Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Ultrum Line-Up Spot On for Dog Supplies
Ultrum Line-Up Spot On for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 15 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 15 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

73%

4

26%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ember
    It worked
    Oct 09, 2020

    It worked well in keeping those fleas away. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johnson
    The holy grail
    Sep 11, 2020

    it's not bad to say it is the holy grail

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blanchard
    Best pick
    Aug 17, 2020

    wouldn't give any other product a chance, will stick to it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexia
    Best flea treatment
    Jun 25, 2020

    best ever found flea product for our TOTO

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    No more worries
    May 26, 2020

    we are not worried about fleas any more with ulturm on our side

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    King
    line treatment quite effective
    Apr 26, 2020

    this two month long term protection is quite effective

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    King
    line treatment quite effective
    Apr 26, 2020

    this two month long term protection is quite effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angone
    Best offers
    Mar 31, 2020

    they usually provides special offers, and recently received one that effectively controls fleas and ticks.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    effective spot on
    Feb 10, 2020

    My doggies are well protected with this spot on.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cobi
    I recommend
    Jan 02, 2020

    I absolutely recommend this product, AORA had ZERO side effects from this medication.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beckumb
    works so well
    Nov 24, 2019

    Wow, this stuff is amazing! I have a Brussels who gets sick due to fleas and ticks. I first ordered a different brand, it didn't worked. this stuff is great. it worked and still working.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leah
    line-up
    Oct 14, 2019

    it seems quite cheaper as one pack works for two months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimball
    Good product
    Sep 12, 2019

    Ultrum spot-on is working fine on both my pups.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Best prices
    Jul 10, 2019

    He's never had any adverse reaction and has been free of fleas, ticks, and lice his whole life. petcaresupplies always gives it at best prices!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gilda
    Effective Flea And Tick Treatment
    Jan 13, 2018

    I am quite really impressed with this product. I was new to this stuff but must say it works!

    71 of 138 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No