Reviews - K9 Advantix for Dog Supplies
K9 Advantix for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 34 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 34 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

73%

4

26%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Kate
    k9 for canine
    Jan 06, 2020

    This treatment is superb and works effectively against fleas,

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gunther
    value for money
    Dec 19, 2019

    Got the treatment for very less price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rick
    free from parasites
    Nov 29, 2019

    Advantix is an excellent treatment!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robbie
    no complains
    Nov 21, 2019

    Used it for a couple of months on my dog. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    k9 is nice
    Nov 14, 2019

    Tried this treatment a couple of times on my dog. Good effectiveness and cheaper prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    so far so good
    Nov 07, 2019

    The product seems to be working fine on my dog so I am quite happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paula
    good quality
    Oct 24, 2019

    Just received the package a week ago and the product is working perfectly on my buddy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Olivia
    effective topical spot on
    Oct 21, 2019

    This product turned out to be better than I had anticipated!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tarkie
    looks good
    Oct 17, 2019

    Got the product and it seems to be working fine on my pet.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    Advantix is reliable
    Oct 07, 2019

    This treatment is quite nice actually, and it certainly exceeded my expectations!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harrison
    controls flea infestation
    Sep 22, 2019

    This product is very effective in controlling flea infestation on my pooch! And it has no adverse effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emanuel
    This treatment is the best
    Sep 17, 2019

    K9 is an exceptional treatment that has been protecting my dog from fleas and ticks since years.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Manny
    flea protection treatment
    Sep 09, 2019

    K9 Advantix is indeed an awesome product! It keeps my Pooch away from all kind of parasites.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morris
    protection from fleas
    Aug 28, 2019

    With K9 Advantix, I know my dog is protected from fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jonny
    unbeatable price and product
    Aug 07, 2019

    K9 is one product that I know I will always administer to my dog. It has literally no side effects and works great against parasites.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelsey
    good for doug
    Aug 05, 2019

    I always administer this treatment to Doug and there are no adverse effects of the treatment.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hugh
    worth every penny
    Jul 23, 2019

    K9 Advantix is a solution to all parasitic infestation. I have 3 dogs so I always need to keep preventatives handy and this is the perfect treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ezra
    eliminates parasites
    Jul 18, 2019

    This is the perfect treatment for killing ticks on dogs. It's very convenient and easy to administer, which also has no adverse effects.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurel
    must buy product
    Jul 03, 2019

    K9 advantix is a really good treatment for protecting dogs from fleas and ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fiona
    really good topical treatment
    Jun 25, 2019

    My dog hates tablet so I had to switch to this topical treatment. Now that I have seen the effects of K9 Advantix, I do not want to try any other treatment. It is an excellent product for getting rid of fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    Amazing
    Feb 25, 2019

    The treatment is tremendously effective and I am a regular customer of this treatment

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walter
    best deal
    Feb 15, 2019

    The product is affordable and effective.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alaska
    Good product
    Feb 06, 2019

    Like this product, I would recommend all the people reading this to buy this product because it is amazingly effective

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mitt
    Provides complete treatment against sand
    Feb 01, 2019

    After my pal got infected with sand flies, I opted for Advantix. You won't believe, it provides complete treatment from such parasites.

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Malcolm
    Kills Ticks
    Jan 30, 2019

    A great product that has helped in the removal of ticks from my pet's body. I am very satisfied.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Feeling Relaxed
    Sep 06, 2018

    My dog was losing fur due to fleas problem but after application of Advantix, she is feeling relaxed and her fur grew back nicely.

    68 of 132 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Billcola
    Very Effective on My Dogs
    Sep 06, 2018

    I like the product as its effectiveness lasts more than a month

    65 of 120 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Safe and Good Product
    Mar 20, 2018

    I have 4 dogs. Out of which 1 always suffers from flea and ticks. I keep K9 in store whenever he is infested and this product works for him well always.

    134 of 260 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Excellent Product!
    Mar 20, 2018

    My dog loves outdoors and always catches some fleas or ticks whenever we go to the dog park near our house. Upon a friend's advice, I started using K9 Advantix to prevent him from contracting these buggers.also, I stopped taking him to that park. It's been 2 months and I cannot see any signs of itching or redness on his skin.I guess the product has worked successfully.

    134 of 254 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Effective and Affordable!
    Mar 09, 2018

    My dog was heavily infested with fleas and had lost weight.I started administering this product last month and have seen quite good results. My dog is healthy again.

    140 of 270 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    This is the Best
    Aug 16, 2017

    I was very pleased with the results. With one application of the K9 Advantix, the fleas are gone. It starts working within hours. I would like to recommend this for your pet!!

    123 of 224 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alison
    Gives 100% Protection
    Feb 18, 2017

    An excellent product that has kept my dogs free from fleas and ticks for years. I use it monthly except for Jan. and Feb. here in Dallas. when it is too cold outside for those pests to be active.

    171 of 277 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jodi
    Highly Recommended.
    Feb 18, 2017

    We get this for our 85 pound lab mix who loves to be in the lake water playing constantly. It also protects him when we go east of the mountains where ticks run wild. Prices are proper.

    126 of 204 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maureen
    Best for ticks
    Feb 05, 2017

    We live in an area with lots of ticks and when we got our puppy we were always pulling them off of her. Our vet recommended K-9 Advantix and it works! We've seen ticks on her but they don't embed themselves.

    127 of 210 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No