Reviews - Protexin Pro-Kolin+ for Cat Supplies
Protexin Pro-Kolin+ for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

40%

4

60%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Glen
    effective
    Jan 15, 2020

    it's quite effective when it comes gastric issues in our kitties

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Moss
    easy to apply
    Dec 04, 2019

    it's a great product and easy to apply

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sanders
    quality product
    Dec 04, 2019

    Bought and can just say that it's quite a guality with great results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Meyer
    Good option
    Dec 04, 2019

    Good option for digestive issues

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Meyer
    Good product
    Dec 04, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Devlin
    goes along
    Nov 21, 2019

    goes well along on my rott, she is have facing any digestion issues now.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caitleen
    well it does
    Sep 10, 2019

    just does what it says. no false promises. happy with the results.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherrt
    Pro-kolin
    Aug 04, 2019

    This one is good for cat with sensitive stomach. i m using since 4 months and can see the difference. would recommend

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amanda
    Affordable and Easy to Apply
    Mar 15, 2018

    The syringe design of this product is so easy to apply to my cat who is so indifferent to tablets. Love the site as well. I couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else.

    27 of 49 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kylie
    Miracle product
    Mar 15, 2018

    My cat had bad diarrhea from last 2 days. Thankfully I had ProKolin in stock. I swear by this cream. Works instantly. Kelly is back on her toes.

    26 of 48 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No