Reviews - Frontline Plus for Dog Supplies
Frontline Plus for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 41 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 41 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

92%

4

7%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Natalie
    splendid product!
    Nov 14, 2019

    Frontline Plus is our family trusted product for our pets!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larken
    No side effects
    Nov 12, 2019

    Frontline Plus is indeed a reliable product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cassandra
    so far it is working fine
    Oct 17, 2019

    Frontline Plus is one of the best treatment out in the market!

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reene
    using it for years
    Oct 07, 2019

    My dog has gotten used to this treatment and there are literally no side effects of Frontline Plus!

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicky
    most reliable product
    Sep 30, 2019

    Just ordered the product and that too at a very cheap price! Love it.

    7 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ness
    works well
    Sep 22, 2019

    Frontline plus is hands down the best flea and tick preventative treatment! I will keep using it on my doggie.

    5 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerry
    my friend recommended it to me
    Sep 17, 2019

    I recently visited my friend's house and I was discussing how I am fed up with these fleas and ticks that have worsen my pooch's life. Then my friend recommended Frontline Plus to me. I have to say, it works perfectly and causes no harm to my doggo.

    16 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jose
    No side effects
    Sep 05, 2019

    With Frontline, I am rest assured that my pooch is protected from fleas and ticks and there are no side effects.

    9 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fanny
    Frontline is best
    Aug 28, 2019

    Have only used this treatment thrice on my pooch but I can see its effect and would certainly recommend it to others.

    6 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bill
    fullproof treatment
    Aug 12, 2019

    After using the treatment on my dog for years, I can safely say that it is the best flea and tick preventative treatment.

    17 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jolly
    even better preventative
    Aug 07, 2019

    My dog, Pooh hates oral tablets and that's why I had to get this treatment for him. Now after using it for few months, I feel like it's even better than other treatments!

    16 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicky
    authentic treatment
    Jul 25, 2019

    We have 3 dogs and this treatment works well on all of them! It's truly an awesome treatment!

    15 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    safe and reliable
    Jul 15, 2019

    I only have good things to say about Frontline as it has protected three of my dogs from flea and tick infestations for years! The treatment is highly effective and has literally no side effects!

    23 of 25 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniella
    promising product
    Jun 30, 2019

    It has been only 2 months since I started this treatment on my dog and so far, the results have been great. I am definitely going to keep using the product on my pooch.

    18 of 20 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harrison
    best treatment for my pooch
    Jun 21, 2019

    I have been using Frontline Plus for years and it has always protected my furry pal from fleas and ticks. I love the fact that it has no side effects and keep my pooch healthy.

    17 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cookie
    Highly satisfied with this product
    Jun 10, 2019

    Me and my family have been trusting Frontline Plus for over 10 years now. It has been great at preventing and flea or tick issues with our dogs

    19 of 21 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eden
    Reliable Product
    May 23, 2019

    We have been using Frontline Plus on my dog for years and never had any issues with flea or ticks.

    24 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kiara
    Thanks to Frontline Plus
    May 17, 2019

    This stuff works really well with keeping my fleas away from my dog especially in summer. He is super happy when he is not itching or scratching.

    15 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Davis
    No Fleas Within hours
    Apr 25, 2019

    I tried flea shampoo, dog collars and finally Frontline Plus. Within 24 hours my dog had no fleas. It is definitely worth the money.

    20 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Essential in summer
    Apr 17, 2019

    Keeps ticks away. I have tried a lot of products and frontline is by far my favourite. I use it during the hot summer months and my dogs are always tick free.

    17 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Essential in summer
    Apr 17, 2019

    Keeps ticks away. I have tried a lot of products and frontline is by far my favourite. I use it during the hot summer months and my dogs are always tick free.

    8 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nevil
    Old is gold
    Feb 20, 2019

    Regular customer since 2013 Frontline never disappoints

    21 of 22 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Graeme
    Nice stuff
    Feb 15, 2019

    I have been buying this product for a long period of time now and it secured Captain from fleas efficiently.

    17 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dan
    Instant solution
    Feb 06, 2019

    I am a parent of 2 golden retrievers, Jim and Jolly both used to get infested with fleas quite often until I bought this product and relieved them for life.

    18 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jack
    Excellent flea eradicator
    Feb 01, 2019

    An excellent product that aided me in eradicating fleas from my doggie's body. Extremely good product.

    15 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rochelle
    Effective flea and tick solution
    Jan 29, 2019

    An effective flea and tick destroyer!

    9 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Great Product
    Sep 22, 2018

    I have tried many different kinds of flea and tick products over the many years that I have had pets. Nothing has ever done the job like Frontline has done for me. I have used it for several years and will always this product.

    177 of 2556 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Awesome Discounts
    Aug 11, 2018

    "Thank you for the awesome discounts!"

    163 of 2499 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Very Effective on My Dogs
    Aug 11, 2018

    Works great! I have been using it for the past few years and it has always been very effective on my dogs.

    171 of 1480 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candace
    Love it :-)
    Jul 27, 2018

    I have been buying frontline for my pets for many years and i will never buy anything else. It has always worked great and my fur babies have never experienced any side effects. I will say I stick to the frontline plus not the hotspot cause i do notice a difference in the strength.

    163 of 638 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Pet Friendly Product
    Jul 18, 2018

    ‘Frontline’ helped my dog- Snowy recover from a deadly tick attack in a very short period. It is easy to use, effective and pocket friendly as well.

    215 of 1448 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kinsley
    Amazing Product
    Jul 17, 2018

    My dog was heavily infested with fleas so I started using frontline plus since last month. This product is amazing. It has shown quite good results.

    65 of 220 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hannah
    Easy to Order
    Jul 17, 2018

    Ordering frontline plus on petcaresupplies was very easy. I have ordered this product multiple times and have never been disappointed.

    67 of 116 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kris
    Such a nice responsibe website
    Jan 09, 2018

    I bought frontline plus for my love one. I reacievd after 15 days, but the product was amazing at cheap price. Thank you petcaresupplies.com

    81 of 123 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Totally Effective
    Aug 11, 2017

    This product completely protects my pup against ticks. I have no any intention of switching this treatment in the future. I really love it!!

    118 of 169 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Must-Have Product for Pet Owner!!
    Aug 11, 2017

    It is very simple to apply and after applying I don't have to worry about my pet as it is effective a month long and protect my beloved pet from nasty fleas and ticks. It is a bit oily until it dries, but once it dries I leave my dog to play anywhere, even in water or get a bath. No any issues. Its awesome benefit is that it is waterproof. So, I highly recommend Frontline Plus to all my family and friends. 

    92 of 138 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    price of website best
    Jul 13, 2017

    I used to buy this product from other know website but your site has good discount and faster delivery so now I am regular customer of yours.

    144 of 226 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Micheal
    Best product
    Mar 28, 2017

    Happy that my pug does not have fleas now and it is safe. Will always buy this product.

    159 of 267 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Best for fleas
    Feb 14, 2017

    I used to use a different product, but after last year's flea population explosion in Arizona, I had to resort to the professional products. This works very well.

    152 of 246 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kenneth
    Works Great!
    Feb 03, 2017

    Works great and does not bother my allergies. I tried other drug but was allergic to one of the inactive ingredients.

    127 of 206 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Good Product!
    Jan 30, 2017

    My dog is an Australian cattle dog mixed named Roo and she's a love! What does this have to do with the review? Nothing. I just love my dog! And that's why I use Frontline Plus. Frontline keeps Roo free of ticks and fleas. It works very well. I tried another product for 6 months, but I've come back to Frontline. I won't be using anything else.

    147 of 257 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No