Popantel for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 10 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 10 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Dolores
    popantel
    Sep 26, 2019

    was using local brand, since two months Jony - my tomcat was not recovering from worms. started this on him and see the magic, can't see any worm sections in his litter.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johnson
    popantel
    Aug 13, 2019

    this cat wormer works perfectly.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Effective wormer
    Jun 13, 2019

    It is a genuine worming treatment for cats as it protects my cat from intestinal worms.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacky
    Highly effective Treatment
    Jun 10, 2019

    This product is a great effective treatment that eliminates all species of gastrointestinal worms from my kitty.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julia
    Effective Allwormer
    Jun 06, 2019

    Popantel is an effective treatment that eliminates all species of gastrointestinal worms.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emery
    Highly Recommended
    Jun 03, 2019

    This product quickly removed worm infection in my kitty. I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    Worm Infestation Preventer
    May 29, 2019

    Propantel is one heck of a product because it helped prevent worm infestation in my two cats.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Easy to use and perfect dosage for a cat
    Feb 28, 2017

    I finally got correct dosage and my kitty is worm free! Thank heavens she is no longer suffering! There were no visible side effects.

    93 of 143 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shari
    Great dewormer
    Feb 21, 2017

    If youre a cat owner this is a must have product, use as directed for deworming your pets. You'll see a difference in your pets poop.

    74 of 118 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raquel
    Affordable and works excellently!
    Feb 02, 2017

    Felt kinda skeptical at first buying this because it was more affordable than some other similar products, however it turns out that it is an excellent buy.

    63 of 104 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No