Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Seraquin for Dogs for Dog Supplies
Seraquin for Dogs for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 15 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 15 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

40%

4

53%

3

6%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Watson
    works amazing
    Sep 07, 2020

    My second time ordering this & works excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shipley
    SIMPLY BEST
    Aug 26, 2020

    SIMPLY BEST JOINT CARE SUPPLEMENT

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angel
    Helps our dog
    Jun 15, 2020

    Our dog was not able to jump over the camper or run up and down the stairs. After starting the treatment, he was able to jump and run around.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jackie
    Excellent product
    May 10, 2020

    Excellent product when it comes to joint health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tresa
    best supplement
    Apr 15, 2020

    best supplement for joint care

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Siharath
    quality product
    Mar 20, 2020

    quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clouse
    chewable tablets
    Feb 25, 2020

    these tabs taste awesome, so it is quite easy to dose them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melissa
    dump other ones
    Jan 15, 2020

    going to dump other products for this one, one of the best joint supplements to stock for our dogs with lustrous coat.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    Good product
    Dec 05, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kati
    good quality
    Nov 20, 2019

    product quality is good, great prices and free shipping, what more you want.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Decker
    seraquin
    Sep 27, 2019

    i think it is not only good for joints but also for skin health. i can see the change in my dog's coat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hyden
    Seraquin
    Aug 15, 2019

    seraquin joint treatment for both my dogs is best and would not depend on other supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kate
    seraquin
    Aug 15, 2019

    can see Jon moving quite easily now being on this for three months. thinking to continue for better results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emelia
    Happy to assume it is working!
    Mar 25, 2017

    My little cat loves it and her arthritis doesn't seem to have progressed at all since she's been on it. Happy to assume it is helping. I cut the tablet into 4 and she eats it like treats; if only they took all 'medicine' that easily!

    21 of 40 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Great Product!
    Feb 08, 2017

    Seraquin is a great product for your pet.

    19 of 41 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No