Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Kiltix Tick Collar for Dog Supplies
Kiltix Tick Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 16 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 16 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

62%

4

37%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Morris
    Great
    Nov 18, 2020

    My dog usually picks up ticks during our walks so I preferred a tick collar n this seems to work perfectly for her

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emerson
    Love this for my two Rotties
    Oct 12, 2020

    Works great. no fleas and ticks on our babies and they just love to go outside

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rodriguez
    Great Product!
    Sep 03, 2020

    I trust this product when it comes to our flea protection for our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zielinski
    Tick collar
    Aug 13, 2020

    I always choose best for our chinchaun and this collar is the best pick for her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ariah
    Good product
    Jun 16, 2020

    my dog is well protected for more than three months from fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Geena
    gift
    May 07, 2020

    got as a gift from my granddaughter for our sweet poodle

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alyson
    long lasting
    Apr 14, 2020

    it has been four months from now , I have put this collar around Jacky and he is doing perfectly fine without any fleas and ticks. would recommend

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    Best tick collar
    Mar 25, 2020

    Best tick collar

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Aiden
    long lasting
    Feb 04, 2020

    This is something we have switched to due to its long lasting effectiveness

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Halee
    no more ticks
    Jan 05, 2020

    no more ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hawk
    tick collar
    Nov 26, 2019

    best tick collar so far with continuous protection

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Great Product, great price,
    Oct 13, 2019

    Great Product, great price,

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristi
    Tick collar
    Sep 11, 2019

    Best tick collar at the best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scott
    Thanks Jacob
    Jul 08, 2019

    Using it for the first time. Jacob at Petcaresupplies suggested and i am happy to use it as i can see the results. thanks Jacob

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dean
    Good Product
    Mar 25, 2017

    Much higher than the pungent other brand. Is odourless and water-resistant, expenses a little extra but nicely worth it. Love it love it love it love it like it...!!! Love it find it irresistible 

    28 of 47 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Great Product!
    Feb 25, 2017

    Kiltix Tick Collar is a great product for your pet.

    22 of 43 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No