Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Wound Gard for Dog Supplies
Wound Gard for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 15 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 15 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

33%

3

6%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Butler
    I was proven wrong.
    Sep 03, 2020

    I was quite skeptical about using this product and didnt believe that it would work for our dog's wound. but it healed her wound and she is happy now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cosby
    No more burning wounds
    Aug 13, 2020

    unlike other wound creams, the spray does not cause any burning sensations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nina
    Magic in a spray!
    Jun 16, 2020

    This spray has cured itching spot on my dog that nothing else has! I have no idea how much money I've spent at the vet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    Excellent product
    May 06, 2020

    excellent wound treat,emt

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Francesca
    best prices
    Apr 13, 2020

    can't find better prices than this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    no more wound infection
    Mar 20, 2020

    No more spread of wound infections, treats well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perry
    best treatment
    Feb 27, 2020

    best treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elena
    best wound repair
    Jan 19, 2020

    best wound repair treatment at best prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Good product
    Dec 03, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    fast action
    Nov 21, 2019

    quite surprised that this spray helps heal the wound so fast.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    no mess
    Oct 10, 2019

    spraying makes it easy to treat, so no more mess while treating wounds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steward
    really worked
    Sep 12, 2019

    we tried everything, only brand that really worked.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Abasom
    heals faster
    Jul 30, 2019

    John never gets irritated whenever i apply this on his wounds as leaves soothing effect and heals faster.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mimi
    Highly Recommended
    Mar 25, 2017

    This product has cured my pet wound to a terrific quantity. I am absolutely satisfied and content with this product.

    39 of 82 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Great Product!
    Feb 14, 2017

    Wound Gard is a great product for your pet.

    43 of 85 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No