Reviews - Pyratape P Horse Worming Paste for Horse Supplies
Pyratape P Horse Worming Paste for Horse Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 21 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 21 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

33%

3

4%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Jazzlyn
    Wonderful dewormer
    Jul 21, 2021

    Pyratape is a wonderful product for deworming horses.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juliet
    Wonderful wormer product
    Jun 28, 2021

    Pyratape P is a wonderful all wormer product, it worked well against tapeworms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nathalie
    Only perfect formulation
    Jun 02, 2021

    The only perfect formulation that has been made for tapeworms!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christopher
    Safe and quick results observed
    Feb 28, 2021

    Finally a good purchase for demonic infections in pets.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lennox
    maximum results
    Dec 18, 2020

    provides maximum results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilkins
    Liked the product
    Nov 08, 2020

    Really liked the product. 100% works.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosalie
    Life saver
    Oct 09, 2020

    My barn was badly infested with worms but this wormer saved well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Collins
    Professional wormer
    Sep 13, 2020

    it seems to be a professional wormer. works perfectly

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blais
    best horse wormer
    Aug 19, 2020

    easy to dose and works great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniella
    Regular treatment
    Jun 23, 2020

    We use it every quarter to control worm infections. It is time for treatment again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deirdre
    better health
    May 12, 2020

    I know this is horse paste, His case was incredibly severe as he had been misdiagnosed for a long time. however, exposing him to this paste got him back on the better health track.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Excellent
    Apr 15, 2020

    Excellent wormer for our horses

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harrold
    wormer paste
    Mar 18, 2020

    best wormer paste for our horses.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marinko
    best treatment
    Feb 24, 2020

    best treatmetnt

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    savior
    Jan 15, 2020

    turns out to be a saviour for both of our horses

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcintosh
    Good product
    Nov 29, 2019

    Good treatment and no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Quintus
    pyratape p
    Nov 19, 2019

    better wormer than the one we were using previously.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Novak
    horse wormer
    Sep 25, 2019

    This is absolutely awesome, we had to keep running for those worming treatments, ever since we got this one, nothing to worry.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jackson
    Horse wormer
    Aug 04, 2019

    This goes all good for my horses. during worming season, this is the only product i use.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blaine
    Best in Deworming!
    Mar 25, 2017

    Used this for all my horses as is very effective and works instantly on wormers. Thankyou Vet for recommending this amazing product!

    55 of 109 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Great Product!
    Feb 25, 2017

    Pyratape P Horse Worming Paste is a great product for your pet.

    55 of 111 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No