Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Ultrum Ultimate Long-Acting Spray for Dog Supplies
Ultrum Ultimate Long-Acting Spray for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

76%

4

23%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Baker
    Valuable
    Sep 10, 2020

    valuable product. works 100%.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rapp
    effective and strong spray
    Aug 18, 2020

    effective and strong on fleas and ticks. we also use to control lice infestations on our small dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esmeralda
    Flea spray
    Jun 25, 2020

    bought it for the best prices at pet care supplies. happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    No flea infestations
    May 26, 2020

    our region is badly infested with fleas, but we always have this spray to protect our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    West
    long lasting
    Apr 26, 2020

    it lasts really for a longer period

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    no more messy hands
    Mar 31, 2020

    Just a gush from the spray and all work done.. No messy hands.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    fast acting treatment
    Feb 09, 2020

    works fast and handy flea spray

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marianne
    worked best
    Jan 02, 2020

    ordered from other store, received damaged product, but never received a damaged order from this store.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mchale
    Money Saved
    Nov 26, 2019

    cost effective than other sprays. saved good amount

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dr.
    spray
    Oct 14, 2019

    using it first time, was using a different brand but this seems cheaper and quite effective too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tolzman
    working
    Sep 10, 2019

    Never had fleas starting this treatment. tried other products but this works best.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mathan
    Best products
    Jul 10, 2019

    Our dog got flea infested disease! Our vet told us that this product is best and use it...and truly it's phenomenal.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jordan
    It works!
    Jan 17, 2018

    My little dog was heavily infested with fleas. I got to know about this stuff through my friend. I tried this on my pet with positive results. I am happy!

    57 of 103 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No