Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Ultrum Flea & Tick Powder for Dog Supplies
Ultrum Flea & Tick Powder for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

71%

4

28%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Carson
    For Roger
    Nov 10, 2020

    best flea powder for Roger as his skin is irritated to solutions.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brynlee
    works
    Oct 09, 2020

    Works as it is indicated. and price is too good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henderson
    Money saver
    Sep 10, 2020

    this stuff is quite affordable as well as effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lombard
    flea powder
    Aug 18, 2020

    Flea powder with high efficacy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amber
    Ultrum powder
    Jun 25, 2020

    one of the best flea control that has helped our dog to live a healthy life.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melanie
    flea powder
    May 26, 2020

    I usually spray this on our dog's bedding too

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gerbers
    best treatment
    Apr 02, 2020

    Best treatment to control fleas

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ethan
    premium
    Feb 09, 2020

    premium product - highly effective in removing those fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Latavia
    BEST POWDER
    Jan 05, 2020

    BEST POWDER TREATMENT FOR FLEA AND TICK INFESTATIONS

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hadden
    powder treatment
    Nov 25, 2019

    dont go for any pills if ur pet fusses about it. just try this, it really works. My four pugs doing all good with this powder treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosa
    ultrum powder
    Oct 14, 2019

    just dusting it on my pup and it takes care of fleas and ticks. i dont have to go round with those flea pills.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonk
    powder
    Sep 03, 2019

    wish got such powder for skin allergies too. just a sprinkle and we shoo away fleas and ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coburn
    works faster
    Jul 10, 2019

    I hate putting insecticide on my dogs, but living in the woods, I don't have a choice during tick season. and this powder works faster to control those nasty ticks. moreover it has least side effects. so not much worried

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ralph
    Great Stuff!
    Jan 13, 2018

    This product is part of my flea and tick control program. I have tried other products but this i find really effective against flea menace.

    54 of 103 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No