Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Panacur Oral Paste for Dog Supplies
Panacur Oral Paste for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

66%

4

33%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Matthew
    vet suggested
    Feb 04, 2021

    My buddy was not well. Vet advised this paste. Within few days he is back to self.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caiden
    Best Discounted Price
    Dec 29, 2020

    Got surprised with the discount, the website is just awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Parsons
    easy to apply
    Nov 11, 2020

    it is quite easy to dose and apply in our dog's mouth

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sienna
    Works like a magic
    Oct 05, 2020

    Works like a magic

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Perfect
    Sep 13, 2020

    Perfect wormer for our shelter home as we have packs of dogs to be treated every tri-semester and this one turns out to be perfect pick due to both its prices and efficacy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Duval
    two years and still going
    Aug 19, 2020

    using for two years and still it is going great with our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chelsea
    would recommend
    Jun 12, 2020

    I highly recommend panacur paste to everyone with a pet you love!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Salerno
    Best wormer around
    May 24, 2020

    would say best wormer around with no scooting

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ward
    wormer paste
    Apr 24, 2020

    have I had been not so picky about using this product, our dogs would have never got treated well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronald
    no more dosing issues
    Mar 29, 2020

    previously we used make lot of dosing errors when administering tablets as we never able to figure out the right dosage. and this would end up into bad scenario. but with this paste the task has become quite easier, as are able to dose our dogs accurately without any dosing errors.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mollie
    best wormer paste
    Feb 26, 2020

    easy to dose, effective, affordable and free shipping,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Norton
    too flexi
    Jan 09, 2020

    the syringe seems too flexi to push through the paste to treat our doggie

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vanegas
    get on to this site
    Nov 27, 2019

    just order anything on this site and you would be surprised to receive so much of discount.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zenya
    oral paste
    Nov 19, 2019

    works good for my dogs, would like to use for my cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laural
    oral paste
    Sep 12, 2019

    Works every time! Gets the works off! They stop scooting. Its a paste so easy to dose. cheese.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicky
    Best product
    Aug 08, 2019

    The syringe is quite handy to dose. no more messy hands and perfect dosage for treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Otis
    Great Product!
    Mar 25, 2017

    The medicine works great as dewormer. Really helpful for me as it worked instantly and efficiently removed all the worms from my pet. Thankyou Vet for recommending me this product.

    22 of 37 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christina
    Great Product!
    Feb 04, 2017

    Panacur Oral Paste is a great product for our pet.

    20 of 36 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No