Reviews - Seraquin for Cats for Cat Supplies
Seraquin for Cats for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 24 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 24 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

70%

4

29%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Guillermo
    Great Product
    Aug 25, 2021

    It gives proper support to your pet's joints. I would suggest not to wait for your pet to develop the problem rather you can consult your vet and keep this updated before the problem arise.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arnold
    Decent jointcare product
    Jul 15, 2021

    My cat was having a hard time jumping on the couch before we started treating her with Seraquin. Now she is definitely better and I wish she would sit in one place like she used to do earlier (JK), it is a wonderful product and can't be any happier seeing my cat jumping here and there again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samara
    Must Buy
    Jun 24, 2021

    This an excellent product, I'm a regular user and this creates wonders.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melina
    No side effects so far.
    May 25, 2021

    No side effects so far.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eleanor
    Full Marks
    Feb 11, 2021

    My cat has improved on her mobility quite a bit after my boyfriend bought this for her. she refused coming with me for our morning walks because of her joint pain but now she is my companion for my daily exercise.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kayson
    chewable tabs
    Dec 17, 2020

    has helped to relieve stiff joints in our old cat. we are also giving it to our kitten for her joints healthy growth. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robinson
    chewable tabs
    Nov 08, 2020

    has helped improved mobility in our aging cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Molly
    more than just a joint supplement.
    Oct 14, 2020

    this product is quite effective in treating joint inflammation in our kitty. have started giving this for her old age.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Davis
    Excellent
    Sep 07, 2020

    Excellent product worthy of an excellent review!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Burgos
    Great Product!
    Aug 26, 2020

    Great supplement to keep our cat's joints healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Haley
    worth a lot
    Jun 15, 2020

    it has incredibly improved the joint health of our cat. she was limping and was reluctant to walk around. After a week of this treatment, she was moving around easily.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicole
    No arthritis
    May 10, 2020

    Jucy has regained her mobility, no more signs of arthritis

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amiee
    going to stick to it
    Apr 15, 2020

    No matter what i am not going to change this product for our kitty

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mc
    best for small dogs
    Mar 18, 2020

    best chewable tabs for our small dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vaillancourt
    Effective
    Feb 24, 2020

    an effective product than the previous brand

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephanie
    chewable tablets
    Jan 15, 2020

    even my fussy cats gallops these tabs and enjoy the flavor

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    chewable tablets
    Nov 21, 2019

    my two cats just gallops these chews so greedily, seems they just like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheryl
    Seraquin
    Sep 10, 2019

    I really like seraquin for cats. It is very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    chewable tabs
    Aug 04, 2019

    Goes well with roger and suzzy both my cats are good with it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lauren
    Best joint supplement for dogs
    Jun 15, 2019

    My puppy bichon has problem with her patella she is noticed patella luxuation 2d grade she often tends work with hind left back's leg but after using seraquin she works really without itnshe even jumps and clims on the sofa very comfortably. I'm really happy witb its result

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lauren
    Best joint supplement for dogs
    Jun 15, 2019

    My puppy bichon has problem with her patella she is noticed patella luxuation 2d grade she often tends work with hind left back's leg but after using seraquin she works really without itnshe even jumps and clims on the sofa very comfortably. I'm really happy witb its result

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lauren
    Best joint supplement for dogs
    Jun 15, 2019

    My puppy bichon has problem with her patella she is noticed patella luxuation 2d grade she often tends work with hind left back's leg but after using seraquin she works really without itnshe even jumps and clims on the sofa very comfortably. I'm really happy witb its result

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clyde
    Excellent Joint Supplement
    Mar 25, 2017

    My 6 year old cocker spaniel is so much happier since being on Seraquin.

    49 of 97 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brian
    Great Product!
    Feb 06, 2017

    Seraquin is a great product for your pet.

    48 of 96 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No