Reviews - Panacur Equine Granules for Horse Supplies
Panacur Equine Granules for Horse Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 22 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 22 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

63%

4

27%

3

4%

2

0%

1

4%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Liam
    A great product
    Sep 16, 2021

    I've been ordering from Canada Pet Care for several years and I always receive courteous & fast service with great and effective products

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    Great for deworming horses!
    Jul 21, 2021

    Great for deworming horses!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samara
    Affordable treatment for worms
    Jun 28, 2021

    Affordable treatment for worms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    June
    Effectively destroyed worms.
    Jun 02, 2021

    Effectively destroyed worms.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Odin
    horse wormer
    Dec 17, 2020

    this wormer is highly useful for our pony as he is quite fussy about taking pills. but granules make it easier to treat him

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cortez
    Horse wormer
    Nov 08, 2020

    Best equine wormer that always works for our horses in the barn

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Journee
    horse wormer
    Oct 09, 2020

    Nothing works like this horse wormer. would recomkmend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gray
    horse wormer
    Sep 13, 2020

    our vet recommended and we have it for our horses for the last couple of years. they are doing well with this treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lugo
    horse wormer
    Aug 19, 2020

    best horse wormer for our four horses in the barn and two in racing area.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Journee
    Horse wormer
    Jun 23, 2020

    from horse wormer to dog wormer, we buy all pet treatments from this store

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    All well again
    May 12, 2020

    The one and ONLY thing that cured my rosacea!!!! After trying many many things I joined a Facebook group for rosacea where I learned of this. Tried it and within weeks it was GONE. I noticed after several months some symptoms returned... I redosed this product for a few days and all well again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mack
    So far so good
    Apr 15, 2020

    So far so good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vena
    horse wormer
    Mar 22, 2020

    best horse wormer than any other wormers.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Winnie
    horse wormer
    Feb 25, 2020

    perfect horse wormer for our four mares, two stallions, and a pony.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carlin
    dosage issues
    Jan 09, 2020

    not able to figure out how much to dose our 118kg horse

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Campbell
    Good product
    Nov 29, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darragh-Connors
    Good product
    Nov 29, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theasa
    worming granules
    Nov 17, 2019

    treating with granules is quite easy as I just need add in my horse's pellet meals.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fagan
    easy to sprinkle
    Sep 23, 2019

    sprinkling on their hay and nothing to worry, they just take it without any fuss.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brake
    best product
    Aug 08, 2019

    this Horse wormer is the best i can give to my horses. no more worms in the season.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nico
    One of a kind product
    Mar 25, 2017

    Good one - removes the wormers and make the pet free from it .

    67 of 137 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Troy
    Great Product!
    Feb 13, 2017

    Panacur Horse Granules is a great product for our pet.

    71 of 140 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No