Reviews - Leaks No More for Homeopathy
Leaks No More for Homeopathy
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 41 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 41 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

31%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Frank
    No unwanted leakage
    Jan 02, 2024

    Very effective and safe product. It helped my pet in controlling the unwanted urine leakage.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Good product
    Dec 19, 2023

    It helped my old pal a lot. I am not worried of his unwanted urine leakage anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nadine
    Helpful
    Nov 29, 2023

    It has helped me in stopping my baby's urine leaking problem. Very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jasper
    Helpful
    Oct 04, 2023

    It helped me in stopping my pet's urine leakage, and it is not harmful in any way.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonathan
    Homeopathic and safe
    Sep 14, 2023

    This product is homeopathic and does not have any side-effects. It helps me in solving the urine inconsistency problems of my pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonathan
    Homeopathic and safe
    Sep 14, 2023

    This product is homeopathic and does not have any side-effects. It helps me in solving the urine inconsistency problems of my pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Delores
    Easy dosage
    Aug 17, 2023

    Adding the drops to my pet's food makes the dosage easy. She doesn't notice and my work is done

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chris
    No side effects
    Jul 15, 2023

    I have been using it for a while now for my buddy. It is really effective and does not have any side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madelyn
    Well priced
    Jun 17, 2023

    I see no more leakes and no more stains on carpets after using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cathy
    Finally!!
    May 13, 2023

    So glad I found this product here...it helped our pet very much.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tom
    Leaks no more
    Mar 24, 2023

    Our vet prescribed this for our cat. It does work as described.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Erika
    Great product
    Feb 03, 2023

    Worked for our cats. We are so thankful for this product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Works!
    Nov 15, 2022

    It has worked for my cat, so I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zoya
    Well priced
    Sep 09, 2022

    I always order it from here. they have the best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    Finally!!
    Jul 12, 2022

    So glad I found this product here...it helped our pet a lot

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebecca
    Fabulous
    May 11, 2022

    Leaks no more is the best possible solution for continence.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emory
    Must use product
    Feb 01, 2022

    This is really an effective product and has helped so much to me and my pet precisely.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ricky
    A great product
    Sep 22, 2021

    It keeps his urination regulated and makes us and him both comfortable most of the times.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kye
    A great product
    Aug 31, 2021

    My dog is really an oldie he is 9 years and 7 months old and he suffers from regular urine issues and our vet recommended us this brand and since then its been 3 months we are facing less problems.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tyler
    Homeopet has the best natural remedies
    Jul 18, 2021

    I always prefer natural remedies for my cat & homeopet has the best natural remedies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zion
    Finally stopped it!
    Jun 24, 2021

    Homeopet finally stopped the urine leakage!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nora
    shocked to see the results
    May 26, 2021

    I was so shocked to see the results, definitely recommended to fellow pet owners.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stacey
    Impressive
    May 26, 2021

    I am impressed how this tightens the muscles and stops leaking. Must buy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dylan
    Worth buyin'
    Feb 26, 2021

    Extremely useful product. I wasn't sure how this would work but gave it a go. Shock to see such an effective result.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mario
    stopped leaking
    Dec 11, 2020

    this solution has helped to stop leaking issue in our cats

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    helped
    Nov 19, 2020

    Helped a lot in controlling leaking issue in our two pugs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ariel
    best leaking treatment
    Oct 14, 2020

    have tried many allopathy treatments for our baby's leaking issue. but seems this natural product was just the one that treated her well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edwards
    Affordable
    Sep 07, 2020

    Affordable and WORKS! best natural remedy for leaks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sales
    Effective
    Aug 27, 2020

    Effective treatment for leaking

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leia
    Have been using this product for years
    Jun 16, 2020

    I have used this with my mid age/now 15 year old dog, poodle, for several years. she had leaking problem after a spay procedure. Have used other vet medications but not that much helpful. Then shifted to this and it has really helped.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maggie
    bed wetting
    May 10, 2020

    no more wet beds now

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashton
    Best treatment
    Apr 14, 2020

    has helped in controlling dripping a lot. Best treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    recovering
    Mar 18, 2020

    Joy is recovering well after starting this treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sweeney
    no markings
    Feb 16, 2020

    literally helped to control those markings on the carpet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holly
    Worked for my dog with leaking issues
    Jan 07, 2020

    Worked for my dog with leaking issues

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    Good product
    Nov 28, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tiffany
    no more litter
    Oct 31, 2019

    starting this treatment, i have seen great improvement in my kitty, she ain't littering around now. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Leaks no more
    Sep 29, 2019

    Was using some local brand, at a higher price but this natural product seems effective and quite affordable as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Corbett
    Leaks no more
    Aug 07, 2019

    No more urinating no more marks...all good with this one

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frankie
    One of a kind product
    Mar 25, 2017

    This medicine is beautiful and does exactly what its meant to be. Must give it a try. Thankyou!

    197 of 392 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Great Product!
    Feb 21, 2017

    Leaks No More is a great product for your pet.

    196 of 403 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No