Reviews - Tylobiotic for Bird Supplies
Tylobiotic for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

38%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Saved vet bills
    Jun 11, 2021

    This is a one of its own kind treatment for birds. One of my friends suggested it to me...and thank god it cured my bird without spending much.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Colton
    Glad I Found This
    Mar 22, 2021

    I was looking for something that could boost the immunity of both our old birds. I am glad my efforts were paid off when I found this on PetSupplies. Will continue with it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lawson
    Works Great
    Dec 29, 2020

    Using for past few years for my pigeons with no side effects. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Simpson
    cost effective
    Nov 05, 2020

    cost effective as well if you have a huge flock of pigeons to treat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mckenzie
    Love this
    Oct 23, 2020

    Love this product, it everytime works well for our flocks when they are infected with crop mycosis,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Green
    gREAT PRODUCT
    Sep 08, 2020

    gREAT PRODUCT AND RESULTS SPEAK

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Childers
    best product
    Aug 27, 2020

    Best and effective treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaia
    fantastic
    Jun 10, 2020

    his stuff is seriously fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sloan
    regular buyer
    May 21, 2020

    Bought this more than a few times. Lasts for a long period of time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bradley
    Best treatment
    Apr 05, 2020

    Best treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beighle
    controls myco
    Feb 24, 2020

    it effectively controls mycoplasmosis in our pigeons. no other treatment required

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    controls effectively
    Jan 19, 2020

    just one dose and it works marvellously

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clinton
    Effectively controls infection
    Dec 10, 2019

    before start of every season, we use this treatment on our flock of racing pigeons so that their health is not compromised during the racing season.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katia
    best treatment
    Nov 21, 2019

    Why do i have to rely on other treatment when this one does the job. best treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaim
    Tylobiotic
    Sep 13, 2019

    Best treatment for my caged pigeons.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashly
    Recommend
    Jul 30, 2019

    best treatment for Mycoplasmosis. No more worries about this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bridges
    Effective, easy and long lasting
    Oct 16, 2017

    Using it every season and can't find any negative results. Would recommend this specially if you have large flock of pigeons.

    40 of 81 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bradley
    Five stars
    Oct 16, 2017

    I would rate this prodct for 5 stars. It is really good and works effectively.

    36 of 78 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No