Reviews - Bravecto for Dog Supplies
Bravecto for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 237 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 237 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

66%

4

10%

3

22%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Treats various ticks
    Sep 21, 2023

    The product is very effective against different types of tick infections.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vernon
    Fleas are gone quickly
    Sep 15, 2023

    Bravecto kills the fleas within hours. Superb performance!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vernon
    Fleas are gone quickly
    Sep 15, 2023

    Bravecto kills the fleas within hours. Superb performance!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adriana
    bravecto
    Sep 14, 2023

    very satis

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurance
    Great Service
    Sep 12, 2023

    Exactly what I needed and ordered. Came quick and packaged well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashley
    Great Product and Great Price
    Sep 11, 2023

    Love this product and this is the cheapest price available anywhere by far!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    Bravecto
    Sep 11, 2023

    Relatively fast shipping. Product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Bravecto
    Sep 10, 2023

    Great price and service

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leslie
    Longer protection
    Sep 09, 2023

    It controls fleas for months. A good flea treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felicia
    Fefe lodin
    Sep 08, 2023

    Great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    BRAVECTO
    Sep 07, 2023

    This product is the best,the.price is about 40% less than I pay my Vet. Also the service from this company is great. For the savings It's well worth the longer delivery time.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martha
    Bravecto
    Sep 05, 2023

    This is a great product and SAFE for my dogs!! I don't have to worry about harmful side affects. The price and free shipping is Great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rose
    Fast performance
    Sep 03, 2023

    It helps in getting rid of fleas from my pet within hours of administration

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darla
    Bravecto Flea and Tick for dogs!
    Sep 02, 2023

    This is the only flea and tick product I will use. Works good for 3 months and was shipped and received in a reasonable time. I use it for all three dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Bravecto
    Aug 28, 2023

    Thank you for giving us the option to purchase from your company. Ease of use and shipping

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Great flea and tick protection
    Aug 24, 2023

    Coverage good until the last of the guarantee period

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Long lasting
    Aug 21, 2023

    It keeps the pet protected from fleas for weeks

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Happy with product and service!!
    Aug 18, 2023

    I ordered 3 Bravecto each for a different size pet. I’m very satisfied with the service and definitely the price!!! I’ll continue to order from PetCareSupplies.com!!

    8 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bar
    bravecto
    Aug 18, 2023

    Excellent prices, good quality product, prompt shipping

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    NO MORE FLEAS
    Aug 15, 2023

    Our little dog had fleas so bad until I found your company, now she is flea free and never scratches!!!!! The order's get here on time and always packaged nicely. Thank you so much for protecting our dog!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rachel
    Fast result
    Aug 14, 2023

    It eliminates the fleas within hours of administration. My pup stopped scratching within a day. Its a joy to see him relaxed and happy.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phyllis
    Braveto for large dogs
    Aug 09, 2023

    fast shipping, very happy so far

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Liz
    This Works!
    Aug 08, 2023

    Bravecto is working very well killing fleas and ticks on my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Long protection
    Aug 07, 2023

    The chewable stays effective for months and gives protection from the parasite infestations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Fleas
    Aug 04, 2023

    Seems to be working so far.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Fleas
    Aug 04, 2023

    Looks good so far.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Louis
    BRAVECTO
    Aug 03, 2023

    GREAT PRICE

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josephine
    Treat for protection
    Jul 31, 2023

    It is so easy to protect your pet against the attack of flea and tick infestations. Just give them as a treat and they will accept happily. Its my trick to protect my pup.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Natalie
    Will order again
    Jul 26, 2023

    Easy to order and can’t beat the price

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    MAC
    Jul 26, 2023

    Great service! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Quick results
    Jul 24, 2023

    The effect starts showing within hours of giving the chew to the pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronald
    Bravecto
    Jul 23, 2023

    Very pleased with purchase, very quick delivery, much sooner than expected

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mm
    Bravecto
    Jul 23, 2023

    This product worked within 8 hours of given it to my baby. I could not believe it worked so fast. I am so happy.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Antonio
    Owner
    Jul 19, 2023

    Great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Bravecto
    Jul 19, 2023

    We've been pleased with Bravecto for flea and tick control.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellis
    Nice chews
    Jul 18, 2023

    Give it as a treat to your pup. your pup will enjoy the taste and Bravecto will do its work!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Good one for Fleas
    Jul 13, 2023

    Treats flea infection effectively. Helped my baby get rid of irritation

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bradley
    Bravecto
    Jul 12, 2023

    works

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anita
    Best place for supplies
    Jul 11, 2023

    Fast, convenient. Super service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katherine
    Great flea and tick product!
    Jul 04, 2023

    My shipment came in quickly and most less expensive than the vet or any other website I found. Highly recommend purchasing from here.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucas
    Bravecto
    Jul 03, 2023

    Easily dosed, without much fuss.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Great service!
    Jun 29, 2023

    The Bravecto chews were priced well and easy to order. The shipping was also free. I will use Pet Care Supplies again.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronnie
    Quick delivery
    Jun 25, 2023

    I received a quick delivery and it rebefore the estimated time of arrival.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Bravecto order
    Jun 22, 2023

    Gret shipping time & good price!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Bravecto
    Jun 22, 2023

    Great service, great prices. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shirley
    Purchase
    Jun 19, 2023

    Service was great.faster than expected and packed securely

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steve
    Bravecto For Dog Supplies
    Jun 19, 2023

    Great price!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denver
    It works great.
    Jun 19, 2023

    Effectively treats fleas for my pet

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marie
    Bravecto
    Jun 17, 2023

    Very satisfied with product and the price which is half the cost, versus the USA prices. Shi

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    50-% Less than Chewy’s
    Jun 15, 2023

    I was little hesitant ordering from them. I paid 50% less than I would have paid on Chewy. I received my item in 10 days. Will be ordering slot more.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathelyn
    Bravecto
    Jun 12, 2023

    Effectively works on fleas!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christine
    Bravecto
    Jun 11, 2023

    Product arrived as promised, and a huge savings

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Owen
    Works!
    Jun 05, 2023

    Easy and economical flea treatment for perfect results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Great product, great price.
    Jun 01, 2023

    Shipped quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    Bravo
    May 29, 2023

    Long-lasting and quickly effective.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Bravecto
    May 27, 2023

    I have been using this product for years and buying from pet care supplies makes it easier to purchase for 4 dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Bravecto
    May 22, 2023

    Perfect flea and ticks treatment for my boy.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    Great product
    May 15, 2023

    The only product that works for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Poppy
    Best of all
    May 15, 2023

    We used many different products but Bravecto is the most efficient of them all.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Magdalena
    PetCare Supplies
    May 14, 2023

    I bought Bravecto for my two dogs after they were exposed to another dog full of please. Shopping on the Petcaresupplies website was very easy and the prices are way below those of any vet or competitor. I defintely recommend shopping here for pet needs.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ed
    Bravecto products
    May 14, 2023

    Excellent transaction, fast delivery. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hayden
    Effective
    May 08, 2023

    Highly effective in fighting ticks and fleas like no other. product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roman
    Just what we ordered.
    May 02, 2023

    Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Konan
    Wonderful
    May 01, 2023

    Solved the issue and our vet recomended.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joanne
    bravecto
    Apr 28, 2023

    dog has been using this for years

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Brave to for Dogs
    Apr 27, 2023

    No issues that I can see.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Great Product!
    Apr 27, 2023

    Highly recommend this product have used it on four dogs never had a tick or flea problem at all!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Great
    Apr 26, 2023

    Great Product and Great Price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Faouzi
    Painless order
    Apr 26, 2023

    Very easy to order with a lot of communication where it is and arrive. Didn't take long. Great job.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawn
    bravecto
    Apr 24, 2023

    product is fine.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    Quick action
    Apr 24, 2023

    Its quick-action formula helps keep fleas and ticks aways for as long as 3 months.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimberly
    Kim
    Apr 21, 2023

    Great product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Bravecto
    Apr 21, 2023

    Fantastic flea medicine

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhonda
    3dogmom
    Apr 18, 2023

    It is difficult to afford proper care these days with 3 dogs. I was elated to be able to afford this product which saved me over $30 a box. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tina
    german shepard
    Apr 16, 2023

    thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mitchell
    Works well
    Apr 16, 2023

    Works very well for our GSD. Will recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathleen
    Great products and prices
    Apr 13, 2023

    Great price, arrived on time

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ricardo
    Flea & Tick
    Apr 12, 2023

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Flea & Tick
    Apr 11, 2023

    So far this item has worked great for my dog. She spends a lot of time outside and this has kept the fleas and tick off her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Great work
    Apr 09, 2023

    I love shopiing here, any issues are resolved with a single call to the customer care !

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cathy
    Bravecto
    Apr 06, 2023

    Great Deal!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    Bravecto
    Apr 05, 2023

    Great service in providing this product when I need it. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Fast shipping / Reasonable Price
    Apr 03, 2023

    will continue to order from here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wendy
    Great Price
    Apr 03, 2023

    Shipping wasn't that long and the price was right!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    great price
    Apr 02, 2023

    thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Muriel
    bravecto
    Mar 31, 2023

    Great service, fast shipping, free shipping, and also half the price i would have to pay in the US.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janelle
    dog owner
    Mar 29, 2023

    Bravecto works very well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Efrain
    Bravecto
    Mar 28, 2023

    Great Product Value for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Don
    Bravecto
    Mar 28, 2023

    Good price and delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    Perfect
    Mar 28, 2023

    My dog likes its flavor and so the dosing is effortless

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Connor
    Great product
    Mar 22, 2023

    This product works!! Flea infestations reduced drastically!!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynn
    Good price
    Mar 17, 2023

    Best price I've found for Bravecto & very reliable shipping. Never have any problems with my orders

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynn
    Good price
    Mar 17, 2023

    Best price I've found for Bravecto & very reliable shipping. Never have any problems with my orders

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jimmy
    Product/ Service
    Mar 16, 2023

    Good product, good service. Everything as it was supposed to be. I'll use PetCareSupplies again...

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Irene
    Prompt delivery
    Mar 15, 2023

    Loved the speedy delivery of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nelda
    Bravecto will or
    Mar 12, 2023

    Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruby
    Perfect chew
    Mar 12, 2023

    Fleas eliminated. Just required persistent monthly administration

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Bravecto Dog Tablets
    Mar 09, 2023

    Excellent service and delivery. Will purchase again!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracy
    Kills fleas quickly
    Mar 06, 2023

    I have purchased bravecto from here. It kills fleas quickly.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tap
    Bravecto
    Mar 03, 2023

    Excellent product I hunt my three Labradors on weekends and they have never had a tick remain on their body.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camilee
    Best results
    Feb 24, 2023

    Bravecto is a great choice for my dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perry
    Good product
    Feb 14, 2023

    Effective against fleas and ticks

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Iris
    pet owner owner
    Feb 13, 2023

    The purchase was great. It took a lot of time arriving but I did receive . thank You

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ross
    Bravcto
    Feb 13, 2023

    Good price

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Bravecto pill
    Feb 13, 2023

    Took over 3 weeks to get here and was an off brand bravecto

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tina
    Great product
    Feb 13, 2023

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruby
    Great product
    Feb 04, 2023

    Bravecto is a perfect flea treatment. It is easy to give and effective.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Best treatment
    Jan 26, 2023

    Bravecto is the best flea treatment I have ever used for my Golden! It's easy to use, works quickly and is very effectively!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dean
    Bravecto
    Jan 13, 2023

    Very easy to administer and works great for fleas on my small dog

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Bravecto
    Jan 12, 2023

    I was happy to see that I got what I thought I was getting.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joanne
    Bravecto
    Jan 09, 2023

    Love the product and price. This last order arrived almost 3 weeks after the shipping date. I’m hoping it was delayed because of the holiday. I will just change my auto ship sooner. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Great experience
    Jan 08, 2023

    The shipping with having to go thru customs was excellent! arrived sooner than expected!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tony
    Never disappoints
    Jan 03, 2023

    Perfect chewable treatment for my small dogs.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Great price, good service
    Dec 28, 2022

    This comes from Great Britain, so it takes a while, but worth it to save some on the dog budget. Tracking is good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonnes
    Great taste
    Dec 25, 2022

    Its so easy to give them..they like bravecto.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Brevecto 22-44 lbs
    Dec 16, 2022

    I am please with the product t and the service from your company

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wayne
    Bravecto
    Dec 16, 2022

    Good item for my dogs. Good service and reasonable costs from pet care supplies

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    BRAVECTO
    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent service. Fast delivery and great price. What's not to like !!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joey
    Value for money
    Dec 01, 2022

    Effective treatment for my furry friend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maria
    Bravecto
    Nov 29, 2022

    Will see if irs as good

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Bravecto Purchase
    Nov 22, 2022

    Excellent pricing and service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Satisfaction
    Nov 22, 2022

    Everything went as it was supposed to.. Delivery was prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Quick Service and Great Pricing
    Nov 22, 2022

    I have ordered Bravecto before because the price was much cheaper than what my vetrinarian charges. The ship time was very quick about four days coming from the UK.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benjamin
    Bravecto
    Nov 21, 2022

    Thank you for resolving my buddy's flea problem.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rona
    Bravecto
    Nov 16, 2022

    Easy order, good price, satisfied customer!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leanne
    Bravecto
    Nov 16, 2022

    I am very pleased with my order. Much cheaper than the US

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    Keeps my pet flea free!
    Nov 13, 2022

    Keeps my pet flea free!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Olay
    It works
    Nov 10, 2022

    Very happy with the results of Bravecto. I'd highly recommend it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nat
    Will buy again
    Nov 06, 2022

    Order came in quickly. Looking forward to buy again.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Works well
    Nov 01, 2022

    Very effective and my pup finds it really tasty.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great Service
    Oct 26, 2022

    Very pleased with my order from you company, Great pricing and fast shipping. I will be ordering from this company again. Thanks so much for everything.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jim
    Impressed
    Oct 20, 2022

    Will buy again!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Timely delivery
    Oct 15, 2022

    Thank you for delivering my Bravecto order timely.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebbecca
    Bravecto
    Oct 08, 2022

    It was easy to administer to my dog Polo and worked perfectly

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Will buy again
    Oct 04, 2022

    Amazing flea treatment, will buy again

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Great price
    Oct 02, 2022

    Delivered as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    April
    Best price
    Sep 29, 2022

    Petcaresupplies has the best price for Bravecto for my pets. The shipping time was reasonable considering it was coming from the UK.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dee
    xyz
    Sep 25, 2022

    easy transaction

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Very Happy with purchase
    Sep 25, 2022

    Products come very fast. Great prices.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Great price for a product we know that works
    Sep 22, 2022

    Glad we are able to get this product at such a great price for our dogs. I paid the same amount for one month of Nexguard at their vet.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cole
    Bravecto
    Sep 22, 2022

    Very easy to administer

    7 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Excellent all around
    Sep 21, 2022

    Costs so much less than the vet with all the benefits!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Quick delivery
    Sep 11, 2022

    I am happy that these guys delivered bravecto to my place so quickly

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Bravecto
    Sep 05, 2022

    Excellent prices. Shipping was a little slow—all you need to do is plan accordingly and it won’t be a problem. I am happy I came upon PetCareSupplies.com.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dianne
    Prices are Great!
    Sep 03, 2022

    Providing what your much loved pet needs can get very expensive. But PetCare Supplies makes it more palatable. Thank you for your prices and quick delivery of ordered products.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zoya
    It works!
    Aug 28, 2022

    Effective treatment for fleas

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zoya
    It works!
    Aug 28, 2022

    Effective treatment for fleas

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Great product!
    Aug 22, 2022

    Have been using this product for a couple years. Cheapest here!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martha
    Bravecto
    Aug 21, 2022

    My vet said I could use this on pregnant and nursing dogs. It worked Great and had a residual effect on the puppies - NO MORE FLEAS

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martha
    Bravecto
    Aug 21, 2022

    My vet said I could use this on pregnant and nursing dogs. It worked Great and had a residual effect on the puppies - NO MORE FLEAS

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Helly
    Bravecto
    Aug 17, 2022

    Works amazingly on fleas!!!

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Totally Satisfied
    Aug 16, 2022

    Always exceeds all expectations. My pleasure doing business with you. Thanks so much.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Bravecto
    Aug 14, 2022

    Very best delivery, the product is great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wendy
    Super product
    Aug 13, 2022

    Fast delivery.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Bravecto
    Aug 10, 2022

    The box looked old but the chew was sealed. I'm not sure how well it works, as I just gave it to my dog yesterday. It is the same brand though that my vet gave him 3 months ago.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alice
    Easy to use
    Aug 10, 2022

    Just received this product. It is easy to use but it is too soon to tell how effective it is going to be. I just gave it to my dogs yesterday. They seem to be scratching less.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    Works!
    Aug 10, 2022

    Simple and affordable flea treatment that actually works

    3 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Bravecto
    Aug 09, 2022

    Great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Jean
    Aug 06, 2022

    The Bravecto was delivered in one week. Speedy delivery, great price, happy doggos!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Very impressed with quality of products and speed of shipping!
    Aug 04, 2022

    We live in the midwest, and the ticks and fleas are insane this year...again. Keeping our farm dogs bug-free became essential two years ago when I came down with Lyme's Disease. Bravecto works to keep them tick free.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christie
    Brave to
    Aug 03, 2022

    Totally satisfied with price and time to get here!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martha
    Bravecto
    Aug 03, 2022

    My veterinarian recently told me I can use bravecto on pregnant and lactating females this will help me a lot with my breeding program. I love pet care supplies and their prices you cannot beat the price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bravecto
    Aug 03, 2022

    Works fast and lasts pretty long

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bravecto
    Aug 03, 2022

    Works fast and lasts pretty long

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jane
    Bravecto
    Aug 02, 2022

    I really like this flea med for BT Living in Texas it is a must to treat your fur baby with a good Flea medication and topicals just arn't BTs favorit

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evangeliza
    Fast delivery
    Jul 29, 2022

    This was the first time I ordered from Pet care supplies and I couldn’t be happier! Great price and fast delivery. Will definitely order from them again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paulette
    Right Choice
    Jul 28, 2022

    Thank you so much for giving the choice to buy this product at a affordable price and without a vet to ok it. My dog is already feeling flea free. It was also sent remarkably fast. I will be using you in the future.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jee
    Bravecto
    Jul 27, 2022

    Ideal flea and tick treatment for my buddy.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeffrey
    Best flea and tick meds
    Jul 19, 2022

    Best meds at best price. Fast and accurat service. Will use this company on regular basis.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vicky
    Bravecto
    Jul 19, 2022

    Great price! As expected!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hayden
    Best of all
    Jul 18, 2022

    Have used 3-4 different products but Bravecto is the most efficient of them all

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Great product
    Jul 16, 2022

    Ticks are dead if they bite our dogs!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Great product
    Jul 16, 2022

    Ticks are dead if they bite my dog. Delivered to my doorstep and cheaper than the vet office.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Great product!
    Jul 15, 2022

    Great product and great price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ted
    Customer
    Jul 13, 2022

    Fair price without scrip.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    bravecto
    Jul 13, 2022

    easy to order, prompt delivery... all excellant. thank you!!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Go Navy
    Jul 12, 2022

    Best flea & tick product on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Philip
    Rock Bottom
    Jul 06, 2022

    Best deal on the internet for Bravecto

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tommy
    Great service
    Jul 06, 2022

    Order my products service was very good. Got my order really fast will ordered again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    mrs
    Jul 05, 2022

    great price and great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Great price!
    Jul 03, 2022

    Good service and the price was very good

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maryln
    Bracecto
    Jul 02, 2022

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Excellent price
    Jun 30, 2022

    The price of this product is excellent and the delivery works really well

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    Dog with ticks
    Jun 30, 2022

    Price is great and more than makes up shipping time. Dead ticks observed as noted within 8 hours...time will tell if product will protect 3 months.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Flea Meds
    Jun 29, 2022

    Ordering online was so easy and cost about half of what vets charge. And i didn't need to leave the house. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Great company, reasonable prices
    Jun 28, 2022

    I was going to order my Bravecto through Chewy. I found this website and it was half of the price Chewy was going to charge me. Ships a little longer, but well worth the wait.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jill
    Brilliant
    Jun 26, 2022

    So much cheaper than at the vet’s office!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Not sure if it is working
    Jun 24, 2022

    I gave the pill to my dog but he is still scratching and biting at himself.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tanya
    Braecto
    Jun 22, 2022

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elaine
    Great Product
    Jun 19, 2022

    This is a good product that is easy to order and reliably received.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peggy
    Bravecto
    Jun 18, 2022

    Fast shipping

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Danny
    What a wonderful experience
    Jun 17, 2022

    This was my first order with PetCareSupplies.com. I contacted customer care prior to placing my order to get some information about the Company and this particular product Bravecto since this item requires a vet prescription which this website didn't ask for. I received aquick response explaining the process. I placed the order on June 8th and received the order on June 15th. A remarkable turnaround time. I am extremely happy with the Bravecto as promised. I have already placed an order for another product. I would recommend this Company to everyone.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vic
    Waiting
    Jun 17, 2022

    Did not know product was from UK. Not that means anything but I was waiting for it to ship and paid for tracking and did not get updates on where it was

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tom
    Wonderful
    Jun 17, 2022

    Solved what our vet could not!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Delivered as promised.
    Jun 13, 2022

    I did have to call to verify some information, customer service was friendly, no long holds. Product arrived quickly and as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Owner
    Jun 12, 2022

    We appreciate the fast service and the kindness of the companies representatives. Our dogs will be happy for the next 3 months or More!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Owner
    Jun 12, 2022

    We loved your Service! We got our product in perfect time. Thank You so Much Our Dogs will be very happy for the next 3 months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paul
    Bravecto for Large Dogs
    Jun 12, 2022

    Great product highly recommend

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Bravecto for flea&tick
    Jun 11, 2022

    Easy online process- Received the product needed for my pup at a reasonable price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jedidiah
    Best of all
    Jun 10, 2022

    Very easy to dose. I am surely gonna buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    Great
    Jun 09, 2022

    Great product and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maureen
    Bravecto
    Jun 08, 2022

    Great prices and delivery!!!! I will order again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeri
    Sundownfarm
    Jun 08, 2022

    Order came as ordered and fairly quickly too. Very satisfied with service. This was the 2nd time we have ordered and both times all went well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great Product
    Jun 06, 2022

    Have used for years and will keep using. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Demac
    Jun 06, 2022

    I saved $50 from the previous pet supply company I was buying from. It takes about 2 weeks longer but I will just adjust my order time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shauna
    Bravecto
    Jun 04, 2022

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Douglas
    Bravecto
    Jun 01, 2022

    Very quick turnaround and best pricing around

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perry
    Bravecto
    Jun 01, 2022

    Does a great job at half the price.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sam
    Highly recommend this product
    May 25, 2022

    Good product works very well.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    worth the wait
    May 22, 2022

    This took a while to get here but it is a good product and less than half of what outr vet charges'

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erick
    Well formulated product
    May 14, 2022

    Best chews for my dogs.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bravecto
    Flea and tick control
    May 14, 2022

    Chews like these save my buddy.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Max
    Recommended
    May 12, 2022

    Good product and was delivered fast as well.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Bravecto
    May 11, 2022

    I arrived faster that I thought it would. I gave a tablet to my Collie last night and he is having some GI distress today. Hopefully it will pass soon. He took Bravecto last year and it worked great.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toby
    Good value
    Apr 30, 2022

    No prescription necessary!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Quick Turnaround Time
    Apr 30, 2022

    Delivery was sooner than expected. I live in an area where ticks and fleas are common. These work great and I am less worried about my sweet pup.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melody
    Great Company!
    Apr 26, 2022

    Had to wait a couple of weeks longer for the order to arrive (comes from overseas), but it arrived just fine and was exactly what I needed, at a much better price! THANK YOU!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hilary
    Awesome
    Apr 25, 2022

    Best chews. My dog never hesitates taking it up!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Beast and Fleas
    Apr 23, 2022

    I thank you for such an awesome website to come to and order for my dog. Shipping was very prompt too!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Great service!
    Apr 21, 2022

    My order was quickly and efficiently filled.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Russel
    Bravecto
    Apr 14, 2022

    box slightly damaged

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gerald
    Mr Jerry
    Apr 14, 2022

    So far GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Bravecto
    Apr 13, 2022

    Great product at a great price! I will ship with again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Travis
    A great product
    Apr 05, 2022

    This is an amazing product working effectively for my pet with no side effects

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerri
    Good product
    Apr 02, 2022

    Been using Bravecto from the vet for years. Got the same product for half the cost. Very fast service too!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerri
    Fast service
    Apr 02, 2022

    The stroud that was exactly what I ordered. Was shipped fast and the personal call to make sure I was aware and ok with it coming from the UK was nice. Plus it was about half the cost of what I was paying at the vet!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jimmy
    Loved this
    Mar 21, 2022

    these chews are great and equally effective for my pet

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Dogs
    Mar 09, 2022

    My 3 dogs' meds come quickly and now that they come automatically I don't have to worry about forgetting to give them to the dogs. Plus, this is cheaper than at my vet and I don't have to drive 25 miles round trip to the vet every month to pick up the meds.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    Bravecto chewables
    Mar 02, 2022

    Use all the time.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelli
    Bravecto chew
    Feb 25, 2022

    Bravecto is best flea med thankyou Keli terpenning

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Flea Prevention
    Feb 13, 2022

    These chewables make flea and tick prevention very easy to do.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Farid
    As ordered
    Feb 12, 2022

    I'm very pleased with the product and the service.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lee
    exactly what I ordered
    Feb 08, 2022

    I went with Pet Care Supplies this time because they were much less expensive than my previous supplier. I will continue to use them in the future.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jedidiah
    At Best Price
    Feb 07, 2022

    Bravecto for dogs is the best preventive for that is really effective and protects for 12 weeks. Just the best at the best prices.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Prompt and fast shipping.
    Dec 20, 2021

    My order was shipped very quickly and I received it sooner than expected. Exactly what I ordered. It saved me a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Doris
    Great product!
    Dec 13, 2021

    After hundreds of dollars our vet recommended this product. It has been a life saver!! Highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Best price
    Dec 03, 2021

    Haven’t seen this price anywhereelse

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No