Capstar for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 3859 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 3859 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

0%

4

0%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Sheldon
    quick acting product
    Oct 15, 2019

    Received the product on time and it started working very quickly.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clint
    capstar is excellent
    Sep 30, 2019

    Have used this treatment many times on my cat and it works perfectly.

    7 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    really good treatment
    Sep 25, 2019

    Used Capstar on my cat for the first time and it indeed works very well, just like my friend had said when recommending it to me!

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    fast action formula
    Sep 17, 2019

    Capstar is the perfect product for getting rid of heavy infestation of fleas and ticks.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alex
    seemed to work
    Sep 12, 2019

    cat was covered but now I see no fleas whatsoever.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    buy it
    Sep 12, 2019

    Capstar is the only treatment that provides such fast results and kills fleas and ticks immediately.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tanner
    no adverse effects
    Sep 05, 2019

    Capstar is truly a star as it got rid of all the fleas on my cat.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heather
    works perfectly
    Aug 26, 2019

    After using Capstar, I don't want to try any other product on my cat. It is really an awesome product.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cara
    no fleas on kitty
    Aug 12, 2019

    Thanks to Capstar, my cat Laurie has no fleas!

    6 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reynolds
    unbeatable product
    Jul 31, 2019

    This product is not only cost-effective but is also highly effective in killing fleas and ticks.

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Best price
    Jul 23, 2019

    Found best prices here .

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    rapid fast treatment
    Jul 23, 2019

    Whenever my kitty gets infested with fleas, I administer this product as it starts working only within a couple of minutes and gets rid of all the fleas.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beatrice
    very impressed
    Jul 15, 2019

    I used the product on my cat a few days ago and I'm really surprised by its fast-acting formula.

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samson
    Worth the money
    Jun 30, 2019

    At first I was skeptical about this treatment, but after using it on my cat for few months, I believe that this is the best treatment for fighting against parasites.

    8 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Earl
    no danger of fleasa
    Jun 22, 2019

    Ever since I started this treatment on Luna, my cat, I have never spotted a single flea on her. I love this product and would recommend it to everyone!

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penny
    Delighted with the results
    Jun 13, 2019

    Easy to use with no apparent side effects.

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kattie
    Good Value
    Jun 10, 2019

    I was pleased with my purchase. It arrived safely in good condition and my cat likes the daily chewable tablets.

    11 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ivy
    Worked Great
    Jun 06, 2019

    I gave these tablets to all 3 of my cats and within 24 hours all were flea free!!

    20 of 22 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaydon
    Excellent Stuff
    Jun 03, 2019

    Very convenient and effective product for my cats.

    15 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Norah
    Great product
    May 29, 2019

    Great product and free shipping. Exactly as described.

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emiley
    Capstar to the rescue
    May 23, 2019

    My cat was in the kennel and got fleas. Capstar made my cat get rid of those nasty fleas.

    16 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryson
    Highly recommended
    May 15, 2019

    Great product, it worked quickly and effectively on my dog. She had several fleas and within few hours they were all dead.

    8 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dina
    No Side Effects
    May 02, 2019

    I actually saw adult fleas falling off after administering Capstar. It is a treatment that makes my dog flea free in a day with no side effects.

    9 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracy
    Affordable and Reliable
    Apr 25, 2019

    I gave my dogs this flea pill last year, it works so I decided to try it again this year, it is working and I can afford it. Thanks.

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Merin
    Works Instantly!
    Apr 17, 2019

    Within 30 minutes or an hour, my cats started freaking out a little scratching and biting. That is when I noticed the fleas falling off of them paralyzed, twitching, and dying.

    13 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tiara
    Daily tablets
    Feb 25, 2019

    The tabs are really good and kill all the existing fleas efficiently.

    10 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jack
    Heavy infestation
    Feb 15, 2019

    Efficient than big branded products when it comes to heavy infestations.

    13 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seinna
    Immediate relief
    Feb 06, 2019

    Very helpful in providing instant relief. My lAB, unfortunately, suffered from heavy infestations. I ignored initially but suddenly I could see the problem getting worse. I bought this with program-flavored tablets and now my Lab is relieved and happy. I would like to thank you guys

    13 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Romey
    Deals with heavy flea infestations
    Feb 01, 2019

    Capstar deals with heavy flea infestations in my kitty. She is now flea-free thanks to these amazing tablets.

    9 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darwin
    Safe for pregnant dogs
    Jan 30, 2019

    Capstar is very safe for pregnant dogs because I have been giving these tablets to my pregnant dog for weeks. It has helped in lowering fleas in her body.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronda
    Amazing product
    Oct 26, 2018

    I use cap star and then apply frontline. Best combination ever. Cap star kills living fleas and frontline keeps them away.

    65 of 112 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bobby
    Bulk quantity flee pills for cats
    Aug 30, 2018

    I need bulk amount of flee pills that work for three months at least and I have fifty cats I provide for. I really would appreciate the help

    56 of 108 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    So good!
    May 03, 2018

    Never had an issue with this product. I have 2 kitties. Last year one of them had contracted heavy flea infection which went bad. Two weeks later, as I got to know about this drug I instantly started her treatment. It worked within an hour and I was literally awestruck. Now, whenever she faces flea issues I give Capstar and it works very swiftly removing all those creepy fleas!

    122 of 200 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Swlanda
    Love this products
    May 02, 2018

    For a quick removal of fleas from your cat, this works magically. Ony with it had some residual effect. I have a 14#, 14 YO cat. He seems to attract flaas. I give him Capstar when he gets bad to kill of the current collection and then a longer-term flea treatment to keep him flealess.

    52 of 96 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mindy
    Works Quickly!
    Mar 20, 2018

    This is the first flea product which works so quickly. Although my kitty was a little agitated at the time those fleas were going dead but now she is absolutely fine and totally rid of these buggers. I also made sure to clean everything after the kitty started shedding fleas. It's been a week and I cannot find any signs of fleas. It did work well for my cat.

    103 of 186 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    Amazing Product!
    Mar 20, 2018

    Seeing my kitty distressed and scratching all the time was so painful. Capstar helped fight these annoying creatures and to my amazement, within half an hour of administering the treatment, all the fleas started dislodging from my cat's fur. It was a sight to behold. I simply adore this product and will certainly recommend it to other kitty owners who are bogged down with these dirty parasites.

    86 of 136 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Works Well
    Aug 16, 2017

    My pal was suffered from flea infections. I thought I had taken care of the flea problem - however, it was larger than I imagined. After reading its good reviews, decided to give this a try. Trust me; this product did wonders. And I would like to repeat it.

    99 of 152 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samuel
    Excellent Price
    Feb 20, 2017

    Dying fleas were just jumping of our kitten. Wish it lasted longer than a day or so. But this has been the only thing to with for us so far!

    119 of 175 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Extremely Effective
    Feb 19, 2017

    Great product works better than expected I wish it lasted longer so all the fleas on my cat and in the house die for good

    89 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jason
    Wonderful Stuff!
    Feb 17, 2017

    I tried so many products to rid my big boy and his two little sisters of their fleas at the same time. Until I tried Capstar! One tablet each and pow the next day not a flea in sight. Wonderful!!! Relief for kitties and Mum.

    108 of 156 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No