Reviews - Orovet Oral Rinse for Pet Hygiene
Orovet Oral Rinse for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 38 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 38 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

52%

4

47%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Cody
    Prevents infection
    Feb 01, 2024

    It helps prevent oral infection. Good option to maintain my pet's oral hygiene.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amelia
    Supports healing
    Jan 21, 2024

    It helped my pet recover fast post her surgery. Good product for oral health.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Helpful
    Dec 21, 2023

    This rinse helps in maintaining oral hygiene and avoid development of infection after surgery. It worked for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    Heals faster
    Nov 01, 2023

    I used this rinse for my pet after her surgery. It really helped a lot in healing the cavity faster.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ryan
    Helps maintain oral hygiene
    Oct 20, 2023

    A good product to keep my pet's mouth healthy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evlyn
    Helps in post-surgery care
    Sep 30, 2023

    It helps in keeping the mouth clean from cavity and infection after the pet's oral surgery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edwin
    Everyday care
    Aug 21, 2023

    It is a good rinse for everyday dental care of my pup

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristal
    Good for oral hygiene
    Jul 19, 2023

    Helps in killing bacteria and improves gums health. I would be using it again

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Julie
    Worth buying
    Jul 02, 2023

    Quality product. Definitely recommend!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Great stuff
    Jun 21, 2023

    This oral rinse has helped to clear my dog's bad breath.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alan
    Perfect
    May 18, 2023

    Great for both my dog's and cat's overall dental health.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Orovet
    Best oral rinse
    Mar 29, 2023

    I have been using this regularly. It is indeed great for my chihuahua's dental care.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michelle
    Great stuff
    Sep 12, 2022

    My 2 year rescue dog's breath has improved after this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Perfect
    Jul 18, 2022

    Great for my dog's dental health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Young
    Awesome
    May 19, 2022

    Keeps my dog's breath fresh and dental problems away.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilio
    A great product
    Feb 01, 2022

    This keeps his oral health well maintained and keeps all the germs away.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Aiden
    A great product
    Sep 09, 2021

    A must to keep this product for proper oral rinse.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Remington
    Orovet works very well
    Jul 12, 2021

    Great for maintaining oral hygiene

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Best for routine dental care
    Jul 01, 2021

    Best for routine dental care

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amity
    Loved this product
    Jun 08, 2021

    Loved this product for my little Shih tzu.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jayden
    Maintains Oral Hygiene
    Mar 08, 2021

    My dog is 7 years old and he was having bad breath...my vet friend suggested me to use this product and it's quite amazing that his oral hygiene has improved than it was...I have kept this product in his essentials...

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leonel
    Amazing Product.
    Dec 25, 2020

    My pup is now free from infections. Big thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Houston
    best store
    Nov 13, 2020

    best store to buy dental products

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elise
    Works great
    Oct 27, 2020

    This product will save you lots of money on Vet visits if your dogs gets ear infections.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Flores
    Dog Dental Care that Delivers
    Sep 22, 2020

    Dog Dental Care that it delivers best than other rinses.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bustos
    perfect rinse
    Aug 24, 2020

    nothing works like this...has helped to control bad breath

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alison
    use it
    Jun 13, 2020

    Use it once and you would believe me, it is worth

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Valerie
    oravet rinse
    May 21, 2020

    best rinse when brushing seems tough for our fur kids

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tyler
    simple to use
    Apr 19, 2020

    this rinse is too simple to use that i dont have to fuss around our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hal
    No more foul smell
    Mar 25, 2020

    No more foul smell

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cynthia
    first time
    Feb 25, 2020

    using it for the first time in our fur friends, hope they get used to it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ulrich
    primary treatment
    Jan 10, 2020

    using it primarily for cleaning teeth

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Acuff
    Cost effective
    Nov 29, 2019

    affordable and free shipping what more to expect.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theresa
    ear cleaner
    Nov 17, 2019

    I have been using this treatment for my two dogs since nine months and find it quite effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosie
    good product
    Sep 06, 2019

    Good quality, good value

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    Very Effective For Plaque
    Aug 01, 2019

    I regularly use this rinse to freshen up my dog's breath and it also helps in removing plaque. Great product for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Efficient
    Mar 25, 2017

    Removes bacteria and stops plaque formation.

    175 of 359 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bertha
    Great Product!
    Feb 25, 2017

    Orovet Oral Rinse is a great product for your pet.

    181 of 373 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No