Use our Online Chat & Get Instant Help.
Reviews - Skin and Itch Relief for Homeopathy
Skin and Itch Relief for Homeopathy
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 17 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 17 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

58%

4

41%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Titus
    No itchy skin
    Dec 11, 2020

    it has greatly relieved our cat from itchy skin

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hammond
    helps
    Nov 19, 2020

    helped a lot in treating itchy skin

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cecilia
    good product
    Oct 14, 2020

    can see how our baby's skin has turned out now. really effective in controlling that itchy skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hernandez
    recommend it
    Sep 07, 2020

    Totally recommend this product. If you are looking for an alternative to allopathy, buy this - it truly works.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roderick
    Effective
    Aug 27, 2020

    relieved itching and scratching in our furry baby

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rylie
    Itching reduced.
    Jun 15, 2020

    I put it in my cat's wet food and in his water. I am doing several things to control his itching (probiotics, limited ingredient food), this is just one piece. His itching has reduced.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    no more itching
    May 10, 2020

    has helped in controlling itching issues in our cats

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Venice
    Natural remedy
    Apr 15, 2020

    Natural remedy with no rashes and no itches

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    no itches
    Mar 20, 2020

    no itches and no rashes. all in natural way.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hobbs
    sweaty and itchy
    Feb 26, 2020

    however with this remedy has able to overcome itchy condition

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Myranda
    no more itches
    Jan 15, 2020

    no more itches and no more bites. simply itch relief for our dog

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tablada
    Home remedy
    Dec 10, 2019

    for any skin conditions in our three fur kids, I just prefer this treatment

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Good
    Sep 19, 2019

    no more skin allergies

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Homepet skin treatment
    Aug 15, 2019

    used other products before with no results. but with homeopet nothing to worry about our cats skin conditions.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Syliva
    skin and itch relief
    Aug 15, 2019

    Best product at the best prices.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vinny
    Better than rest!
    Mar 25, 2017

    Can be recommended if your pet has skin and itching problems

    101 of 193 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janiata
    Great Product!
    Feb 14, 2017

    Skin and Itch Relief is a great product for your pet.

    103 of 196 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No