Reviews - Advantage Multi (Advocate) for Dog Supplies
Advantage Multi (Advocate) for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 95 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 95 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

58%

4

29%

3

11%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Beryl
    Good
    Feb 15, 2024

    the product is good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benedict
    Effective heartworm preventive
    Feb 05, 2024

    A perfect heartworm preventive for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Enemy of worms
    Jan 30, 2024

    The product removes worms and provides protection from heartworms. I buy it regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    Wide coverage
    Jan 24, 2024

    Single product to kill fleas and worms and protect my pet from heartworms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Monthly dosage
    Jan 18, 2024

    I apply it every month on my buddy to remove various parasites and control reinfections.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Kills fast
    Jan 12, 2024

    The effect its dosage is visible within hours. All fleas are gone in an instant.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Good heartworm preventive
    Jan 06, 2024

    A superb heartworm preventive for my baby. I use it regularly.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Good heartworm preventive
    Jan 06, 2024

    A superb heartworm preventive for my baby. I use it regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Good heartworm preventive
    Jan 06, 2024

    A superb heartworm preventive for my baby. I use it regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Georgia
    Broad coverage
    Dec 30, 2023

    The treatment removes fleas and worms all from my pet very effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruth
    Waterproof treatment
    Dec 24, 2023

    Perfect for my mischievous pet. The solution keeps working even after my buddy gets wet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    Monthly application
    Dec 11, 2023

    One dosage kills fleas and stops them from reappearing for one full month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    good product
    Dec 08, 2023

    i have being using this for 10 years it has work great on my dog pet care is super they always have it they have great service you can find that does it better always they have great prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mendy
    Effective for a month
    Dec 05, 2023

    A single dosage stays effective for one full month and keeps multiple parasites away from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jasmine
    Treats multiple worms
    Nov 29, 2023

    It is helpful in removing different types of worms. A very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rogan
    Easy application
    Nov 23, 2023

    The solution is easy to apply and the treatment is very effective in removing multiple parasites from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paul
    Effective on multiple infections
    Nov 17, 2023

    It helps in treating flea and worm infections. Good one for my baby.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ralph
    Keeps heartworms in check
    Nov 11, 2023

    The product protects from heartworms and keeps my baby safe.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walt
    hound owner
    Nov 02, 2023

    exactly what I ordered

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Treats many worms
    Oct 30, 2023

    The treatment is effective on infestations from multiple types of worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alicia
    Kills fleas
    Oct 23, 2023

    It kills fleas and stops them from coming again. A very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Effective on multiple parasites
    Oct 17, 2023

    A very good product for treatment of infestations from multiple types of parasites- fleas and worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    Treats multiple worms
    Oct 10, 2023

    A very effective formula for treatment of infestations from multiple types of worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Happy Dog and Happy Owner
    Oct 05, 2023

    I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with this product. I gave this treatment to my dog 3 days ago and she is doing great with her treatment. I had given her another brand last month and I was really frightened as she barley lifted her head and had horrible shaking bouts for over 2 days. I sat with her the whole time hoping she would make it through. I was really beside myself. I was worried about even giving her the Advocate as I had only been giving her the Advantage Multi for several years. Everyone at Pet Care Supplies were so kind and understanding. I needed a bit of time to research the Advocate compared to Advantage Multi. I was worried that my dog might have a bad reaction. So after my researching and realizing that Advocate was the same as Advantage Multi I was ready to make an order. After her first treatment with Advocate she was a happy dog with no side affects at all. I will use this product from now on. My dog Sugar and I both thank you so much. Sincerely, Nancy T.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    Takes care of heartworms
    Oct 04, 2023

    It provides complete protection from heartworm disease. I am no more worried for my baby's heart

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steve
    Fleas & worms, all are gone
    Sep 27, 2023

    The product proves to be useful for treating infestations from fleas and worms effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Keeps heartworms away
    Sep 21, 2023

    It protects effectively from heartworm disease infection. I am no more worried for my pup's safety

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Worm protection
    Sep 15, 2023

    It provides protection from multiple types of worm infections

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Worm protection
    Sep 15, 2023

    It provides protection from multiple types of worm infections

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evy
    Protects from heartworms
    Sep 09, 2023

    It protects from heartworm disease and keeps my baby's heart protected

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Batty
    Enemy of parasites
    Sep 03, 2023

    It controls infestation from multiple parasites, and keeps my baby healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Waterproof
    Aug 21, 2023

    The treatment does not go away when the pet gets wet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maggie
    Kills fleas
    Aug 14, 2023

    This spot-on kills the fleas effectively and gives your pet much needed relief.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mendy
    Effective on gastrointestinal worms
    Aug 07, 2023

    It is very effective in treating and controling gastrointestinal worm infestations. Its my first choice for my pup

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    It is really Advantageous :)
    Jul 31, 2023

    It helps me in treating my pup for flea and worm infections. A good one to go ahead with

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melisa
    Takes care of all worms
    Jul 24, 2023

    It is effective on multiple worms. Once applied, I rest assured that my pup is protected from these parasites for whole month

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Treats well
    Jul 18, 2023

    Treats the worms and flea infection very well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonathan
    Effective on sarcoptic mange
    Jul 13, 2023

    The itching of my Neo is gone. very effective on the sarcoptic mange.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nichole
    Very beneficial
    Jul 02, 2023

    Advocate is a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Excellent product
    Jun 25, 2023

    This is a highly recomended product as it fights multiple parasits, is avilable at a low price.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Albert
    Flea and worm treatment
    Jun 19, 2023

    This formula is beast against fleas and worms tratment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Davis
    Advocate Multi
    Jun 12, 2023

    I totally love this Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    Great product
    Jun 05, 2023

    Advocate is very effective and relaiable to cure my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seren
    Excellent product
    May 29, 2023

    I advocate positively for the Advocate.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Delivered fast
    May 22, 2023

    Thank you for delivering it quickly. Totally satisfied with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gayle
    Effective treatment
    May 15, 2023

    Highly efficient and keeps my dog pests free

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camden
    Best product
    May 08, 2023

    I am highly impressed with this preventative treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camlin
    Great
    May 01, 2023

    Works effectively and quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Noah
    Multi Purpose
    Apr 23, 2023

    Treats multiple ailments all-in-one solution and is cost-effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Santner
    Great
    Apr 15, 2023

    Great treatment for long term use.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tim
    Quick Shipping
    Apr 08, 2023

    This site delivers the orders quickly, they are always on time!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dave
    Great product
    Mar 28, 2023

    Never had a problem with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Affordable
    Mar 22, 2023

    It is afforable, unlike our previous preventive and works very well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    dog supplies
    Mar 16, 2023

    great prices, and delivered pretty quickly too, will be shopping here again,

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Saz
    Great product
    Mar 11, 2023

    My cats dont have a problem having this applied to their skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruby
    Great stuff
    Mar 06, 2023

    Great stuff..I have used for years for my cat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Everyonesxwife
    What a Bargain!
    Mar 05, 2023

    When you normally have 20-30 cats and 4-6 dogs to keep flea free in S.E. Texas you have to be prepared to PAY. (We rescue and foster) PetCareSupplies.com has made my dreams come true. Quality products without giving up something elsewhere. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emile
    Worthy product
    Feb 23, 2023

    Works great. I would definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sylvia
    Very beneficial
    Feb 14, 2023

    Works perfectly well and is affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynda
    The Best Way toi go!
    Feb 13, 2023

    Y'all are the best! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Advantage multi
    Feb 03, 2023

    We have only been using this for 3 months now but the results are mindblowing!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zayd
    Amazing product!
    Jan 25, 2023

    Fights major paraistes effectively!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juan
    Seems to work
    Jan 12, 2023

    I have been using this for a year now and seems to be working great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Great product
    Jan 03, 2023

    Great for my large dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eva
    Love it
    Dec 25, 2022

    Best treatment out there

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Best
    Dec 01, 2022

    Quick solution for all pests

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amelia
    Love the results
    Nov 20, 2022

    Love the results! The prices are competitive too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    D'Bella
    Great prevention treatment
    Nov 13, 2022

    It works perfectly and is decently priced.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Advocate
    Nov 10, 2022

    It's so much cheaper here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    Advocate
    Nov 06, 2022

    Great product at affordable prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Will buy again
    Nov 01, 2022

    I recently switched to advocate for my cat. My first time experience was great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    Mr.
    Oct 27, 2022

    Received the package within the specified window and will re-order when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chris
    Great product
    Oct 20, 2022

    I have been using this for 5 years now. My cat has never had a problem with fleas or anything.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    Great prices
    Oct 14, 2022

    I have never seen advocate at such competitive prices elsewhere

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cynthia
    Best price
    Oct 08, 2022

    Got a great deal here. Glad, would come back to buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Great product
    Oct 04, 2022

    Have used this for my pet Champion. It seems to be working well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    Very beneficial
    Sep 21, 2022

    Advocate is a wonderful..and also the prices are great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronnie
    Excellent product
    Sep 11, 2022

    I highly recommend advantage multi...it fights multiple parasits, saves you money.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leo
    Flea and worm treatment
    Aug 28, 2022

    This remedy helps a lot to fight fleas and worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leo
    Flea and worm treatment
    Aug 28, 2022

    This remedy helps a lot to fight fleas and worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Sharon Nesbit
    Aug 17, 2022

    It took a while longer than we anticipated, but we really like the price. This has been the medication we have used for our Sophie all along.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonas
    Advocate
    Aug 17, 2022

    Great product. Totally loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Owen
    Great product
    Aug 10, 2022

    Advocate is very effective...I only rely on advocate for my furriend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Jennifer
    Aug 03, 2022

    Good product and fast service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Excellent product
    Aug 03, 2022

    Advocate worked really well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Excellent product
    Aug 03, 2022

    Advocate worked really well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sparkle
    Delivered fast
    Jul 27, 2022

    Thank you for delivering it in a week. Satisfied with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camden
    Effective treatment
    Jul 18, 2022

    Highly efficient in keeping my dog pests free

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Not exact product
    Jun 28, 2022

    Hoping it’s the same product. Package and name was different

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eileen
    Advantage Multi (advocate)
    Jun 19, 2022

    This is the first time I have used your company and I had questions, especially about the difference in the name (Advocate). Your customer service rep gave me all the answers I needed and the product arrived sooner than expected. I haven't used it yet as I still have one dose for July to use from my former prescription. Interesting to note that you don't require and written RX from the vet to buy this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cherlyn
    ADVANTAGEMULTI
    Jun 19, 2022

    i CHOOSE THIS BECAUSE BECAUSE IT PROTECYS AGAINST SO MANY THINGS THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brad
    Great
    Jun 17, 2022

    Does the job quickly and effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Not what I ordered
    Apr 02, 2022

    It wasn’t advantage multi, it was another brand I am not familiar with.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maria
    Very Happy
    Mar 20, 2022

    I am so happy I found Pet Care Supplies. I received my order promptly and saved a ton of money! Even though from the U.S. and the product name is different, the ingredients are the same. I recommend Pet Care Supplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    New product for me
    Jan 08, 2022

    This product is new to me-I have some trouble (not working well) with other products-so trying this new one. I will keep you posted...Ps company is great to work with and prices are excellent

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No