Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - SeaFlex Joint Function for Dogs for Dog Supplies
SeaFlex Joint Function for Dogs for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

38%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Diaz
    AMAzing product
    Sep 14, 2020

    Recently, our dog was having mobility issues, he was quite reluctant to go walk or play with me or my children. was quite worried. the other day saw this product ad by this company and bought it here. quite cheap and really effective. after some two to three weeks of daily dosage, our dog is happy to move around without any difficulty, Thanks petcaresupplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cortney
    Rogeris his old self again
    Aug 26, 2020

    Rogeris his old self again, happy and active

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kamryn
    best prices
    Jul 28, 2020

    prices of supplement are quite low here compared to other online stores. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ludenia
    supplement
    May 29, 2020

    branded supplement at lowest prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nick
    supplement
    Apr 26, 2020

    has been the best till now

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lenovitz
    joint function
    Mar 31, 2020

    best supplement that we always stock for our Fido's joint health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thompson
    biggest assest
    Feb 26, 2020

    Biggest asset for our furry pals joint health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ludenia
    extreme value for money
    Jan 15, 2020

    extreme value for money

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macchia
    Good discount
    Dec 02, 2019

    Received product at good discount due to sale.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Spane
    no steroids
    Nov 19, 2019

    Usually I find that some supplements have content of steroids. But see that this supplement has none. good for my pooches.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    joint suplement
    Sep 23, 2019

    can't find better than this. try once

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Parson
    its working
    Aug 04, 2019

    My twelve year old Jack Russell has been taking this for three weeks now, I can definitely see an improvement so its working. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harry
    Must For Joints!
    Jan 22, 2018

    This is one product which is must for every pet for ensuring healthy joints.

    51 of 106 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No