Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Panacur Granules for Dog Supplies
Panacur Granules for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

71%

4

28%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    would recommend
    Sep 13, 2020

    Great product when it comes to treating worms. would recommend/

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adam
    great service
    Aug 19, 2020

    Great product and great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gracelyn
    It really does work!
    Jun 12, 2020

    It really does work!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Upchurch
    new rescue dog
    May 24, 2020

    we treated our new rescue dog as he had worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Quality product
    Apr 24, 2020

    Quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barry
    best for puppies
    Mar 29, 2020

    have started this on our puppies as they have got infested with roundworms,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Irina
    works for our puppies
    Feb 25, 2020

    we usually use this treatment for our puppies as they find it difficult with pills. and with granules, it is simpler

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coronado
    interested in ordering again
    Jan 10, 2020

    works great and quite effective. so, interested in ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brewerton
    thanksgiving sale
    Nov 27, 2019

    its thanksgiving sale and i received a huge discount thanks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carole
    granules
    Nov 19, 2019

    quite convenient to treat my dogs for worms. @Ostrov, would suggest you to talk to your vet, maybe that can help. this product is going great with my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ostrov
    granules dosage
    Sep 26, 2019

    sometimes i miss administering proper dosage. i still have confusion regarding dosage. it works good, but need better administration. any suggestions.

    5 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rick
    best treatment
    Aug 08, 2019

    These granules work great and cant see any side effects.

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nathan
    Best Granules
    Mar 25, 2017

    Best worming granules I have ever used on my pets. Highly recommended

    108 of 216 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dina
    Great Product!
    Feb 07, 2017

    Panacur Granules is a great product for our pet.

    109 of 223 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No