Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Prac-tic Spot On for Dog Supplies
Prac-tic Spot On for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 11 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 11 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

54%

4

45%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Madeleine
    Animal needs
    Jun 13, 2020

    every animal with flea and tick infestations surely need this. would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gould
    once a month
    May 21, 2020

    once a month and no more flea infestations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    affordable
    Apr 24, 2020

    quite affordable compared to other treatments

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judi
    effective
    Mar 25, 2020

    two months on with this treatment, Practor is doing well. waiting for the next order

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    no more fleas
    Feb 04, 2020

    i use it in every flea season and it really helps to keep those fleas away

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Traci
    Practic every season
    Jan 02, 2020

    I will be using Prac-tic Spot every flea season now. It really does end the flea life cycle too.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Retzler
    Good buy!
    Nov 24, 2019

    My pup has really bad flea infestations for most of the time and this treatment is a god send !!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chritine
    better price
    Oct 13, 2019

    better priced than anywhere else, need this as we are in sante fe

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mallory
    No flea allergy
    Jul 08, 2019

    Specially bought it for Flea allergy and it's working great. No more itches or scratching. and no more flea bites.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johny
    Pleased me and my dog
    Mar 25, 2017

    Used for years as my German shepherd had seizures so now just use for non prescription drugs. Always very pleased and they always arrive promptly.

    33 of 67 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Khanh
    Great Product!
    Feb 09, 2017

    Prac-tic Spot On is a great product for your pet.

    37 of 75 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No