Reviews - Seresto Dog Collar for Dog Supplies
Seresto Dog Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 37 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 37 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

81%

4

18%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Perrier
    found a couple fleas
    Jan 17, 2020

    This collar does work, but seems like some fleas have become immune to it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Irish
    seresto
    Dec 05, 2019

    I have used this product for a few years. It is wonderful. I have had no flea problems inside my home. It keeps fleas off and my dog is happy.

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dan
    Helpful to us
    Dec 03, 2019

    Seresto collar, especially for my pooch who loves to roam around outside, is the best flea control product!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gaby
    good
    Nov 29, 2019

    It is an excellent product!

    1 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ncjls
    Works great!
    Nov 26, 2019

    The Seresto collar is the best flea and tick protection we have ever tried. We use it for all our cats and dogs. No fleas.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Delayed shipping but the product is good
    Nov 14, 2019

    I received my order a bit later than mentioned, though I am fine with it as the product itself is excellent.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonnie
    Best flea protection EVER!!!
    Nov 07, 2019

    This was the first year I used the Seresto, my boyfriend bought the collar for me and I will never use anything else. This was the first year flea free. Thank you for a great product!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dolly
    my doggo doesn't have fleas now
    Oct 17, 2019

    I have tried spot ons but they have never worked that effectively on my dog but I finally found this treatment and I am very happy with it.

    17 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Monty
    long lasting
    Oct 10, 2019

    This is the only collar that provides protection from fleas for up to 8 full months.

    14 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roy
    the best collar ever
    Sep 30, 2019

    Seresto has been in our house for years and it's the only product I trust for my dog.

    17 of 21 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tania
    so far so good
    Sep 22, 2019

    Recently switched to this product and it seems to be working fine on my dog!

    14 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nuri
    Seresto is absolutely amazing
    Sep 17, 2019

    I highly recommend Seresto to all pet parents as it works great and protects my dog, Lucie from fleas and ticks.

    19 of 21 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Non
    no fleas
    Sep 09, 2019

    Seresto collar works very effectively and protects my doggo from fleas and ticks.

    16 of 20 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Awesome product
    Sep 07, 2019

    Nothing worked for our dog until we found this collar. It killed his fleas on his fur and around our house.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bailey
    best collar
    Aug 28, 2019

    I love Seresto! I have been using this collar on my cat, Stark for months and there has been no flea infestation.

    10 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cameron
    one of the best
    Aug 13, 2019

    There is no other product better than seresto for my dog!

    26 of 29 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    worth buying
    Aug 07, 2019

    Seresto collar is indeed an amazing product that protects my dog, Jojo for almost seven months!

    25 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heath
    waterproof collar
    Jul 29, 2019

    This collar is really good! I am so happy that I don't have to provide monthly preventatives to my pooch.

    20 of 20 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pam
    long lasting product
    Jul 15, 2019

    I have tried many monthly flea and tick preventatives but nothing can compare to Seresto collar! It actually provides protection for more than seven months so for me, this is the best product for protecting dogs from fleas and ticks.

    40 of 41 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elaina
    best flea and tick collar
    Jun 30, 2019

    I love the fact that Seresto lasts for 8 months. I do not have to worry about flea infestation on my pooch!

    27 of 29 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Garry
    Best Flea collar!
    Jun 21, 2019

    My dog hates treatments, so I got this collar to protect him from fleas. Now I think why didn't I get this sooner for him! It's an amazing collar that protects my pooch from annoying parasites!

    34 of 39 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miranda
    Savior Seresto
    May 27, 2019

    I used this product for my dog who is allergic to fleas. So far this is the only product that does its job without irritating his skin

    79 of 86 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    seresto flea collar for dogs
    May 22, 2019

    I have used these flea collars for two years and this is the best protection I have found for my outside and my inside dogs. Worth every penny and much more convenient than liquid flea medication.

    24 of 25 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Seresto collar the best flea management
    May 12, 2019

    I have used Seresto collars for 3 years now and it works well for my toy poodle and my cat love it the best flea control I've used yet

    11 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Armando
    good product
    Apr 30, 2019

    I have been using this product for years and has been effective. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Love this Product
    Apr 16, 2019

    Love these collars. Been using them for 3 years now. Won't go back to using anything else. I put one on in the Spring and let it go until the fall, and then I don't worry about the winter months at all. Haven't had an issue since I've started using these.

    17 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharp
    Seresto Dog Collars
    Apr 05, 2019

    I have two large outside dogs, and I first started using the Seresto collars two years ago. The dogs have been absolutely tick and flea free for those two years! I've never had a product that works like this! I buy them in the spring and only change them out the next spring!

    13 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gaffneygirl
    Great product!!!
    Apr 02, 2019

    Today, I just purchased the Seresto dog collar for the second year in a row. I have 3 dogs and it works on all of them for 8 months for both fleas and ticks. I love this product!!!

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raven
    Collar is effective
    Feb 26, 2019

    Love this product because of its effectivity and great capability to repel fleas

    99 of 113 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephanie
    Works well
    Feb 08, 2019

    I like that this a product that actually works.

    79 of 87 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Easy to use and effective
    Jan 30, 2019

    Firstly, it is an easy to use collar. Secondly, it is highly effective against fleas and ticks.

    77 of 81 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    April
    The best Flea care. I use this for my do
    Nov 11, 2018

    This product lasts the duration of the 8 months. I change my pets Seresto every 7 months. However, My first Serest I forgot to change it at 8 months and went beyond the 8 months and saw no fleas.

    132 of 165 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Seresto
    Jun 30, 2018

    Received my flea collars.. Got them yesterday. Was very impressed that it only took 10 days to get here. My dogs have not scratched at all since putting the collars on.. Will be ordering again..Thank you..

    118 of 153 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nyasa
    Works for Long
    May 28, 2018

    Was worried whether the collar will last long or not. But, worth buying. Lasts longer and can find Fecky happy with no fleas. Thanks Mike for recommending this.

    116 of 202 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Works wonderfully!
    Feb 23, 2017

    Like this a lot as my dog used to pull a lot but she accepted the collar within a few minutes of putting it on and it really seems to repel ticks. I don't see ticks on her!

    125 of 212 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    I buy these every year!
    Feb 15, 2017

    I've been getting these for a couple of years beacuse of its effectiveness. Seen only 1 or 2 ticks where I'd previously see multiple on a daily basis.

    134 of 216 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christopher
    Easy and Effective
    Feb 14, 2017

    Easy to use, doesn't have a weird smell my dogs dont seem to mind it and most importantly it WORKS! Very rarely do I even see a tick or two on them.

    118 of 193 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No