Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Scalibor Tick Collar for Dog Supplies
Scalibor Tick Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Kenzie
    Scalibor
    Jun 23, 2020

    This tick collar has give tough fight to ticks in our area. Happy to watch my lab enjoying the woods

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lillian
    would recommend
    May 14, 2020

    just dont buy anybody's words, simply use it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Junko
    fits well
    Apr 15, 2020

    this collar precisely fits around our puppy's neck,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kaufman
    good band
    Mar 22, 2020

    this band not only looks stylish but also protects well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deann
    No more flea trouble
    Mar 05, 2020

    we are happy to see our dog roaming freely in yards without us to worry about fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carter
    Better than other bands
    Feb 10, 2020

    used various flea bands but this seems more effective than others

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    love this product
    Jan 02, 2020

    love this product, it works great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nothnagel
    scream out load
    Nov 27, 2019

    this is the best collar my Huskie has ever got.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roya
    collar
    Oct 14, 2019

    just put it round my dog and no worries about fleas or ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    scalibor
    Sep 15, 2019

    I have found scalibor to be really effective against ticks and fleas, better than anything else Ive bought for my Scottish Terriers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mariela
    Fixes easily
    Jul 08, 2019

    I can fix this collar around my shepherd easily. And it works great on her. Presently she is pregnant and i want to protect her from those nasty creatures.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charlie
    Trustworthy Collar
    Mar 25, 2017

    Have been using this product on my Dalmatian for nearly 6 months. No reactions at all, seems to work well NO FLEAS OR TICKS. Doesnt smell and pup doesnt mind wearing it.

    98 of 201 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stacy
    Great Product!
    Feb 03, 2017

    Scalibor Tick Collars is a great product for your pet.

    105 of 203 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No