Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Ilium Ear Drops for Pet Hygiene
Ilium Ear Drops for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

23%

3

7%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Georgia
    best ear cleaner
    Oct 17, 2020

    Best ear cleaner, we have got for our baby.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allen
    Great product
    Sep 23, 2020

    Great product, never had problem until now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pantoja
    Lovely cleaner for the ears
    Aug 30, 2020

    Lovely and potent ear cleaner. I am in awe.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christina
    EAR DROPS
    Jul 31, 2020

    THIS IS THE BEST EAR DROP SOLUTION FOR OUR DOGS WITH WEIRD EAR SHAPES.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clinton
    Your furry friend requires this.
    May 29, 2020

    I thought this product would be helpful as i pay vet bills every week for cleaning our dog's ears.

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandy
    ear drops
    Apr 05, 2020

    Quality ear drops for our dogs

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dud
    works perfectly
    Feb 11, 2020

    These ear drops are really helpful and gets the work done seamlessly.

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clara
    cleans ears
    Jan 09, 2020

    This product is perfect for cleaning ears.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hugh
    highly recommend it
    Dec 16, 2019

    These ear drops are the best.

    7 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    helpful
    Dec 09, 2019

    I have used other ear cleaners on my dogs, but no one comes close to this one!

    2 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    Easy cleaning of ears
    Nov 26, 2019

    From now on, I am only going to get this ear cleaner for my dogs, Layla and Carlos.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Reliable product
    Nov 21, 2019

    after using this product a few times on my pooch, I can now safely say that it works effectively and thoroughly cleans the ears.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Boyd
    The best ear cleaner!!!
    Nov 07, 2019

    Simply the best ear cleaning solution for pets. Suits my kitten and is very safe for use as well.

    16 of 22 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No