Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - MEDPET 4 IN 1 for Bird Supplies
MEDPET 4 IN 1 for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 16 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 16 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

31%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Marshell
    Great for Birds
    Dec 29, 2020

    Happy to use this product, I can see my bird wing’s flipping and flapping happily.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marshell
    Great for Birds
    Dec 29, 2020

    Happy to use this product, I can see my bird wing’s flipping and flapping happily.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Price
    worked well
    Nov 05, 2020

    had this for our coop of chickens struggling with giardia, just a few days of treatment, and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alaina
    Better product
    Oct 23, 2020

    better product than the other ones in the market.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peterson
    EXCELENTE
    Sep 08, 2020

    eXCELENTE PRODUCTO

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michel
    Life saver
    Aug 23, 2020

    Life saver

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kyla
    Excellent product
    Jun 10, 2020

    Excellent product, My birds are chirping again in good health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kell
    Excellent value
    May 21, 2020

    Excellent value

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Copeland
    Quality
    Apr 26, 2020

    Quality treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stewart
    easy to dose
    Mar 29, 2020

    powder form is quite easy to administer our pigeons.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macaroni
    no more canker
    Feb 23, 2020

    no more canker issues, it also helps to control other common infections in birds. would recommmend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alaconis
    quite effective
    Jan 09, 2020

    quite effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cummings
    Huge sale
    Dec 02, 2019

    Huge sale and big discounts, happy to shop here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perry
    no more infections
    Nov 14, 2019

    no more infections - best product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Desiree
    using since five years
    Sep 08, 2019

    using for five years on variety of pigeons with no ill affects , and no worms . thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dewan
    four in one powder
    Aug 07, 2019

    This works on all four infection so i dont have to buy separate treatments. Having started this, my birds are doing well now. would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No