Reviews - Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 31 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 31 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

83%

4

16%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Willis
    Nice
    Oct 20, 2019

    I have been looking for other flea meds for cheaper rates but nothing satisfies as this one. sticking to this for life long.

    38 of 38 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glen
    no fleas and ticks
    Aug 29, 2019

    Easy to use, my cat thinks it is a some play. She never has fleas or ticks. Great service and pricing.

    23 of 24 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Colleen
    Since ages
    Jul 25, 2019

    Using since ages and still going great. No fleas and no flea allergy dermatitis.

    31 of 32 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Only product I use
    Jun 10, 2019

    We have tried a few flea treatments for our cats and frontline seems to be the only one that keeps the fleas away.

    39 of 40 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    Easy to apply
    May 23, 2019

    It is a boon for me to use this product on my cat because it works really well and it is easy to apply.

    27 of 30 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Works Well
    May 17, 2019

    My cat turned into a flea bag and that is when I started using Frontline Plus. It was such a relief to find that fleas disappeared from my kitty with a single dosage of this product.

    45 of 49 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Worth Every Penny
    Apr 25, 2019

    Great product, worth every penny! This is the real deal, not the crappy knock off products that you get when you think you are getting a so called great deal on other web sites.

    36 of 38 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh
    Works great
    Apr 24, 2019

    I have multiple cats and this product works great. My supplier is wonderful as well!

    11 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marshall
    Timely delivery and affordable prices
    Apr 17, 2019

    We have many cats and I was looking for the best prices on the best products. Frontline plus is affordable and it also got timely delivered.

    23 of 23 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kayley
    Acts well
    Feb 20, 2019

    I have people saying that it doesn't work but they are wrong because I have just started using it and it works great for me

    36 of 38 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katherien
    Great experience
    Feb 15, 2019

    My cat, Angelina is now flea free and the credit goes to frontline plus.

    27 of 29 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stefany
    amazing product
    Feb 06, 2019

    Although the delivery of the product took 13 days, the wait was worth it because I got a product that is efficient and amazingly affordable. It quickly treated my ailing cat by wiping out the fleas in just 2 days. That's great.

    37 of 41 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caleb
    Decent flea remover
    Feb 01, 2019

    My kitty did exhibit some side effects after applying this but that too for a short period of time. Within a few minutes, she was her normal self and after a few hours, I noticed the number of fleas gradually decreasing.

    14 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gemma
    An effective flea and tick distroyer
    Jan 29, 2019

    Frontline Plus effectively kills and prevents fleas and ticks from repelling. Amazing product!

    9 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronda
    Frontline plus
    Oct 26, 2018

    Great product for flea treatments.

    67 of 130 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    Good Job
    Sep 10, 2018

    This is my third order! They do a wonderful job!

    77 of 126 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheri
    Really good and waterproof
    Sep 10, 2018

    Frontline plus was really good, especially because of being waterproof.

    55 of 105 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kmk
    Courteous and efficient!
    Sep 02, 2018

    Was using Bayer's Advantage II on my 6 cats, but it seemed to lose its potency after 10 days. My vet noted that fleas are developing a resistance to it and recommended Frontline or Revolution. Contact with customer service (US-based)was very courteous and addressed my inquiries. Product as described arrived in one week (Buffalo, NY)! Ordering process is very efficient; even recv'd offer for 15% off a re-order. If Frontline works, will purchase again w/ this seller!

    77 of 125 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kmk
    Efficient service & fast delivery!
    Sep 02, 2018

    Was using Bayer's Advantage II on my 6 cats but it seemed to lose its potency. Called my vet & was told fleas are developing a resistance to Advantage. They recommended Frontline or Revolution. Contacted customer service (US-based) and received extremely courteous assistance which satisfied my inquiries. Was told it could take up to two weeks to receive, but arrived in one! Exactly as described. Best price available! Excellent order fulfillment processing.

    56 of 108 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Works Perfectly
    Aug 08, 2018

    Frontline plus works perfectly on my cat. Thank you

    10 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Easy to Order
    Aug 08, 2018

    Loved it!! So easy to order!!

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    PetCareSupplies at a Very Low Price
    Jul 30, 2018

    Frontline plus works great.It is one of the best quality products for fleas and ticks which I bought from petcaresupplies at a very low price.

    37 of 71 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macigiver38
    Great product
    Jun 05, 2018

    The stuff work great I gave it to her in the fleas were jumping off her after couple minutes. I put her in the garage but it was warm in there anyway the stuff works great I ordered all the time.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toosly4u
    Forgot to put the rating!!
    Feb 22, 2018

    Excellent...whenever I need to re-up..this is the place i come to!!

    64 of 99 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toosly4u
    Excellent
    Feb 22, 2018

    I've purchased frontline plus from this company a few times now...exact same sealed ingredients as you would purchase at the store for much more. Safe site...order away!!

    75 of 119 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melinda.J
    Fast delivery!
    Feb 21, 2018

    Will use site again and recommend to friends and family,Quick delivery with minimal packaging.

    52 of 95 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Didishuey
    Chewing lice
    Sep 25, 2017

    My cat had chewing lice and frontline plus killed them in three days. Awesome.

    107 of 158 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seebs
    Outstanding Service
    Aug 03, 2017

    Get the 12 dose, $6.58 per dose compared to Costco's $10-something per dose. Who cares that it is the UK version, it is exactly the same stuff. It is Frontline Plus (didn't say Combo). Received it in 9 days.

    144 of 182 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jim
    Highly Recommended!
    Feb 23, 2017

    I use this on my cats and it works perfectly. Have never seen any ticks or fleas. We live in the country were they hunt in the fields so I needed a product I could trust. Highly recommended

    235 of 286 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Works Well!
    Feb 14, 2017

    I have found it hard and exasperating going through all flea controls without success until I started Frontline. Thank goodness my dog is now comfortable and not in that scratch/break skin/ bleed/heal cycle. All a distant memory.

    145 of 203 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    Non Toxic
    Feb 04, 2017

    My newly acquired 11 year-old kitty had fleas and I was reluctant to use a toxic product to address the problem. The vet said to NEVER bathe a cat with flea shampoo because they lick the toxic residual. He assured me that Frontline is among the best products because it ts not very systemic but rather works through the hair follicles and kills fleas, larvae and ticks. Within 2 days of the first application, I found no evidence of fleas. Three weeks later, still not a one! (And kitty showed no ill effects from use!)

    304 of 379 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No