Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Leaks No More for Homeopathy
Leaks No More for Homeopathy
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 15 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 15 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

46%

4

53%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ariel
    best leaking treatment
    Oct 14, 2020

    have tried many allopathy treatments for our baby's leaking issue. but seems this natural product was just the one that treated her well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edwards
    Affordable
    Sep 07, 2020

    Affordable and WORKS! best natural remedy for leaks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sales
    Effective
    Aug 27, 2020

    Effective treatment for leaking

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leia
    Have been using this product for years
    Jun 16, 2020

    I have used this with my mid age/now 15 year old dog, poodle, for several years. she had leaking problem after a spay procedure. Have used other vet medications but not that much helpful. Then shifted to this and it has really helped.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maggie
    bed wetting
    May 10, 2020

    no more wet beds now

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashton
    Best treatment
    Apr 14, 2020

    has helped in controlling dripping a lot. Best treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    recovering
    Mar 18, 2020

    Joy is recovering well after starting this treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sweeney
    no markings
    Feb 16, 2020

    literally helped to control those markings on the carpet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Holly
    Worked for my dog with leaking issues
    Jan 07, 2020

    Worked for my dog with leaking issues

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    Good product
    Nov 28, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tiffany
    no more litter
    Oct 31, 2019

    starting this treatment, i have seen great improvement in my kitty, she ain't littering around now. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    Leaks no more
    Sep 29, 2019

    Was using some local brand, at a higher price but this natural product seems effective and quite affordable as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Corbett
    Leaks no more
    Aug 07, 2019

    No more urinating no more marks...all good with this one

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frankie
    One of a kind product
    Mar 25, 2017

    This medicine is beautiful and does exactly what its meant to be. Must give it a try. Thankyou!

    197 of 392 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Great Product!
    Feb 21, 2017

    Leaks No More is a great product for your pet.

    196 of 403 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No