Reviews - Effipro Spray for Dog Supplies
Effipro Spray for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 38 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 38 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

63%

4

36%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Malia
    Easy to use
    Jan 25, 2024

    It is a spray. One of the easiest ways to removes fleas and ticks from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Absolute flea & tick killer
    Dec 07, 2023

    Just one spray and all fleas and ticks are gone. It is so relieving to see my pet irritation-free.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josh
    Keeps fleas away for long
    Nov 17, 2023

    It removes fleas and controls the reinfestation for weeks. Perfect treatment for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Eliminates fleas and ticks
    Oct 22, 2023

    A very effective flea and tick treatment. It is a relief to see my baby free from irritation

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mendy
    Flea killer!
    Sep 02, 2023

    The spray kills all fleas and makes my pup flea free. Its my favorite

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Easy spray
    Aug 09, 2023

    The spray form is easy to apply, and it stays effective for whole month

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stanley
    Works on lice
    Jul 11, 2023

    Helped in treating my pup's biting lice infection and removed the irritation

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lincoln
    Spray works
    Jun 09, 2023

    This spray is really good!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Love it
    May 05, 2023

    Received it in just a week.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eva
    Happy customer
    Mar 16, 2023

    Ordering from here is a breeze. I can just simply call them and place my order. Recently ordered effipro spray but its too soon to review it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marie
    Easy to use
    Jan 23, 2023

    Very pleased with the spray, it is easy to use and it works well too!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hayes
    Works best for fleas
    Nov 05, 2022

    Works best for fleas

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wyatt
    This spray works really well
    Aug 29, 2022

    This spray works really well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wyatt
    This spray works really well
    Aug 29, 2022

    This spray works really well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andy
    Love it
    Jun 28, 2022

    received within a week

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reese
    A great product
    Mar 04, 2022

    This is the best product that helps so well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juelz
    A must have product for Puppies
    Jan 03, 2022

    What I loved most about this product is I can protect my puppy well through this spray. It keeps my little bunny so safe against the threat of these dangers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ike
    Recommended
    Jul 06, 2021

    Very effective and easy to use spray

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Great product
    Jun 14, 2021

    Just a few sprays provides instant relief.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Happy To Buy It
    Apr 01, 2021

    Bruno, our dog just refuses to take any topical or oral flea treatment, so this product has turned out to be a blessing for him, works great and prices are great too.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Warren
    Flea and Tick Control
    Dec 25, 2020

    Very useful to kill Fleas and ticks. It also protects from harmful diseases. Must buy for your furry dude!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mckenzie
    easy to handle
    Nov 11, 2020

    Easy to handle and usee it for treating our big boys

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laila
    Happy to spray
    Oct 05, 2020

    Wonderful spray..just quite easy to spray

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramirez
    fast relief
    Sep 09, 2020

    just a single spray and it provides fast relief from flea bites to our dog

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hatfield
    Powerful flea spray
    Aug 17, 2020

    Effective and powerful flea spray

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adrianna
    Flea allergy
    Jun 13, 2020

    Our dog was suffering with flea allergy and we tried on him. and it turned to be effective. lowered the signs and he is normal now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Schwartz
    ready to give a try
    May 21, 2020

    effective, affordable, ready to give a try

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramsey
    quick to easy
    Apr 24, 2020

    it's quite easy to spray without messing with the hands

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elissa
    safe for pup
    Mar 29, 2020

    it is safe to use for our puppies, so we usually order this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    flea spray
    Mar 05, 2020

    best flea spray that we have for our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexander
    Easy to use
    Feb 04, 2020

    I am happy to use this product as it is easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessie
    bought for our dogs
    Jan 02, 2020

    bought for our flea infested dogs and it proven great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Very effective
    Oct 12, 2019

    Removed fleas easily!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nina
    spray
    Oct 10, 2019

    Was looking for better alternative, found this product. worth buying.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Kills fleas
    Sep 10, 2019

    It kills fleas and it keeps them away for long. We havent seen a single tick this summer. its quite helpful

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    easy to spray
    Jul 08, 2019

    this one is quite easy to use I doesn't soil my hands. am happy about it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jack
    The most efficient method
    Mar 25, 2017

    Its the most efficient way to use Effipro. My dogs run around a lot in the park and all I do is spray it on them and all the bugs they bring back are killed.

    47 of 98 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evelyn
    Great Product!
    Feb 16, 2017

    Effipro Spray is a great product for your pet.

    51 of 100 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No