

    Best price ever.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Douglas
    Simparica Trio
    Mar 22, 2022

    Arrived timely at a cost much lower than the vet or other products online.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joanna
    Simparica TRIO
    Mar 21, 2022

    EXCELLENT SERVICE--NO HASSLE, RECIEVED WITH NO PROBLEMS!!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jasper
    A great product
    Mar 21, 2022

    A very good and effective product that works the best

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    flea protection
    Mar 16, 2022

    I just got a new 7 month old Goldendoodle puppy, and this is the product he was given by his vet. I have only given him one dose, but it was very easy to give and he really liked it. I like the multiple kinds of protection this product offers.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Regina
    GREAT
    Mar 16, 2022

    The pills arrived a lot sooner than expected and the price was way better than what I pay at my veterinarian for them.. extremely happy with this purchase..

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Regina
    GREAT
    Mar 16, 2022

    The pills arrived a lot sooner than expected and the price was way better than what I pay at my veterinarian for them.. extremely happy with this purchase..

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Pet medicine
    Mar 16, 2022

    I bought the Simparica Trio for my dog and am very happy with the price in comparison to the veterinarian hosp. cost of $178.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    Janet Kulick
    Mar 13, 2022

    I was very satisfied with my purchase.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tamara
    Heartworm/flea and tick medicine
    Mar 10, 2022

    Product arrived quickly;within a week. Package a little beat up but product was fine. Very quick and easy.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bobbiann
    Simparica Triowher
    Mar 09, 2022

    Thanks very much for an easy return on wrong item I placed. You were great about it and sent new order very fast. Great phone and email responses.. Thanks again

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jorge
    Rott weilers
    Mar 08, 2022

    Fast delivery quick costumer assist i m happy thanks

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Enrique
    I am very happy with the product and the service
    Mar 08, 2022

    We have a new dog and needed to set her up with the proper protection against heartworm, ticks and fleas. Simparica was recommended by our vet and other family. We ordered from Pet Care Supplies and got our product rapidly and exactly as ordered.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paul
    Only one transaction so far
    Mar 05, 2022

    However I was pleased with PetCareSupplies prices and service'. I ordered from USA and the shipment took 4 or 5 days from the UK. Impressive.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    good price - arrived fast...
    Mar 05, 2022

    but not packaged for US like picture....

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Simparica
    Mar 03, 2022

    Good product

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shawn
    Great Company!
    Mar 02, 2022

    I have placed 2 orders for Simparica Trio. The prices are GREAT. I saved $100 on each order vs. purchasing from my vet/other sources. Both orders arrived quickly, within a few days. No prescription is required either so don't have to pay the vet for an unnecessary fecal test in order to get a prescription for these meds. I love this company!!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cecil
    Good Service
    Mar 02, 2022

    Got what I ordered at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cecil
    Good Service
    Mar 02, 2022

    Got what I ordered at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Easy
    Mar 02, 2022

    Website was easy to navigate and price was the best I’ve found so far.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alfred
    Very good
    Mar 02, 2022

    Pleasrd

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tammie
    Selection, Price and Shipping time right on target!
    Mar 02, 2022

    Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Did not receive the product pictured
    Mar 02, 2022

    I received the Australian product which is fine, but it isn’t the US box that is pictured. I did a lot of research to see why my box looked different.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Quick Delivery
    Feb 28, 2022

    Quality product delivered quickly. I highly recommend!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Excellent Service
    Feb 27, 2022

    I enjoyed the prompt and efficient delivery of the order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Good price for a good product
    Feb 27, 2022

    I managed to save about $50 compared to the veterinarians office. However the product came from England with metric weights on the package which didn't look anything like the American version I bought from the vet,

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Randall
    Great Price, Great Service!
    Feb 27, 2022

    I had last ordered these from my vet in Raleigh, NC to the tune of $168. Feeling ripped off, I decided to look around online and found PetCareSupplies, the exact same meds for half what I was paying and it did not need a prescription. I can certainly weigh my own dog and get the correct dosage, so I assume the vet is pulling in $80 for doing essentially nothing to earn it here in the US of A. Fast delivery from the UK, it was here ahead of estimated delivery in only 4 days, I will be ordering all my doggie meds on this site now!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paulette
    Heartworm , flea and tick med
    Feb 27, 2022

    Could not beat the price. My vet was almost twice the price for the same thing. Will definitely be back to order more when I need them.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Orrison
    GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE!!!
    Feb 22, 2022

    The order came to us in a very timely manner, and the price was EXCELLENT!!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Luke
    Well worth the wait!
    Feb 22, 2022

    Not going to lie, I was a little sceptical. However, after a couple weeks, I received my pets meds and they were exactly what I was expecting and at HALF THE PRICE of other sites. So happy to have found petcaresupply!

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christine
    Great value & service on pet meds
    Feb 21, 2022

    Was concerned with expiration dates when ordering medication for my dog as I intended to order a full year's supply. Before ordering online, I interacted with a representative via the website chat function. Representative went and actually checked the stockroom for the Simparica Trio package expiration date. How amazing is that? True customer service. Will be reordering from PetCareSupplies & recommending them to all my pet owning friends.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Timothy
    Ships from UK
    Feb 20, 2022

    Had I known the product was being shipped overseas I would have chosen another vendor that would have gotten it to me faster.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    rate experience
    Feb 20, 2022

    The service has been fine, just a little slow but everything now is slow.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hestine
    Simparica Trio Order
    Feb 19, 2022

    This was my first order, and it won't be my last! The online order process was very easy, and I really appreciate the promo discount and free shipping. I was able to look at the status of my order online, and a customer service rep on the phone let me know that the order was almost here. The product came in 9 business days, which was before we needed it.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bill
    GREAT PRICE
    Feb 19, 2022

    I got a very good price and delivery in 10 days. This is my second order and I will buy from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruth
    Best product I've used!
    Feb 16, 2022

    Fleas and ticks are a real problem in my area. The dogs are outside most of the time doing farm "chores". They are part of the family and we rely on good flea and tick control for the pets. No worries about losing a collar or toxic substance down their back. The tabs must be delicious because there has never been an issue of the dogs eating it. The heartworm med is included so that's a bonus!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    THANK YOU
    Feb 14, 2022

    GREAT SERVICE BUT A LITTLE SLOW DELIVERY BUT NOW I'M FAMILIAR I'LL KNOW TO ORDER EARLY. THANKS

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ursula
    Ursula Arcaya
    Feb 14, 2022

    Everything perfect

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jack
    Dog Care
    Feb 08, 2022

    Great pricing and I will recommend to all my friends with fury babies. Thankyou.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Simparica
    Feb 08, 2022

    Great Price for very expensive medication

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darren
    At great prices.
    Feb 07, 2022

    I cannot find this product lowest at any place from this website.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Packaging
    Feb 03, 2022

    The packages were all crushed. They need to wrapped better.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    didn't receive what I thought I was getting
    Feb 01, 2022

    I ordered the product listed to the left. This is exactly what the box that I currently use looks like. What I was sent was packaged completely differently and it came from the UK which I was not aware that that was where is was coming from. Is it really the same product???

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Easy order and best price!
    Jan 29, 2022

    After checking so many websites I found this site and save $60! Very happy that the product I ordered was the one I received. To good to be true. Will order again.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maria
    Happy Pet
    Jan 20, 2022

    Just gave to our dog yesterday and so far so good!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Satisfied customer
    Jan 19, 2022

    Order was cheaper than the local vet and arrived within a couple weeks. Happy customer here. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    very unsatisfied
    Jan 15, 2022

    All around waste of my money... Customer Service was totally short.. product box bent up . box looks nothing like what picture shows when ordering... WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    from Hew
    Jan 06, 2022

    I am completely satisfied with the product and price. I suggest a person to answer any questions, but with the holidays, every body had the entire time off

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    simparica trio
    Jan 06, 2022

    i received yesterday in time promised

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dwight
    Satisfied!
    Dec 06, 2021

    Easy and convenient.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No