Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Otosol for Pet Hygiene
Otosol for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 19 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 19 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

52%

4

42%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Very Happy
    Mar 16, 2021

    Best disinfectant ear cleaner product I have used so far. Strongly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dante
    Great product
    Dec 10, 2020

    Has helped in the treatment of ear mites

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barrett
    Perfectly clean ears
    Nov 17, 2020

    Perfectly clean ears of our Hecky to be proud of

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annabelle
    no more junkies
    Oct 06, 2020

    all good with our pug's ears. no more junkies to come out.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reed
    its soothing
    Sep 02, 2020

    I order this stuff regularly for our dog. I

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Milam
    best ear cleaner
    Aug 10, 2020

    having used this for years, I can say that it is the best ear cleanser for dogs. never had any ear problem after started using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Milam
    best ear cleaner
    Aug 10, 2020

    having used this for years, I can say that it is the best ear cleanser for dogs. never had any ear problem after started using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vera
    Works best
    Jun 08, 2020

    has controlled chronic ear infections in our pooch

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Conradq
    five stars
    May 06, 2020

    would rate it five stars

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brodeur
    Excellent product
    Apr 13, 2020

    just few drops applied and in few minutes it seems the wax comes out. quite easy to use to clean our pet's ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    no infections
    Mar 24, 2020

    have controlled infections very well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Veronica
    quality product
    Feb 27, 2020

    quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deneen
    good for all
    Jan 10, 2020

    I believe that this is the best ear drops for not only our dogs for all

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Strong
    Good product
    Dec 05, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patricia
    Otosol
    Nov 19, 2019

    it is the best ear cleaning drops.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dowell
    ear drops
    Sep 27, 2019

    would recommend as it doesnt irritate my puppy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    Ideal choice for ear cleaning
    Aug 01, 2019

    Best ear cleaning product to clean dog's ears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leon
    Works Well!
    Mar 25, 2017

    Protects from ear disease make them dry and odor free. ! Good decent product

    46 of 94 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    Great Product!
    Feb 02, 2017

    Otosol is a great product for our pet.

    46 of 94 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No