Reviews - Panacur Oral Suspension for Dog Supplies
Panacur Oral Suspension for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 22 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 22 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

54%

4

45%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Gatlin
    Great Product
    Aug 10, 2021

    The best of this product is, it works on puppies as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Louis
    Works well
    Jul 07, 2021

    It is easy to use and works well for my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    effective and affordable
    Jun 21, 2021

    Highly effective and affordable wormer product for our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jorge
    Jorge m coy
    Apr 22, 2021

    Excellent service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Works Great
    Apr 14, 2021

    The best thing about this dewormer is I could hide this in his food and our dog had it without even noticing it..

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jaiden
    Great Help To Remove Wormers
    Dec 29, 2020

    My Lily dosen’t like tabs and topical treatment and this oral suspension is like a great help to deal with wormers

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kennedy
    for puppy
    Nov 11, 2020

    easy to dose our small puppy just a month old.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elliana
    easy to handle
    Oct 05, 2020

    It's easy to handle spray...no messy hands

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    Affordable
    Sep 13, 2020

    Affordable wormer for our babies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Headrick
    wonderful
    Aug 19, 2020

    wonderful liquid wormer for dosing our growing puppies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sage
    Miracle
    Jun 12, 2020

    This is a miracle and it's inexpensive to worm our dogs so I continue to give it on regular basis as maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hudson
    As instructed we followed
    May 24, 2020

    As instructed we followed the guidelines for dosing and within 2 days, worm infection was under control

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawson
    purchased online
    Apr 24, 2020

    saw it in store but it seemed quite pricey compared to here, so bought here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sonya
    effective wormer solution
    Mar 25, 2020

    Cant find better wormer than this, it has been like two years and it is still going great with our three fur babies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mccarthy
    oral suspension
    Feb 24, 2020

    reliable and trustworthy, always works

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patsy
    works fast
    Jan 12, 2020

    It started working right away! just see those nasty worms in litter.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Neeka
    No fuss, no mess
    Dec 10, 2019

    Susy doesn't go well with tabs or topical treatment, and our ultimate savior is this oral suspension. we just mix it with her meals and readily eats it without any fuss.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cornell
    oral wormer
    Nov 20, 2019

    easy to dose and no more fuss about pills

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Couture
    Oral suspension
    Sep 15, 2019

    Best dewormer I ever got yet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bevel
    suspension
    Aug 13, 2019

    just easy to dose and no fuss with my pals.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Pet friendly Med
    Mar 25, 2017

    I have been using this product since 2 years, this medicine keeps my pet free of wormers. Easy to administer. Thankyou vet for recommending me the product

    81 of 173 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    Great Product!
    Feb 19, 2017

    Panacur Oral Suspension is a great product for our pet.

    77 of 166 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No