Reviews - Mediworm for Dog Supplies
Mediworm for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 19 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 19 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

84%

4

15%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Wendy
    These are to me and mine
    Jan 07, 2024

    The best wormer and keep them from infection my dogs do so well o these thank you !

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mak
    Safe to use
    Jan 03, 2024

    I use this wormer for my pet regularly. It does not have any adverse effects. Good to go with.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Acceptable taste
    Dec 18, 2023

    Deworming my pet is very easy with this tasty tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Abigail
    Effective wormer
    Nov 28, 2023

    It removes all worms from my pet very effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Derek
    Affordable wormer
    Oct 03, 2023

    The price is less, and the performance is perfect. A very good wormer.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Safe option
    Sep 13, 2023

    The wormer does ot have any side effects. A completely safe option for my pet's worm treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Safe option
    Sep 13, 2023

    The wormer does ot have any side effects. A completely safe option for my pet's worm treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stanley
    Tastes good
    Aug 18, 2023

    It is a good dewormer for my pet. It tastes nice and my pup accepts it easily.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mildred
    Protects from reinfections
    Jul 17, 2023

    Treats the worm infections and helps in protecting the pet against reinfection also. Very effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Suzie
    Works for my dog
    Jun 19, 2023

    We finally found this product on petcaresupplies and happy to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ethan
    Great
    May 15, 2023

    It did what it says.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Works for us
    Mar 27, 2023

    Helped clear out worm infestation quickly..

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hazel
    Works well
    Feb 05, 2023

    Perfect worming treatment for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stacy
    Works for my dog
    Sep 11, 2022

    We discovered mediworm from this site and thought of giving it a try!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Antonio
    Great
    Jul 14, 2022

    It has done exactly what it says!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cruz
    Mediworm
    Oct 22, 2019

    better than other wormers i have tried on hecky.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hall
    No worms
    Sep 08, 2019

    Happy get this product as it gives the best results and no more worms to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Recommend
    Jul 10, 2019

    I highly recommend this product as it is highly palatable and effective. I dont have to worry when it comes to worming my fussy dog.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dave
    Can Trust!
    Jan 17, 2018

    I am a new pet parent. Out of many products I searched for worms i find this reliable. Reason- NO SIDE EFFECTS!

    80 of 162 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No