Reviews - Seresto Collar for Dog Supplies
Seresto Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 429 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 429 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

12%

3

17%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Dawn
    Waterproof protection
    May 11, 2024

    Waterproof formula to keep fleas away from my baby

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kellie
    Flea & Tick Collar
    May 03, 2024

    Works great!! Have used for several years

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Great product
    May 03, 2024

    Great product that works great for 8 months versus a monthly product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronald
    Waterproof
    Apr 29, 2024

    My pet got wet after I had fit this collar on her. It stayed effective and kept protecting her from flea reinfestations.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephie
    No stark odor
    Apr 23, 2024

    The collar doesn't have any unplasant smell. A nice way to remove fleas from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Longer protection
    Apr 17, 2024

    The effect continues for months. It is very helpful in keeping fleas away from my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucas
    Comfortable
    Apr 11, 2024

    Nice fitting. it removes fleas without irritating my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonnel
    Great product
    Apr 09, 2024

    Arrived quickly and at a great $$

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lerman
    Waterproof collar
    Apr 05, 2024

    It continues to keep fleas away from my pet even after getting wet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yiming
    Trustable business and good service
    Apr 04, 2024

    I bought Seresto collars several times. This vendor is really reliable not only the services but also the quality of products.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alice
    Flea collars
    Apr 03, 2024

    Thank you for keeping prices down so I can order more for family dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    love it
    Apr 02, 2024

    Great tic and flea collar and only need one per year where I live. The price was lower than anyone else and the shipment was quick.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gael
    Great products at reduced prices
    Mar 31, 2024

    I got two Seresto collars at a great price and shipping was pretty quick to!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allie
    Nice fitting
    Mar 30, 2024

    It fits on my pet's neck comfortably. Superb flea treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Seresto
    Mar 29, 2024

    Great company to deal with. Thank you for your service and very polite when I have to ask questions. ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Seresto
    Mar 29, 2024

    Always great service. Everything is always in stock. Thanks for your service ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brooklyn
    Best flea collar
    Mar 29, 2024

    This is absolute favorite product. It last for 8 months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Casey
    Seresto Collar
    Mar 29, 2024

    This has always been my favorite flea & tick treatment for my pups. ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Timothy
    Odorless
    Mar 24, 2024

    The collar does not leave any unpleasant smell. A suitable flea treatment for my prt.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chris
    Perect flea killer
    Mar 11, 2024

    The collar works effectively and removes all fleas from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    Excellent Price & Product
    Mar 09, 2024

    Very affordable and quick shipping. This is my 2nd time purchasing this item.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Comfortable fitting
    Mar 05, 2024

    The collar fits on my pet's neck perfectly. No harms caused.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Effective
    Mar 03, 2024

    This has been the most efficient flea & tick collar we have ever had for our 5 beagles

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lejuana
    Always great customer service!
    Mar 03, 2024

    Have been using this collar for years for both of my dogs. Very effective. I replace every 6 months or so (instead of waiting the full 8 months). Not necessarily a recommendation, just a personal thing:)

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynn
    Best flea meds and fast delivery
    Mar 03, 2024

    My girls have been using Seresto collars for years and they are fantastic. Delivery and price with PetCare Supplies was easy and fast!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Good Product
    Mar 03, 2024

    I have been using Seresto. Collars for a few years and so far so good. I also have been using Patcaresupplies.com and Im very happy with their prices and service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Great product at a great price
    Feb 24, 2024

    Works great and lasts for months.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yvonne
    Seresto cat collar
    Feb 17, 2024

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alma
    ??
    Feb 16, 2024

    Love the discounts that are regularly available; easy to place order, and fast delivery—only a few days. Seresto collars are the best—have used them for several years on my dogs!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rhonda
    Great product for the price
    Feb 09, 2024

    This is my second time ordering from pet supplies great customer service great communications fast shipping and excellent prices

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julia
    No unpleasant smell
    Feb 04, 2024

    It kills fleas without leaving any bad smell. Superb treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Great product!
    Jan 29, 2024

    These collars work great for my Maggie...no fleas or ticks ever!

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Odorless treatment
    Jan 22, 2024

    It removes all fleas without leaving any unpleasant smell. Superb product.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Waterproof and long lasting
    Jan 16, 2024

    The collar stays effective even after getting wet and keeps the pesky parasites away from my pet for months.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    No unpleasant smell
    Jan 10, 2024

    The collar fits comfortably and kills all fleas in an instant. Its effect continues for long and it does not leave any unpleasant smell too.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daryl
    Comfortable fitting
    Jan 04, 2024

    It fits my pet's neck comfortably. A perfect flea and tick treatment for my picky pet.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilma
    Great value
    Dec 29, 2023

    Works great on my dogs

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    No bad smell
    Dec 28, 2023

    The collar removes all fleas and ticks without leaving any unpleasant smell.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felix
    Good material
    Dec 22, 2023

    The material of the collar does not irritate my buddy and the effect stays active for months. I am no more worried about her flea and tick infections.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    Safe to use
    Dec 16, 2023

    The collar fits nicely on my pet and helps me remove fleas and ticks from her safely.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    Flexible
    Dec 10, 2023

    The material is flexible enough to adjust comfortably on my baby's neck. A flea treatment that suits my pet perfectly.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    Stays effective
    Nov 27, 2023

    The collar stays effective even after getting wet and keeps fleas away from my baby.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Does not leave bad smell
    Nov 21, 2023

    The collar kills all fleas and ticks. And its chemical does not smell bad. Suitable for my baby.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Comfortable fitting
    Nov 15, 2023

    Good material and nice fitting. A comfortable flea and tick treatment for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carolyn
    Can't beat the price
    Nov 10, 2023

    I've been ordering my dogs seresto collars from here for years. Best price and great item.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    great item. works great
    Nov 09, 2023

    Works great on my cocker spaniel. Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Waterproof collar
    Nov 09, 2023

    The effect of the collar stays active even after it getting wet. A good option for eliminating fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Molly
    No bad smell
    Nov 04, 2023

    The collar fits comfortably and kills fleas without leaving any unpleasant smell

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Flea Protection
    Nov 02, 2023

    I bought these flea collars for my dogs. They work well and the price was really good. It's a good quality product at a very good price.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Great Product
    Nov 02, 2023

    We have been using this product for years and have not had any issues

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teresa
    seresto for cats
    Oct 29, 2023

    Used these for years. No untoward side effects and does the job as expected.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Helen
    Dogs
    Oct 26, 2023

    This is the best place to buy the collars I need for my dogs. Best price and I don't mind waiting for them to ship them

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matt
    Long long protection
    Oct 25, 2023

    Once my baby has worn this collar, I am least worried about flea attack. It stays effective for months.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Perfect fit
    Oct 19, 2023

    The collar is comfortable to wear for my pet, and the fleas are gone in no time. A perfect match for my baby.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Great product
    Oct 15, 2023

    Great for protecting my dog and at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bianca
    Flexible
    Oct 12, 2023

    The collar is flexible and fits on my pet's neck perfectly. Good solution for flea and tick treatment

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Seresto
    Oct 06, 2023

    I love these collars they really work,I highly recommend them

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerry
    Easy on skin
    Oct 06, 2023

    The collar fits nicely on my pet's neck and does not cause any irritation

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Odorless
    Sep 29, 2023

    The collar treats parasites without leaving any strong odor. A good one for my pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Eliminates ticks within hours
    Sep 23, 2023

    Once the collar gets fitted, it starts killing ticks within hours.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tina
    Long protection
    Sep 17, 2023

    The collar protects from fleas for long. A good option for picky pets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tina
    Long protection
    Sep 17, 2023

    The collar protects from fleas for long. A good option for picky pets

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adrielle
    works great!
    Sep 06, 2023

    Can't beat these prices for these collars! I have recommended them to everyone I know.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paris
    Complete protection
    Sep 04, 2023

    The collar is a very convenient way of keeping my pet away from flea infestation.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Comfortable fitting
    Aug 29, 2023

    I like the material of this collar. It fits comfortably and keeps the flea protection on.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bob
    Serseto collar
    Aug 27, 2023

    Works well

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Natasha
    Safe
    Aug 26, 2023

    The collar fits comfortably and does not harm my pet's neck. It is a completely safe treatment for fleas

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elva
    toomuchfurperson
    Aug 25, 2023

    I ordered 6 Seresto collars for my 6 CATS. They're very happy they are not dogs, as am I. Delighted to get all 6 collars in a very timely manner. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joan
    Dog flea collar
    Aug 25, 2023

    Works great for our dog and great price

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Great company
    Aug 24, 2023

    I always order my dog's flea and tick collars here. Reasonably priced and quick service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jovi
    Longest protection
    Aug 19, 2023

    Of all types of products I have used, this collar gives the longest protection to my buddy against fleas and ticks

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tommy
    Seresto
    Aug 18, 2023

    Great product been using it for years

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adolph
    Comfortable
    Aug 12, 2023

    It has good material and fits the pet's neck comfortably. Also, it stays effective for long. A good product to go with

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Happy customer
    Aug 06, 2023

    What can I say. Price was right. Quick delivery

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lanny
    Good Service
    Aug 05, 2023

    Order received as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    Durable
    Aug 05, 2023

    Nice material and once worn, keeps my baby protected against fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    i recommend PCS to all my pet owning friends
    Aug 01, 2023

    excellent products, hassle free and prices reasonable i plan a couple weeks ahead when i order to allow for the international transit and customs clearance i usually have my order about two weeks from my order date

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kay
    Collar
    Aug 01, 2023

    Works really well.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joel
    Fits comfortably
    Jul 29, 2023

    It fits comfortably on my pup's neck and does keeps protecting him from the flea infection for long

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Tick Free Country Dogs
    Jul 25, 2023

    Very satisfied with Pet Care Supplies. I get the best price on my Seresto Dog & Cat Collars through them. Purchased other items too and equally satisfied.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Seresto collar for CATS
    Jul 25, 2023

    Good price and delivered in good time

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jaqueline
    Waterproof
    Jul 18, 2023

    Durable as it is waterproof and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Comfortable
    Jul 13, 2023

    The material is comfortable and the protection against the unwanted parasites lasts for really long

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Flea collar
    Jul 11, 2023

    Seresto flea collar are the best. We don’t use anything eles. Thank you so much for the good deals!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zoe
    Perfect
    Jul 06, 2023

    Fits comfortably on my Bruno and protects him from fleas

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Good buy!
    Jul 02, 2023

    Fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wendy
    Seresto. Collar
    Jun 29, 2023

    Love the product and your service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sierra
    Works quickly
    Jun 29, 2023

    Its an amazing product and works great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    Seresto Collar in the Home
    Jun 28, 2023

    I have a small dog sitting service in my home. The Seresto Collars on my own dogs help keep the rugs, dog beds and other soft goods flea free even with guest dogs coming and going.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nova
    Best collar
    Jun 23, 2023

    Excellent flea and tick collar for my pets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erica
    Best price
    Jun 22, 2023

    Shopping didn’t take too long, best price for what I got

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Returning customer
    Jun 21, 2023

    I have been buying my Seresto collars for years with Petcaresupplies and never had any issues. Price is much more affordable than purchasing from a Vet or local store with same protection for our furry kids ??

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Seresto dog collar
    Jun 18, 2023

    Surprised product was coming from the UK, but it had excellent tracking & arrived on the day it was promised.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Best buy
    Jun 16, 2023

    Economical solution for fleas and ticks and it works for several months.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Seresto Collar for Large Dog
    Jun 14, 2023

    The order came in quickly and I appreciate that this site offers such an amazing price compared to all the others selling. I will never order from anyone else.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    Recommend
    Jun 14, 2023

    Easy, orders confirmed promptly and delivery in a reasonable amount of time. Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larcinda
    Great service
    Jun 11, 2023

    I will definitely order from this company again. Reasonable prices, short wait time exactly what I ordered. I will tell all my friends about PetCareSupplies.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    Perfect collar
    Jun 09, 2023

    Topical treatments had no results on our dog, so we shited to this effective flea collar.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    George
    purchase of seresto collar
    Jun 06, 2023

    thank you for the order. Was professional and pleasant.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mason
    Good collar
    Jun 02, 2023

    This collar eliminates all fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Thank you
    May 26, 2023

    Thank you for making this brilliant preventative flea and ticks collar.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    FANTASTIC!
    May 24, 2023

    Great prices, fast shipping!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Seresto collars
    May 22, 2023

    I annually order my Seresto collars for my dogs and receive them promptly at athe most reasonable price I can find.????????????

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Seresto collar
    May 21, 2023

    Great product for a great price at petcaresupplies.com I ordered on the 7th and received on the 20th. I do not mind at all waiting 2 weeks for the product to arrive, giving where it comes from, and the price. I like the free shipping and the Norton guaranteed safe purchase that is provided with every purchase. I've been a customer for several years and will continue to be.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henny
    Perfect collar
    May 19, 2023

    This collar shields my pet form fleas! It's the best!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Monica
    Best flea collar
    May 12, 2023

    Excellent choice for budget-friendly flea prevention!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    Buying again
    May 05, 2023

    Very easy to order here, and the customer service is good. I will recommend and buy it again.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bill
    serestro
    Apr 28, 2023

    a good price on a good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stev
    Simple
    Apr 28, 2023

    Easy to manage collar and cost effective.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Athena
    Seresto collar
    Apr 27, 2023

    Beat flea prevention. Timely delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Great prices
    Apr 23, 2023

    Good experience - excellent price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Renee
    Fast, easy, and great prices!
    Apr 21, 2023

    Great pricing that prompted me to buy here, but then I also found how easy the purchase was and how fast it arrived. Great communication every step of the way. Don't be deterred by UK delivery...very fast!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juli
    Easy to manage
    Apr 20, 2023

    Just put on the collar on your pet and forget about fleas and ticks.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    mr.mike springer
    Apr 15, 2023

    good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    King
    Amazing
    Apr 13, 2023

    Amazing product and amazing customer service. Keep it up!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Curt
    Customer.
    Apr 10, 2023

    Took a couple weeks. Other than that, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teresa
    Seresto collars
    Apr 07, 2023

    Good product. Price was good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seren
    Effective collar
    Apr 06, 2023

    This collar remains effective for a long time, I love using this!

    0 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Beverly
    Apr 05, 2023

    Always fast and easy to order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Seresto
    Apr 03, 2023

    We have used Seresto for many years. Works great for us.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Great prices
    Apr 02, 2023

    Customer service was spot on thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margie
    Lulu
    Apr 02, 2023

    Seresto is the only product I use for my little dogs! Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dianne
    Great product
    Mar 31, 2023

    Have never had any problems using these on my dogs. Think they are the best I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Galina
    Great product
    Mar 30, 2023

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    I would buy again from this vendor.
    Mar 30, 2023

    Excellent price and on time delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fred
    Mr.
    Mar 29, 2023

    Collars are well made and easy to adjust. Pet Care Supplies sells this product at a very competitive price. Very pleased with the purchase.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Soresto collar
    Mar 29, 2023

    Great price, fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracy
    BEST THING FOR MY BABY
    Mar 29, 2023

    THIS IS WHAT I ORDERED, THIS IS WHAT I GOT! THANK-YOU

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beth
    Excellent tick and flea collar
    Mar 29, 2023

    Works amazingly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Claudia
    Flea Color
    Mar 29, 2023

    Great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Brand name products
    Mar 27, 2023

    Brand name products at reduced pricing - the Seresto flea collar works great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Brand name Products
    Mar 27, 2023

    Like purchasing brand name products at reduced prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cherrie
    Seresto
    Mar 25, 2023

    Very easy to use, convenient, and hassle-free

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Seresto to Dog Collars
    Mar 23, 2023

    This is the second year I have ordered collars and I will continue to order. The price is excellent, shipping quick and notification of arrival date are a big plus.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Justin
    Perfect collar
    Mar 21, 2023

    Never seen a flea or tick after I started using this collar for my dog.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Awesome Product, Awesome Price and Service!
    Mar 18, 2023

    Between my daughter and I, we have 5 cats! 3 cats are "outside" cats and 2 cats are "inside" cats. The Seresto collar for cats are simple - they are collars, no messy liquid to apply and do last the 8 months advertised - even on the "outside" cats! As far as price, Holy Moly! The best price around for these collars! I just bought 2 Seresto collars for the 2 "inside cats" and paid 1/2 of what I would have paid anywhere else. Ordering on-line is easy and secure. The collars arrived shortly after I ordered - very surprising and nice! Bet Pet Supply Store ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Flea killer
    Mar 16, 2023

    I ordered from Pet Care Supply because the Seresto was at a great price. We've used this product for years and paid alot for it. My only complaint is the time it take to deliver. However, it's coming from the UK! Great product, price and I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Serasto Dog Collar
    Mar 12, 2023

    Great Product and Best Prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellen
    Seresto dog flea collar
    Mar 12, 2023

    Purchase online easy great price. It took a little longer to receive but will buy again but know it will take time to get to me. Great customer service very prompt. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great service, good product
    Mar 12, 2023

    We have been using the Seresto collars for a few years now, and they work! No fleas or ticks anywhere to be found, even though we live in the woods.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Great service, good product
    Mar 12, 2023

    We have been using the Seresto collars for a few years now, and they work! No fleas or ticks anywhere to be found, even though we live in the woods.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Petastic
    Mar 10, 2023

    Great pet service. Fantastic prices. Together makes this company Petastic. I will definitely use again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penny
    Tick Collar
    Mar 09, 2023

    Easy ordering & money saving company

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jayden
    Seresto collar
    Mar 09, 2023

    No downsides. I love this product.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alfie
    Best treatment
    Mar 05, 2023

    I would highly recommend it to any pet owner who is looking for a hassle-free and easy flea and tick treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tim
    Good experience
    Mar 02, 2023

    Very good prices, fast shipping

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    Great tick collar
    Feb 21, 2023

    I used these collars on my dogs last year after they were infested with ticks, the collars I was using were useless. Almost immediately no more ticks! Sure the shipping takes a couple weeks but I saved about $100 on 3 collars!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mateo
    Perfect collar
    Feb 20, 2023

    Amazing! We will be buying seresto collar again and again and again due to its long lasting effectiveness.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Pet performance
    Feb 14, 2023

    These collars are Awesome,Thank you for supplying awesome pet products,and great prices,,

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rena
    Flea collar
    Feb 13, 2023

    Great product for a great price

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Seresto
    Feb 13, 2023

    Best choice for our dogs needs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Seresto collar
    Feb 13, 2023

    Great collar It works!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jim
    Highly recomemended
    Feb 02, 2023

    My doggies don't seem to mind the collar at all. I highly recommend Seresto to any dog owner looking for a trusted flea remedy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seren
    Worth buying
    Jan 24, 2023

    It works amazing, fleas dont dare to infect my dog.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Seresto collar
    Jan 08, 2023

    This collar actually works!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Mr. Peter Piazza
    Jan 05, 2023

    Great service. Much appreciated !

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    Seresto large dog collar.
    Jan 05, 2023

    Good product,at a good price.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Kay
    Jan 03, 2023

    Received notifications of progress for the order and received the correct order. It took a little longer to arrive than most things I order but the price was less than the local store. I am satisfied.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Excellent
    Jan 02, 2023

    Great products without any side effects

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    Seresto Collar for Dogs
    Dec 21, 2022

    I am pleased with the Seresto collars I have ordered from Pet Care Supplies. Shipping takes a while because they come from the United Kingdom.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tim
    Best collar
    Dec 05, 2022

    100% effective and recommended

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Semester dog collar
    Nov 27, 2022

    As advertised!

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eugene
    Works!
    Nov 24, 2022

    This collar has always kept fleas away from my mastiff.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brend
    Woahh!
    Nov 16, 2022

    Started using this yesterday and my dog isn't itching today!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Seresto Collar For Dogs
    Nov 15, 2022

    We have medication that kills fleas after they bite, also kills heart worms etc. This collar repels ticks and fleas. Well worth the purchase because it works and your four-legged friend will thank you for it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ardell
    Seresto
    Nov 13, 2022

    Seresto works very well. When dogs are wearing them we have no fleas. I like how long they are good as well. Arrived quickly and nicely packed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    Great
    Nov 12, 2022

    Seresto collar is safe and it works effectively.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zen
    Best collar for fleas
    Nov 09, 2022

    Best collar for fleas

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Stopped itchiness
    Nov 03, 2022

    It prevents fleas and hence now my dog is not itchy anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dolley
    No more fleas
    Oct 28, 2022

    Great product for fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Irene
    Great Service
    Oct 23, 2022

    Worth the wait on shipping..thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shanaya
    Cost-effective
    Oct 18, 2022

    Seresto lasts for many months and hence it is very cost-effective for me.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tony
    Excellent collar
    Oct 11, 2022

    Seems to work well. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ross
    Recommended
    Oct 07, 2022

    Keeps fleas off like a pro

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hennahh
    Seresto collar
    Sep 28, 2022

    Very convenient and affordable. I prefer this for my dog over tablets any day.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Best prices
    Sep 26, 2022

    Always the best prices and service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sierra
    Works quickly
    Sep 19, 2022

    It works great and it is a lot cheaper

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Seresto collar
    Sep 05, 2022

    Love these collars, work great for the little dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Best collar
    Sep 05, 2022

    Excellent collar for my pets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Great Price
    Aug 30, 2022

    We are truly impressed with this price! Thank you so much for the affordable collars!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heather
    love this company!!!!!! order from them first
    Aug 25, 2022

    order from them first

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sally
    Best buy
    Aug 21, 2022

    Cheaper option for fleas and ticks. Lasts for several months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucie
    seresto dog/cat collaers
    Aug 17, 2022

    great price - arrived within 11 days

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Perfect collar
    Aug 16, 2022

    We were done with topical treatments. They never worked for our dog Jam, so out vet suggested this perfect flea collar.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Awesome
    Aug 13, 2022

    Very fast delivery. I am very satisfied. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kerry
    Awesome service
    Aug 13, 2022

    Products is great and always mailed in a timely matter

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    100% Satisfied!
    Aug 10, 2022

    Great customer service. Best prices. Free shipping. Using PetCareSupplies.com for all my future pet care needs!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sue
    Best I have found
    Aug 08, 2022

    This is best product, I have found for a long hair dog. And for the price it can't be beat. And it comes straight to my house every 7 moths. Can't beat that. My puppy loves it, and so do I.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Flea collar
    Aug 07, 2022

    Thank you, quick delivery and get product..

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Very fast service…good quality!!
    Aug 05, 2022

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the fast service that was provided and quality of this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Good collar
    Aug 05, 2022

    This collar makes fleas vanish!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Iris
    Seresto
    Aug 03, 2022

    Great product; no fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Thank you
    Aug 02, 2022

    Thank you for this brilliant flea collar pet care supplies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Thank you
    Aug 02, 2022

    Thank you for this brilliant flea collar pet care supplies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Monica
    Perfect collar
    Jul 22, 2022

    It forms an invisible shield for fleas! It's the best!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    ticks
    Jul 19, 2022

    Keeps the ticks off my dog

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Seresto collars
    Jul 19, 2022

    Thanks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginger
    Great product
    Jul 13, 2022

    This really keeps the fleas and ticks away!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sacheen
    Flea control that actually WORKS!
    Jul 13, 2022

    This product works great! It's my second time purchasing them (every 8 months) for my 4 dogs. Unfortunately there are many feral cats and stray dogs that either get onto or close to my property with fleas, ticks, worms, etc and I have to constantly make an effort to keep my pets safe. Thankfully you help my budget in doing so, with products that actually are effective in my fight!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tabby
    Best flea collar
    Jul 13, 2022

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Seresto Collars
    Jul 09, 2022

    Petcare Supplies.com offers the best price on Seresto Collars that I have been able to find. They offer good customer service also.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Seresto
    Jul 01, 2022

    Great service! Will order again and alot cheaper than in USA.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynn
    Excellent I hope!
    Jul 01, 2022

    I’ve received it and placed on the dog. Now I hope that it’s genuine and works.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynn
    I hope excellent
    Jul 01, 2022

    Received and have put on dog. Now I hope it’s genuine and works.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heidi
    Genuine seresto collars
    Jun 28, 2022

    By far the best price I have found on this product & auto ship option is fantastic! We have 3 dogs and 2 cats, we need to save where we can. I thoroughly researched to determine if this is a genuine seresto collar because 1 of our dogs has seizures. He had no problem with this collar. Very satisfied!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pam
    collar
    Jun 26, 2022

    very satisfied with the product.. seem to have taken a bit too long to receive the package through this particular mailing service… but satisfied with the product..

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Merita
    Seresto
    Jun 24, 2022

    I was struggling for several years to find a flea and tick treatment that worked for both my dogs. One seems sensitive to most products I've tried. Seresto works great, we're in south GA so fleas and ticks are year round problem.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ginette
    My fur babies
    Jun 23, 2022

    Thank you for helping my fur babies. Prices are excellent and service was quick. With this hot weather it has been terrible for fleas. I extremely recommend this item for anyone that has pets. I was introduced serento about 15 years ago for my cats now that we have 4 dogs I still use serento.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Seresto
    Jun 22, 2022

    They work well on my dog.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Buying again
    Jun 20, 2022

    Very easy to order from here, the customer service is also good. Will recommend and buy again.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tammy
    Best pet protection
    Jun 18, 2022

    I have been using this product for my pets for years and never had a flea or tick on my dogs! PetCareSupplies.com has the best price I have seen anywhere and shipping was fast! Very satisfied customer!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karla
    karla buongiorno
    Jun 16, 2022

    Saved almost $36.00 purchasing through your website. Called and sales person was extremely courteous and answered all my questions. I have purchased my dogs heart worm meds from you and decided to try you again. VERY pleased. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Shipping
    Jun 13, 2022

    I ordered the collar and it came in a few days. Very satisfied. The seresto collar has been the best collar to use .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Suzie
    Seresto
    Jun 07, 2022

    Best flea collar for my small dog!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    works great, best price
    Jun 06, 2022

    these are verified actual Bayer products and work very well. Shipping took a few weeks to go through customs, etc., but I was informed of this beforehand. I have no complaints, but just be sure if you buy seresto somewhere else, that it is not counterfeit, as there have been known health issues with non-bayer copycats.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    Charles
    Jun 05, 2022

    delivery was better than expected

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Dog flea collar
    Jun 03, 2022

    Great survive and price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janey
    Love it for my dogs
    Jun 02, 2022

    Love this product. I have used it for many years. Compared to other sites .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maxwell
    Great flea collar
    May 31, 2022

    After trying almost 4 different products we finally switched to seresto collar, as directed by our vet. I am so happy that now he is free of fleas.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Seresto collar
    May 25, 2022

    So much easier than applying spot ons and dosing tablets!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Seresto collar
    May 25, 2022

    So much easier than applying spot ons and dosing tablets!!!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Seresto collar
    May 25, 2022

    So much easier than applying spot ons and dosing tablets!!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Great product
    May 23, 2022

    Great product, best price. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tommy
    Love it!
    May 22, 2022

    Great product as a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheila
    Happy dog owner
    May 19, 2022

    Seresto Is the very best!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Russell
    Seresto
    May 15, 2022

    Excellent! Keeps my dog flea free.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glenn
    Seresto
    May 13, 2022

    Great product and great savings. Overall, 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Dog safety
    May 10, 2022

    So glad I can purchase a quality product from a quality company! I have purchasing from them for several years now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    seresto coller for dogs
    May 10, 2022

    We ordered three seresto collars (size Large) for our three dogs. the customer service was very good. we receive our order a lot quicker than expected and it was what we ordered. very pleased and will shop with pet care supplies Again in the future..

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Seresto
    May 09, 2022

    This collar is amazing, I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    First time customer
    May 06, 2022

    As a first time customer, I'm quite satisfied with service and timing. I was surprised that the product came international post (I'm in the US). I believe that this was shipped from UK.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annmarie
    AWESOME SITE
    May 05, 2022

    Product is what they say it is, fast delivery and pricing is very reasonable

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Fabalous
    May 05, 2022

    We use these yearly and they are the BEST!! Our furbabies never have any issues with fleas or ticks because we use these.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    seresto flea collar
    May 02, 2022

    great price fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alan
    Satisfied customer
    Apr 30, 2022

    Was delivered pretty quick and at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Seresto
    Apr 27, 2022

    Saved big time on this purchase !

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Fine transaction
    Apr 26, 2022

    Fine transaction; Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ricardo
    Seresto
    Apr 26, 2022

    Just have to put it around my dog's neck and forget about the rest for a few months!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ricardo
    Seresto
    Apr 26, 2022

    Just have to put it around my dog's neck and forget about the rest for a few months!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Monika
    Seresto Collar For Dog
    Apr 25, 2022

    Fast shipping! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    seresto flea and tick collars
    Apr 23, 2022

    was very pleased with the cost and delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Steve M
    Apr 21, 2022

    Great option to medication

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Colette
    Petowner
    Apr 20, 2022

    Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angie
    Seresto collars
    Apr 19, 2022

    I always order my seresto collars from Pet Care Supplies. They come sealed in original package & fast shipping considering they come from overseas. Highly recommend!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Fantastic!!!
    Apr 16, 2022

    Love ordering from this company! Quality products, affordable prices & up front, transparent shipping guidelines!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Your Soresto flea collars are not authentic
    Apr 14, 2022

    Your Soresto flea collar is not an authentic Bayer product it is fake! Bayer Soresto flea collars do not have expiration dates on them and yours does which makes it authentic. Also nowhere on your website did it say that you are based out of United Kingdom looked like you were from the US. Now it will cost a fortune to return a fraudulent item back!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristina
    Works great!
    Apr 14, 2022

    I have been using this collar for years as we have lots of ticks in our area. It works great and I would highly recommend. I have never had flea trouble either so it must work well for that too. I feel better with the collar rather than giving my pet chemicals!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Great Price
    Apr 13, 2022

    Thanks very much, great price and fast shipping. Will definitely be a return customer.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sally
    Flea and tick med
    Apr 13, 2022

    Better priced than major retailers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Fits well and is effective
    Apr 12, 2022

    This collar is an amazing product that fits well and works so well for my pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelli
    Excellent
    Apr 09, 2022

    Super fast shipping! Great price! Will definitely be using this again!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yasmin
    Wow just wow!
    Apr 07, 2022

    When I purchased this it said 15-18 business days! Well let me tell you these arrived in 4 days! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! Never had a problem with these collars! One very happy customer!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paul
    Flea and tick collar
    Apr 03, 2022

    Received order within 5 days

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beth
    Grrrrrreat!
    Apr 03, 2022

    Doggone steak service at a hamburger price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Seresto collars
    Apr 02, 2022

    Works great my dog has not had no fleas or ticks on them since I had bought the collar. Will be buying these from you again

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pauline
    Happy Customer
    Apr 01, 2022

    Ordering was easy, prices with discounts were GREAT, delivery was much more prompt than expected. Thank YOU!

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Best Priced Collar for Ticks
    Mar 31, 2022

    I had another competitor's collar on my dog when it started warming up outside. We went for a walk around our home and woods and when we arrived back home, Charlie, my dog had 5 ticks on him! I have heard the BEST flea/tick collar you can purchase for your dog is Seresto, however, the price is typically unaffordable for many people. I purchased the same collar as elsewhere for about half the typical cost! I am very pleased with this purchase thus far! Thank you for carrying a quality collar for a more reasonable price.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alan
    Very happy! Thank You
    Mar 31, 2022

    Delivery was very quick ,even from across the pond. Have not been bitten by a flea or tick yet! Very satisfied with every purchase from Petcaresupplies!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Seresto
    Mar 30, 2022

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    My pup does very well with Seresto
    Mar 30, 2022

    Came quickly!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Outstanding value
    Mar 30, 2022

    The Seresto name speaks for itself but with great pricing and customer service this is a win win. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    R
    Best for ticks
    Mar 29, 2022

    I have 3 dogs and this is the only product that works consistently. We hike in a state park weekly and this year was the only year in which we had no ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juelz
    Loved this Product
    Mar 28, 2022

    I found this the only product that works the best

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carolyn
    Happy Repeat Customer
    Mar 27, 2022

    Website is easy to use and products have shipped quickly to the US. Customer since 2018 with no issues…thank you!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Seresto
    Mar 27, 2022

    We love seresto! It’s the best thing we’ve ever used on our dog. It was easy to order and cheaper than we’ve paid before. Thank you Donna Martin

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hazel
    Great!!!!!!!!
    Mar 26, 2022

    Love this product...will purchase from them over and over again when the time comes...................................Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Helen
    great value
    Mar 26, 2022

    Fast and great value....will use again...about 7 months of course(8 month collars)

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reanna
    Seresto dog collar
    Mar 25, 2022

    I am very happy with the dog collar. The price was great and so was shipping.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Doris
    Seresto
    Mar 24, 2022

    Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Great value
    Mar 23, 2022

    best prices for a awesome value product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    great prevention
    Mar 22, 2022

    Works great on my 2 dogs. No fleas or ticks all summer as they roam outside. Savings are exponential buying from Pet Care Supplies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Safideo
    Watch this for Seresto appreciation
    Mar 21, 2022

    https://youtu.be/WLC0L4NTbi8

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rose
    Rose
    Mar 20, 2022

    Very satisfied, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Seresto Collars
    Mar 20, 2022

    These are the best flea collars ever!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Remington
    Effective Product
    Mar 17, 2022

    A perfect product that works the best for my pet against all the fleas and ticks. It works instantly and works perfectly in curing my little love.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    Flea and tick collar
    Mar 11, 2022

    Awesome price with fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Seresto is the Best!
    Mar 08, 2022

    So happy we found Pet Care Supplies for our flea/tick preventative! Ordering is easy and affordable. Plus, you can't beat the extra Norton shipping protection provided for free!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Smgulex
    The box received it’s 4-month protection
    Mar 05, 2022

    The collars I received are different from the ones I bought in the past, also, the description on the website is different from the one written on the boxes I received. The original collar protects the dogs from fleas and ticks for 8 months and the ones I received have only 4-month tick protection.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shirlei
    The website description doesn’t match with the description written on the boxes I received.
    Mar 05, 2022

    I will return the collars because they are different from the ones I bought in the past, and, also, because the description on the website is different from the one written on the boxes I received. The original collar protects the dogs from fleas and ticks for 8 months and the ones I received have written on the box that the collar has only 4-month tick protection.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janice
    jan
    Mar 05, 2022

    least expensive I found and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    No Flea & Ticks
    Mar 04, 2022

    This is my second year using these collars and they are absolutely amazing. My dogs got out of the fence last summer and went running through the woods, when they come home one of them was covered in dead ticks! It says 8 months for fleas and four for ticks, but they worked on my dog for the whole 8 months on my dogs for both!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerry
    Seresto Success
    Mar 02, 2022

    Great product, gets the job done as advertised. 'Best' thing you can do for your best friend. This is my fourth purchase from PetCareSupplies. Great company offering great prices with great, efficient customer service. "FIVE" star vendor selling a 'five' star product!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nathan
    Packaging is different!
    Mar 02, 2022

    Once received and open the box the pack I was very disappointed in and the fact that the packaging was very different than shown online I feel very deceived after waiting almost 3 weeks I just want to get my money back and return the product and no longer do business with this company

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Flea collars
    Feb 21, 2022

    Great price! Fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    PetCareSupplies for Seresto Do Flea Collars
    Feb 20, 2022

    Very, very satisfied with their price!! Half the cost of Amazon!! Free shipping and fast delivery. I will continue to place regular orders with them!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Renee
    Best Collars Ever
    Feb 20, 2022

    These work great! I have 5 dogs and this is the only collar I will buy for them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janie
    Seresto flea collars
    Feb 13, 2022

    Haven't used them yet but we didn't have any trouble last year when we ordered them. Thank you very much with timely delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zion
    Loved this
    Feb 07, 2022

    Firstly it is the best collar and this is the best place to buy at greater discounts.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Great product
    Jan 27, 2022

    Arrived fast always works.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Damon
    Loved this
    Jan 12, 2022

    Trust me it is the best collar to protect your pet against flea and ticks

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    seresto collar
    Dec 30, 2021

    I am so happy with the collar and the price. If you ever get a catalog i'd love to get one from you. Keep up the good work. I have lots of people I know that spend alot on pets and ill let them know about you. Thanks again.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teresa
    seresto
    Dec 25, 2021

    it took so long for me to get this i had forgotten i had ordered it thats ridiculous

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Dog Seresto
    Dec 22, 2021

    Product was correct and came very quick

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Seresto collar
    Dec 22, 2021

    Great price!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sawyer
    Must use product
    Dec 15, 2021

    This matrix design collar by bayer is so good and easy on my pet's neck keeping it well protected and away from all fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Love the service and prices
    Dec 09, 2021

    My goto place for medications. Great value.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    Good for my dogs
    Dec 08, 2021

    I appreciate the ease of getting replacement collars for my dogs. These collars have kept my dogs tick and flea free for a number of years. We often take our dogs out to creeksides and open fields which are known to have ticks and fleas but I have only found one dying tick on my dog in all those years and that was because after bathing my dog I forgot to put the collar back on for a couple of weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alison
    Effective
    Dec 04, 2021

    I’ve used this flea collar before and it works well. Pet Care Supplies has better pricing than other online retailers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Am dog collar
    Dec 01, 2021

    Great product haven’t had a tick problem since we started using these collars.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yvonne
    Tick collar
    Dec 01, 2021

    Works great. Have dangerous ticks here, and Seresto has it under control. Have 2 dogs, they're fine with it. Price is fantastic, delivery is fast, and it is the real deal.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andre
    Seresto Collars
    Dec 01, 2021

    Excellent service. Quick and seamless.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kane
    A great Prevention
    Nov 12, 2021

    This is a perfect collar to protect your pet against fleas.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leah
    Great collar
    Nov 01, 2021

    Really works and worth the purchase

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pedro
    Fast professional service
    Oct 06, 2021

    Service was incredible had the product in 4 days good company

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roxy
    Seresto Flea and Tick Collars for our 2 Shih Tzus
    Sep 23, 2021

    Great price, and fantastic service! Thank you PetCareSupplies!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Seresto collar
    Sep 21, 2021

    Easy to order from company and product gets delivered in a timely manner.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Atticus
    Loved this
    Sep 20, 2021

    Seresto collars are the best to protect your pet from flea and tick

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Flea collar
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great Product

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yvonne
    Dog collar
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very good service. Quick delivery.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angela
    Best flea product!
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great product and best price available!!! Super fast shipping. Have been purchasing this product from Pet Care Supplies for a couple of years and have never experienced any issues. Highly recommend!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marianna
    Great product
    Sep 16, 2021

    This is the second time I ordered this collar and I am very satisfied with the collar. No bugs, no smell, no irritation. Great price too! Will definitely order again from pet care supplies!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    My Dog Loves Pet Care Supplies
    Sep 16, 2021

    Best prices on the web!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharron
    Seresto dog collar
    Sep 16, 2021

    I never forget her protection now! Great price also!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jabrina
    Seresto collar
    Sep 16, 2021

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    Seems to work
    Sep 16, 2021

    Been using for 4 years. Rarely see ticks on dogs but when I have ticks are dead or not attached. My only concern is current order came from UK. Why not USA!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronald
    These collars work great
    Sep 16, 2021

    We have been using these collars for years, and they are very effective at controlling fleas. On another note pet supplies has fast shipping it only took a couple of days to ship to is on the east coast of the US. Faster then items we order on the west coast. All in all we will order this product again from pet supplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Suzy
    seresto collar
    Sep 16, 2021

    Love the price and speed if shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Logan
    Great Product
    Sep 02, 2021

    Our trust towards collars has been constant and it's inseparable, due to its almost no side effects and easy to use. But this Seresto is the best.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Myra
    Flea collar
    Aug 31, 2021

    Got it when they said much cheaper than pet stores

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    4theloveof3
    Aug 24, 2021

    Great collars, great product. I've used these for the past 3 yrs and no issues for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katherine
    Timely shipping, Great prices!
    Aug 24, 2021

    I recommend this to to my Sister for her 2 dogs. I ordered for her because I told her P.C.Supplies is the only way to go. Great prices timely order to California where I live. Thank you Pet Cate Supplies. Order for my dog is coming next.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margo
    Great service
    Aug 24, 2021

    Always great prices and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeffrey
    Works for Our Dog
    Aug 24, 2021

    We had trouble with out dog having adverse reactions to the liquid flea/tick medications that get applied to the back of the dog, so we switched to Seresto a few years ago and have had no troubles. Fleas and ticks have not been a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    CockerMom
    Aug 17, 2021

    Did not process original order so it cost more. Product is great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    Works great
    Aug 16, 2021

    No problems with my order. Fast delivery and updates often. Best flea collar I have ever used!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonnie
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    I use these on my 3 dogs and 2 cats and have never had a problem with them or fleas.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maureen
    Best yet!
    Aug 16, 2021

    I’ve never had a problem with my pup dealing with fleas or ticks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roberta
    Sorresto
    Aug 16, 2021

    Arrived right on time

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scott
    Fake product
    Aug 16, 2021

    I have been using Seresto collars for years and the collars you sell are fake and my dog had a skin irritation problem after wearing it!!!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emir
    Effective and Great
    Aug 16, 2021

    This is a great product and effective as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jayden
    Good quality products
    Aug 03, 2021

    I used it from my little puppy of 8 weeks. It works well with no complaints.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denver
    Good Quality
    Jul 21, 2021

    The quality of the collar is really good

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macy
    Best collar ever.
    Jul 13, 2021

    Best collar ever.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Most long-lasting
    Jul 09, 2021

    The most long-lasting treatment for my dog!

    5 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Most long-lasting
    Jul 09, 2021

    The most long-lasting treatment for my dog!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ford
    This collar does a wonderful job! Love i
    Jul 06, 2021

    This collar does a wonderful job! Love it!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eliza
    Amazing collars
    Jun 27, 2021

    These are the best collars for all my animals. I have one dog with genetic mange and he almost dies when he dies not have once of these on him to protect him. I Jane another that is allergic to fleas and the difference in her after 2 years is amazing. They worked a little over the 8 months and had no traction to then. These only problem we had was they would tighten up on them to start with.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronnie
    Effective collar
    Jun 26, 2021

    I love it for this is very effective and lasts really long!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    The best collar ever
    Jun 22, 2021

    Seresto is the best collar ever for my dog.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rocher
    Best collar
    Jun 18, 2021

    Seresto is the best dog collar to treat fleas

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Derek
    Most reliable collar for fleas
    Jun 06, 2021

    Most reliable collar for fleas. This acts straight away, sometimes I can spot fleas falling off from my buddy as they hit him.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bentley
    The best collar ever!
    May 31, 2021

    The best collar ever!

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bentley
    The best collar ever!
    May 31, 2021

    The best collar ever!

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bill
    Repeat customer.
    May 19, 2021

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronnie
    Only one I use
    Apr 21, 2021

    This collar works! I live near woods, & my dogs come back tick-free & flea-free. I love this collar!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jay
    Flea collar
    Apr 20, 2021

    Works great highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Seresto Flea Collar
    Apr 18, 2021

    This was an incredible price for this product. It took a little longer to be delivered than I expected but still happy overall.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Serena
    Dog lover
    Apr 16, 2021

    Product seems fine. I just received it so it hasn’t been on my pet long. The shipping process is definitely lacking...no updates or ability to track.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Seresto collar
    Apr 16, 2021

    We started using these collars for our 4 dogs last year. They range in size from 6lbs to 60lbs. They work great for all sizes not one bug seen.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diann
    Delivery Disappointment
    Apr 14, 2021

    Order took 3 weeks to get here. It initially delivered to incorrect address. Finally got my order on April 14th. Will order again from this company and hope delivery goes better.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Seresto Collar
    Apr 12, 2021

    Worked extremely well for our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    Dog
    Apr 06, 2021

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Max
    Mar 31, 2021

    Very happy with the product, and how fast it arrived

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wanda
    Seresto
    Mar 28, 2021

    Love this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madison
    Seresto collar
    Mar 26, 2021

    Came at a reasonable time and super easy to put on my pup.

    7 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Flea &tick collar
    Mar 26, 2021

    Thank you for the collar, received and attached to the collar of my German shepherd.

    3 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sunday
    Soresto collar
    Mar 26, 2021

    Soresto is the collar we rely on to protect my three dogs from fleas and ticks

    4 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Best price on collars
    Mar 26, 2021

    Love this site. Prices are fantastic!! Quick delivery. Best of the Best!!

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terri
    Soresto
    Mar 26, 2021

    Love this product and you always have great prices.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jana
    Great service, great product!
    Mar 26, 2021

    The company offers great service. Ive ordered several times from them. Seresto is a great problem. Never had any problems.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deb
    Misinformed
    Mar 20, 2021

    The collars I received were only good for 4 months of tick protection when previous years they were good for 8 months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Seresto
    Mar 18, 2021

    Happy with the price but waited 16 day for them which is pretty long. Other then that im happy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessmomma
    Seresto collar
    Mar 18, 2021

    I have 3 large dogs and 2 cats so I ordered a collar for each of them minus one cat since I cannot get him to keep a collar on at all. Shipping was quick and I received my order in about 2 weeks. I just put the collars on all my animals so I don't know how well they work yet. We have been using the collars for a couple years now but the containes these came in are different than the photo shown.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Regina
    Great Product!!
    Mar 17, 2021

    I buy these every year because they are easy to use and they work well. I like buying them from Pet Care Supplies because they offer great prices and I am able to save money.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elaine
    Seresto!!!
    Mar 17, 2021

    Ordering from pet care supplies was a breeze!!! Great customer service, fast delivery and cant beat the price. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!! Thank you so much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Love this pet supply!
    Mar 17, 2021

    Great price & authentic product!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Great
    Mar 16, 2021

    I ordered 2 dog flea collars and they arrived in about 2 weeks.

    9 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erma
    Seresto for dogs
    Mar 16, 2021

    Great product, greatest price.

    2 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bill
    Question
    Mar 15, 2021

    Are these the real collars or fake ones?

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Seresto Flea Collar
    Mar 15, 2021

    Very Well Satisfied

    5 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Fast Shipping
    Mar 15, 2021

    I ordered 4 seresto collars. They arrived faster than the website said. I did not pay for tracking but they did send me the tracking info! Thank you for a great product and value.

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Flea collar
    Mar 15, 2021

    Got it in 3 days very timely

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sean
    Great price
    Mar 13, 2021

    Price for the collar was great but shipping was a bit slow. Will definitely get again, but will plan for longer shipping time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    2 collars
    Mar 11, 2021

    Thank you for your help and fast service on getting the collars out to us !!! Thank you for the very great price!!!! We will highly recommend this place to anyone, we know that have dogs and cats!! Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ella
    Best Suitable for Him
    Mar 08, 2021

    Mexi didnt like the taste of the oral meds my vet had prescribed for him, this has proved to be a perfect match for him. Will buy again.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Natalie
    Recommend it
    Mar 01, 2021

    I am a loyal customer of Seresto Dog Collar. Would recommend it to everyone.

    13 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Asher
    Best Flea product
    Feb 15, 2021

    I live in the country side and we have a lot of flea problem out here, many flea treatments I'd tried which failed, but this collar has worked so well that all my dogs are almost flea free within a week.

    15 of 20 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grace
    Best Of All!
    Feb 04, 2021

    I tried all leading flea brands on my Siberian Husky only to be disappointed. Nora, my friend suggested me to try the collar instead. I found this collar on petcaresupplies and was surprised to see the offered price. My Husky is not scratching now and he is much more relaxed than before. I am thankful to the makers of this product.

    13 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ella
    Effective
    Jan 13, 2021

    I never found anything more easy and durable or effective against parasites.

    16 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reginald
    Amazing Seresto
    Jan 12, 2021

    Wow, what a quality dog collar.

    10 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raymond
    For my small dog
    Dec 31, 2020

    Fits perfectly for my small sized dog.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joey
    Amazed at the efficacy
    Dec 16, 2020

    Was quite amazed at the efficacy these collars have. They are better than expected.

    6 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stewart
    Powerful and potent
    Dec 02, 2020

    What a powerful and potent collar Seresto is!

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Celeste
    Kills and repels parasites
    Nov 23, 2020

    The collar kills and repels parasites. Its excellent.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    May
    Quality loaded
    Nov 09, 2020

    What a quality collar. Excellent.

    4 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seth
    Best fit
    Oct 25, 2020

    Fits well and does a good job these collars.

    1 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Connor
    Safe collar
    Oct 15, 2020

    Really safe to use collar. Seresto is the best.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Kills and repels
    Oct 06, 2020

    It kills and repels parasites. How wonderful!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Merisails
    Very Happy!
    Oct 02, 2020

    Great prices and though the shipping wasn't fast, it was FREE! Will be back again! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcam
    Great
    Sep 29, 2020

    Seresto works great for my dog and cats. No fleas

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Princess
    Seresto
    Sep 28, 2020

    Theses collars are wonderful. Hating the thought of a pill so I tried this collar. Love it. Doesn't bother my dogs at all. I take it off when they get a bath.

    8 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elena
    Great product!
    Sep 28, 2020

    This collar works! Repels ticks as no other; stays on my dog (he has thick neck). Highly recommend to all dog parents!

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Teresa
    Keeping it on
    Aug 24, 2020

    I am having an issue keeping it tightened on her neck I have to tighten it 4 to 5 times a day. What can I do?

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarahlizx3
    Can't reccomend it enough
    Jul 12, 2020

    My dog constantly needs to be on a flea preventative, if she goes even a month without one she gets fleas. I had her on an off brand topical treatment until a coworker gave e me a seresto collar for christmas. Love it so much I just bought another one to replace it!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    nice collar
    Jul 09, 2020

    This is a great collar!

    19 of 27 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leika
    Great product
    Jun 21, 2020

    I absolutely recommend this product. I live in sunny Florida and the fleas here are horrible! I don’t think it helps that all of my neighbors have dogs. We also have neighborhood cats and of. Purse eats! Yuck! So we get a lot of fleas. I recommend replacing at 7 months. I started noticing fleas here and there so I of course ordered all three a new collar and I’ll be ordering another set at about

    23 of 32 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alison
    fabulous!
    Jun 03, 2020

    I was skeptical because there are a lot of fake Seresto collars on the market, but I bought two for my doggos earlier this year and haven't seen a single flea or tick! have a new addition to the family and am about to buy another :)

    24 of 32 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Riley
    recommend it
    Dec 19, 2019

    This collar is quite excellent!

    39 of 48 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dan
    Helpful to us
    Dec 03, 2019

    Seresto collar, especially for my pooch who loves to roam around outside, is the best flea control product!

    46 of 55 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gaby
    good
    Nov 29, 2019

    It is an excellent product!

    10 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Delayed shipping but the product is good
    Nov 14, 2019

    I received my order a bit later than mentioned, though I am fine with it as the product itself is excellent.

    13 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dolly
    my doggo doesn't have fleas now
    Oct 17, 2019

    I have tried spot ons but they have never worked that effectively on my dog but I finally found this treatment and I am very happy with it.

    39 of 45 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Monty
    long lasting
    Oct 10, 2019

    This is the only collar that provides protection from fleas for up to 8 full months.

    17 of 25 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roy
    the best collar ever
    Sep 30, 2019

    Seresto has been in our house for years and it's the only product I trust for my dog.

    19 of 23 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tania
    so far so good
    Sep 22, 2019

    Recently switched to this product and it seems to be working fine on my dog!

    15 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nuri
    Seresto is absolutely amazing
    Sep 17, 2019

    I highly recommend Seresto to all pet parents as it works great and protects my dog, Lucie from fleas and ticks.

    19 of 21 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Non
    no fleas
    Sep 09, 2019

    Seresto collar works very effectively and protects my doggo from fleas and ticks.

    18 of 23 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bailey
    best collar
    Aug 28, 2019

    I love Seresto! I have been using this collar on my cat, Stark for months and there has been no flea infestation.

    13 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cameron
    one of the best
    Aug 13, 2019

    There is no other product better than seresto for my dog!

    26 of 31 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    worth buying
    Aug 07, 2019

    Seresto collar is indeed an amazing product that protects my dog, Jojo for almost seven months!

    27 of 28 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Heath
    waterproof collar
    Jul 29, 2019

    This collar is really good! I am so happy that I don't have to provide monthly preventatives to my pooch.

    20 of 20 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pam
    long lasting product
    Jul 15, 2019

    I have tried many monthly flea and tick preventatives but nothing can compare to Seresto collar! It actually provides protection for more than seven months so for me, this is the best product for protecting dogs from fleas and ticks.

    42 of 43 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elaina
    best flea and tick collar
    Jun 30, 2019

    I love the fact that Seresto lasts for 8 months. I do not have to worry about flea infestation on my pooch!

    27 of 30 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Garry
    Best Flea collar!
    Jun 21, 2019

    My dog hates treatments, so I got this collar to protect him from fleas. Now I think why didn't I get this sooner for him! It's an amazing collar that protects my pooch from annoying parasites!

    35 of 40 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Miranda
    Savior Seresto
    May 27, 2019

    I used this product for my dog who is allergic to fleas. So far this is the only product that does its job without irritating his skin

    79 of 86 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    seresto flea collar for dogs
    May 22, 2019

    I have used these flea collars for two years and this is the best protection I have found for my outside and my inside dogs. Worth every penny and much more convenient than liquid flea medication.

    25 of 26 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Seresto collar the best flea management
    May 12, 2019

    I have used Seresto collars for 3 years now and it works well for my toy poodle and my cat love it the best flea control I've used yet

    11 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Love this Product
    Apr 16, 2019

    Love these collars. Been using them for 3 years now. Won't go back to using anything else. I put one on in the Spring and let it go until the fall, and then I don't worry about the winter months at all. Haven't had an issue since I've started using these.

    18 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharp
    Seresto Dog Collars
    Apr 05, 2019

    I have two large outside dogs, and I first started using the Seresto collars two years ago. The dogs have been absolutely tick and flea free for those two years! I've never had a product that works like this! I buy them in the spring and only change them out the next spring!

    14 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gaffneygirl
    Great product!!!
    Apr 02, 2019

    Today, I just purchased the Seresto dog collar for the second year in a row. I have 3 dogs and it works on all of them for 8 months for both fleas and ticks. I love this product!!!

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raven
    Collar is effective
    Feb 26, 2019

    Love this product because of its effectivity and great capability to repel fleas

    99 of 113 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephanie
    Works well
    Feb 08, 2019

    I like that this a product that actually works.

    79 of 87 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Easy to use and effective
    Jan 30, 2019

    Firstly, it is an easy to use collar. Secondly, it is highly effective against fleas and ticks.

    77 of 81 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    April
    The best Flea care. I use this for my do
    Nov 11, 2018

    This product lasts the duration of the 8 months. I change my pets Seresto every 7 months. However, My first Serest I forgot to change it at 8 months and went beyond the 8 months and saw no fleas.

    132 of 167 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Seresto
    Jun 30, 2018

    Received my flea collars.. Got them yesterday. Was very impressed that it only took 10 days to get here. My dogs have not scratched at all since putting the collars on.. Will be ordering again..Thank you..

    119 of 154 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nyasa
    Works for Long
    May 28, 2018

    Was worried whether the collar will last long or not. But, worth buying. Lasts longer and can find Fecky happy with no fleas. Thanks Mike for recommending this.

    118 of 204 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Works wonderfully!
    Feb 23, 2017

    Like this a lot as my dog used to pull a lot but she accepted the collar within a few minutes of putting it on and it really seems to repel ticks. I don't see ticks on her!

    125 of 213 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    I buy these every year!
    Feb 15, 2017

    I've been getting these for a couple of years beacuse of its effectiveness. Seen only 1 or 2 ticks where I'd previously see multiple on a daily basis.

    136 of 219 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christopher
    Easy and Effective
    Feb 14, 2017

    Easy to use, doesn't have a weird smell my dogs dont seem to mind it and most importantly it WORKS! Very rarely do I even see a tick or two on them.

    121 of 197 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No