Reviews - Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 166 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 166 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

71%

4

11%

3

16%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Fast shipping
    Sep 16, 2021

    Super fast shipping! Great price!

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michele
    Best value
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price, easy to order

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mrs.Kathy
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great prices.great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    Momof2
    Sep 16, 2021

    Yes, I received my product in a timely manner, and got what I ordered!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joann
    Cat frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price fast ship quality product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Very Satisfied
    Sep 16, 2021

    Thank you for the prompt delivery of the Frontline Plus for Cats product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Very Satisfied
    Sep 16, 2021

    Price and service very good one of the best deals I can find.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    Frontline Plus
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Old GoldWinger
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very satisfied with the product and the cost was the best that I found anywhere. When I need more you will be getting my order. Thanks and keep y\up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theresa
    Dead blood suckers
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caroline
    Frontline Plus - great product,
    Sep 16, 2021

    You guys were the only online site that I could find the FrontlinePlus needed for our cat, so thank you very much! also great shipping, great service, great packaging, I'll be back!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shannon
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    We are very pleased product was shipped quickly and wonderful prices we have been buying from this company for a few months or so and we will continue!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Great product
    Sep 16, 2021

    I have 3 cats that are indoor / outdoor. I always purchase Frontline as they are reputable. Very effective. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Frontline for cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    Since using, have not seen fleas or ticks on our cat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    I ordered and paid online and the process was simple and quick. We received the product in about a week!!! In the past it had taken a longer time so this was nice. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonnie
    FRONTLINE FLEA AND TICK PREVENTION
    Sep 16, 2021

    I always get my flea and tick products from PetcareSupplies, com. They are, by far, the most reasonable in price. I have 2 cats so it can get pretty expensive. Order from this company, you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grace
    Awesome service
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Identical ingredients!
    Sep 16, 2021

    Ordered this product due to pricing. Was concerned it would not be the same as Frontline ingredients ordered from the USA. The only difference is the outside box, possibly some instructions, or packaging. If anyone is a pet lover they should always be reading what is in any medications, foods, etc., before using for their pets. Compare the ingredients of this product and you will see they are exactly the same! It works well and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shawn
    Love my Kitty
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very fast shipping from UK, package looks different then picture on web, but as long as it does what it supposed to, then all good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    Great service
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great service, I have ordered several times from your company, and each time the service has been great. You communicate frequently letting me know what’s going on with my shipment, and I appreciate that, thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Have appled to my cats. To soon to tell.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clement
    Fronline Plus
    Sep 16, 2021

    Excellent product and service from petcaresupplies. <^..^> Order was very prompt. Thank you . . .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Thank you and my cats thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruthanne
    R LEHMAN
    Sep 16, 2021

    PRODUCT PACKAGE HAS DIFFERENT PICTURE ON FRONT-WAS HOPING PRODUCT WAS ALL I EXPECTED.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    My first time ordering from your company & was very much impressed. Will definitely order again & tell my friends to order from you also!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeanne
    Frontline Plus fir Cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    The product I received says Frontline Plys but the package is totally different than the one listed above. It came in a grey & silver package with a grey cat on front. I did check the ingredients & they are the same but I was still a little apprehensive when I got it. I was afraid it would harm my cat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Best price, reasonable delivery time.
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price, got my order in just over a week.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Linda
    Sep 16, 2021

    I recently adopted a very large Sheepadoddle and was unsure how he would be to bathe . I opted to try your self dog wash. Cashier was great personable and informative , I found your washing station fantistic . My only slightly negative comment would be the Shamoo was too watered down ,I felt more gets used because it is watery . But all in all store was spotless shelves well stocked and staff helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryson
    A great product
    Sep 12, 2021

    I never knew this is very renowned product because I just adopted a pet. But my old friend recommended me this and I am really happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryson
    A great product
    Sep 12, 2021

    I never knew this is very renowned product because I just adopted a pet. But my old friend recommended me this and I am really happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbie
    Frontline Plus flea tick control
    Sep 02, 2021

    This product always works effectively for my indoor/outdoor kitties

    5 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbie
    Frontline Plus flea tick control
    Sep 02, 2021

    This product always works effectively for my indoor/outdoor kitties

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jane
    Jane Salemson
    Aug 31, 2021

    Don’t know since this is the first time I have used your product. The cats seem to be quite comfortable and hope they will not have problems with the medicine.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 31, 2021

    Product came quickly! I appreciate that. Thank-you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Frontline plus
    Aug 27, 2021

    I'm so happy my cat is happy too with how fast it works. I'm so satisfied with the frontline.

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caroline
    Great stuff, best price around!
    Aug 27, 2021

    I gave this to three older kittens that grew up feral covered in fleas. Fleas were gone overnight and have not come back! Much cheaper price than anywhere else.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candice
    Happy
    Aug 27, 2021

    Arrives in a timely matter and the price is right! Very happy!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lorraine
    Speedy
    Aug 27, 2021

    Product was exactly what I wanted, price reasonable and delivery speedy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johneda
    service
    Aug 24, 2021

    Great service. Thanks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marilou
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Aug 20, 2021

    This formula seems to be working okay I have bought from here a couple years now and my cats do a little scratching but I do not find live ticks and fleas on them

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roslyn
    Happy Cats
    Aug 18, 2021

    Works just great. Keeps itch and fleas down.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esther
    Awesome
    Aug 17, 2021

    I don't know what I would do without your company. I care for for a few stray cats and I would never be able to care for their pests if it were not for your company. Shipping of the product is always quicker than I expect and I love the great customer service that I receive. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Very satisfied
    Aug 17, 2021

    I was very happy with this product. First time I tried it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madonna
    Mrs Ivy
    Aug 17, 2021

    I have no problems with this product! I will continue ordering from y’all, Although I haven’t placed an order recently because I ordered a 3 month supply last time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Frontline Plus Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product , Great price , Shipping time before product arriving is lacking severely. Improvement in timeframe from placing order till actually receiving order would be benefit your company greatly

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Competitive price. Fast delivery. Product working.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mrs.
    Cat Owner
    Aug 16, 2021

    I am very pleased with the product and the way the order was handled. Thank you for the quick delivery and the kind service. Evelyn Savold

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    Consistently good service and great prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    doesn't work
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline does not work on my cat Or my friends cat. I need to call to send the unopened one back.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    great service and price
    Aug 16, 2021

    We have dealt with PetCare Supplies for many years now and are very happy with your service and price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Frontline Purchase
    Aug 16, 2021

    Easy to order, secure ordering, fast shipping. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandy
    Flea and tick medicine
    Aug 16, 2021

    Love this product and the service from pet care.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kellie
    Fast & Reasonably Priced
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very quick service & best price I found

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Shipped on time
    Aug 16, 2021

    Got here early and did a good job

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Howard
    Frontline for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    A great price, and when my order never came I received the 2nd with little hassle

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allen
    Best Stuff
    Aug 16, 2021

    at the best price, too!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Mr
    Aug 16, 2021

    Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. Well done!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esther
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Really works!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    I ONLY SHOP HERE!!!
    Aug 16, 2021

    I LOVE THE PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING!!! WON'T AND DON'TSHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Dear
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very satisfied with price Of products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Frontline
    Aug 16, 2021

    Good product but too long to receive.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellen
    Frontline for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Purrfect!!!
    Aug 16, 2021

    The product is perfect-and the service is always perfect, too!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Frontline user
    Aug 16, 2021

    I'm using the Frontline product as we speak.....1 x per month. Thanks for the prompt service from across the pond......it was a good thing I had some leftover product from the past to use as I waited for yours to arrive. Very satisfied. Suggestion: On your website add the fact that you're in Great Britain...... Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeannie
    Frontline plus for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline plus for cats. I take care of a stray cat and it is difficult to get the front line on him however it seems to be working. So far no fleas or ticks ???? and he is now four years old.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie-Lyn
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jason
    Frontline plus (cats)
    Aug 16, 2021

    Excellent quality customer service -fast shipping, great products. petcaresupplies.com - is the best

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    Flea meds
    Aug 16, 2021

    Works good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elai
    Frontline
    Aug 16, 2021

    What I wanted, received quick

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Gail Knitter
    Aug 16, 2021

    I am very satisfied with your delivery and product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product. Fast shipping. Good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lydia
    Flea supplies
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great prices and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Satisfied customer
    Aug 16, 2021

    I appreciate the cheaper p snd the speedy delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    i'm hoping that it works as well as others i've bought

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marissa
    Fast shipping, great pricing!
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very happy with the pricing and super fast shipping. I needed this for my cat asap and I had it in just a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Markus
    Great price for a great product.
    Aug 16, 2021

    My vet recommends this product and Pet Care Supplies has the best price. I received this order a bit quicker than usual, which was good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kirsten
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    Love this product!! We have lots of bugs and ticks in our area. Once we apply this product we have zero issues! Highly Satisfied. This product is all it says it is!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    It works!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Good Product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline Plus is a good product. It keeps the fleas away from my feral cat colony.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    All good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elliott
    Good quality product
    Aug 16, 2021

    This frontline spray is an easy applicator and effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Satisfied with product
    Aug 02, 2021

    I loved this product and it is effective I could see my catty is no more furious as she was previously.

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lara
    Thank you
    Jul 26, 2021

    Thank you so much pet care supplies for your fast and dependable services. I received my frontline plus within the stipulated time.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Best in the market
    Jul 13, 2021

    Works really well. My cat is not rolling on the floor or scratching herself anymore.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theo
    Never gonna switch
    Jul 07, 2021

    Have been using this for years now, never gonna switch!!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashley
    King of all flea treatments!!!
    Jun 16, 2021

    King of all flea treatments!!!

    5 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Waterproof treatment
    Jun 08, 2021

    I am glad this is waterproof, doesn't get washed off!!

    6 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elsa
    The only best!!!
    May 31, 2021

    The only best treatment for Fleas and ticks!!!

    9 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Great Product
    May 31, 2021

    Great Product

    7 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Great Product
    May 31, 2021

    Great Product

    6 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    This starts working real quick. The disa
    May 20, 2021

    This starts working real quick. The disappearance of fleas was spot on!

    9 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Albert
    Works faster than most other treatments
    May 18, 2021

    Such an amazing treatment! This works faster than most other treatments for sure!

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Good product
    Apr 21, 2021

    Some fleas the collars work on but around my house we need these drops.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mellville
    mwc
    Apr 21, 2021

    good deal

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angelique
    Fast shipping
    Apr 21, 2021

    Will buy this product frequently. Good service and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Frontline for cats
    Apr 21, 2021

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coreen
    Very Satisfied
    Apr 19, 2021

    It not only kills fleas but also kill all of the flea eggs too. Stops them getting reinfected.

    11 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynnace
    I love this product
    Apr 15, 2021

    This is the best product for Any cats flea and tick care.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Frontline for Cats
    Apr 14, 2021

    Delivered as ordered but took two weeks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Connor
    Wonderful Product
    Apr 12, 2021

    I have been working this flea product on all three of our cats with no issues, just adopted one more and will be ordering it soon.

    11 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hudson
    Great Product
    Apr 12, 2021

    This product works wonderfully well. I am no longer worried about the irritating flea issues with our cats.

    5 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christine
    Frontline
    Apr 08, 2021

    Ordered and received within a week speedy service much appreciated!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    John
    Apr 07, 2021

    Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ken
    Great shopping experience
    Apr 07, 2021

    As described

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eleanor
    Does The Job
    Apr 02, 2021

    Fleas are a big problem in the area where we live, so the flea protection becomes very crucial. This product does just what you need from a flea product.

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madison
    Great Product Greater Price
    Mar 26, 2021

    I couldn't resist my self from buying this after I saw the price. I've been using this since last three years and it works tremendously well my kitties.

    11 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Works Great
    Mar 18, 2021

    I was looking for a liquid medicine for my cat that gives her relief from fleas & ticks cause she throws the oral treatment out. Glad I found this here and she's doing well after I had used this.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Karen
    Mar 17, 2021

    I have used Frontline Plus for years on my many pussycats. I do find an occasional tick on one of them, but they are usually half dead when I find them! Frontline is easy to administer (providing your cat doesn't run when you open the vial like one of mine does!) and seems to last the month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennie
    Satisfied so far..
    Mar 15, 2021

    No ordering or delivery issues, the product arrived within a week. Now let’s see if it really keeps the little varmints off our cat!

    4 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Willow
    quick results
    Mar 01, 2021

    Great spot-on treatment to kill fleas on cats. I was able to see results in just a couple of hours

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    Easy to use
    Feb 23, 2021

    Spot on is always better than giving tablets to pets. They might not eat and end up messing up with their health. So far, this has worked.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hazel
    Will continue to use it
    Feb 06, 2021

    I have used this on my cat for the last 3 years and I has always worked great! also never had any side effects too!

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Effective
    Jan 18, 2021

    It is really a fast-acting solution, no pills, no ruining meal, good topical treatment.

    7 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashton
    Ideal treatment
    Jan 04, 2021

    The treatment is ideal. Purrfect for my kitty.

    6 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pablo
    I like this product
    Dec 20, 2020

    This product is good. I like it. Helped my kitty.

    6 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    fast acting solution
    Dec 06, 2020

    And excellent fast acting solution.

    7 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Destiney
    Loved the product
    Nov 24, 2020

    The product is good. I really like it.

    6 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Liam
    Top treatment
    Nov 10, 2020

    Its a top treatment. Frontline Plus rocks.

    8 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barry
    Quality spot on
    Oct 26, 2020

    What a quality spot on treatment! Highly effective.

    8 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gladwin
    Best buy
    Oct 18, 2020

    Certainly, the best purchase ever.

    6 of 13 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rowan
    I really love Frontline
    Oct 08, 2020

    Frontline for cats is wonderful. I really love this treatment.

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    wow awesome
    Aug 27, 2020

    This is an excellent treatment for my kitty cat.

    9 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    keeps my cat safe
    Apr 20, 2020

    Frontline Plus keeps my kitty safe from those nasty parasites.

    27 of 51 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosemary
    Good treatment
    Apr 07, 2020

    Frontine Plus is a really good treatment.

    25 of 45 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    Best flea treatment for cats
    Mar 16, 2020

    Frontline Plus has been my preferred treatment for my cat.

    33 of 48 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    like it
    Mar 04, 2020

    protecting our cats for four continuous years.

    17 of 33 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cid
    best for Williams
    Feb 16, 2020

    this product goes along with Williams. he has never faced flea infestations since we started this on him.

    13 of 28 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Page
    Good product
    Dec 05, 2019

    God send product, effective and affordable

    35 of 44 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arachna69
    Great product
    Oct 21, 2019

    Fantastic product. So happy with this company. They sell this at a much cheaper price than stores. Same great product. Will definately buy again!

    14 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Willis
    Nice
    Oct 20, 2019

    I have been looking for other flea meds for cheaper rates but nothing satisfies as this one. sticking to this for life long.

    49 of 50 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glen
    no fleas and ticks
    Aug 29, 2019

    Easy to use, my cat thinks it is a some play. She never has fleas or ticks. Great service and pricing.

    36 of 37 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Colleen
    Since ages
    Jul 25, 2019

    Using since ages and still going great. No fleas and no flea allergy dermatitis.

    35 of 42 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Only product I use
    Jun 10, 2019

    We have tried a few flea treatments for our cats and frontline seems to be the only one that keeps the fleas away.

    41 of 42 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    Easy to apply
    May 23, 2019

    It is a boon for me to use this product on my cat because it works really well and it is easy to apply.

    29 of 35 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Works Well
    May 17, 2019

    My cat turned into a flea bag and that is when I started using Frontline Plus. It was such a relief to find that fleas disappeared from my kitty with a single dosage of this product.

    45 of 50 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Worth Every Penny
    Apr 25, 2019

    Great product, worth every penny! This is the real deal, not the crappy knock off products that you get when you think you are getting a so called great deal on other web sites.

    36 of 38 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh
    Works great
    Apr 24, 2019

    I have multiple cats and this product works great. My supplier is wonderful as well!

    12 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh
    Works great
    Apr 24, 2019

    I have multiple cats and this product works great. My supplier is wonderful as well!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marshall
    Timely delivery and affordable prices
    Apr 17, 2019

    We have many cats and I was looking for the best prices on the best products. Frontline plus is affordable and it also got timely delivered.

    25 of 25 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Too much packaging
    Feb 28, 2019

    Though you pay a little less with petcaresupplies, you get a crazy amount of packaging. I received 12 individual packages instead of one package. They also were shipped from Great Britian and were not the same package design. I will not buy from this vendor again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kayley
    Acts well
    Feb 20, 2019

    I have people saying that it doesn't work but they are wrong because I have just started using it and it works great for me

    37 of 39 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katherien
    Great experience
    Feb 15, 2019

    My cat, Angelina is now flea free and the credit goes to frontline plus.

    28 of 30 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stefany
    amazing product
    Feb 06, 2019

    Although the delivery of the product took 13 days, the wait was worth it because I got a product that is efficient and amazingly affordable. It quickly treated my ailing cat by wiping out the fleas in just 2 days. That's great.

    37 of 41 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caleb
    Decent flea remover
    Feb 01, 2019

    My kitty did exhibit some side effects after applying this but that too for a short period of time. Within a few minutes, she was her normal self and after a few hours, I noticed the number of fleas gradually decreasing.

    15 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gemma
    An effective flea and tick distroyer
    Jan 29, 2019

    Frontline Plus effectively kills and prevents fleas and ticks from repelling. Amazing product!

    9 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronda
    Frontline plus
    Oct 26, 2018

    Great product for flea treatments.

    67 of 130 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    Good Job
    Sep 10, 2018

    This is my third order! They do a wonderful job!

    77 of 126 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheri
    Really good and waterproof
    Sep 10, 2018

    Frontline plus was really good, especially because of being waterproof.

    56 of 106 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kmk
    Courteous and efficient!
    Sep 02, 2018

    Was using Bayer's Advantage II on my 6 cats, but it seemed to lose its potency after 10 days. My vet noted that fleas are developing a resistance to it and recommended Frontline or Revolution. Contact with customer service (US-based)was very courteous and addressed my inquiries. Product as described arrived in one week (Buffalo, NY)! Ordering process is very efficient; even recv'd offer for 15% off a re-order. If Frontline works, will purchase again w/ this seller!

    77 of 125 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kmk
    Efficient service & fast delivery!
    Sep 02, 2018

    Was using Bayer's Advantage II on my 6 cats but it seemed to lose its potency. Called my vet & was told fleas are developing a resistance to Advantage. They recommended Frontline or Revolution. Contacted customer service (US-based) and received extremely courteous assistance which satisfied my inquiries. Was told it could take up to two weeks to receive, but arrived in one! Exactly as described. Best price available! Excellent order fulfillment processing.

    56 of 108 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Works Perfectly
    Aug 08, 2018

    Frontline plus works perfectly on my cat. Thank you

    11 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Easy to Order
    Aug 08, 2018

    Loved it!! So easy to order!!

    4 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    PetCareSupplies at a Very Low Price
    Jul 30, 2018

    Frontline plus works great.It is one of the best quality products for fleas and ticks which I bought from petcaresupplies at a very low price.

    38 of 72 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Do not Purchase
    Jul 13, 2018

    I've been using frontline plus for several years with great success. I purchased my lasted batch here and it was an epic fail. Not only are my 4 cats miserable, the fleas are now infesting our house. I contacted frontline and gave them the batch number and they said the product is not approved for use in the US. Although the active ingredients are the same the carrier is not, and that must be the issue. Buyer Beware!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macigiver38
    Great product
    Jun 05, 2018

    The stuff work great I gave it to her in the fleas were jumping off her after couple minutes. I put her in the garage but it was warm in there anyway the stuff works great I ordered all the time.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toosly4u
    Forgot to put the rating!!
    Feb 22, 2018

    Excellent...whenever I need to re-up..this is the place i come to!!

    65 of 102 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Toosly4u
    Excellent
    Feb 22, 2018

    I've purchased frontline plus from this company a few times now...exact same sealed ingredients as you would purchase at the store for much more. Safe site...order away!!

    77 of 122 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melinda.J
    Fast delivery!
    Feb 21, 2018

    Will use site again and recommend to friends and family,Quick delivery with minimal packaging.

    53 of 97 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beth
    Not worth it
    Dec 23, 2017

    I purchased this with the capstar for my cat. The capstar worked great to kill the adult fleas as directed. Then we front lined him and it didn't help at all with in a week he was covered in fleas again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Didishuey
    Chewing lice
    Sep 25, 2017

    My cat had chewing lice and frontline plus killed them in three days. Awesome.

    107 of 158 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Seebs
    Outstanding Service
    Aug 03, 2017

    Get the 12 dose, $6.58 per dose compared to Costco's $10-something per dose. Who cares that it is the UK version, it is exactly the same stuff. It is Frontline Plus (didn't say Combo). Received it in 9 days.

    144 of 182 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Cats and ferrets
    Apr 24, 2017

    I use this product on my cats and ferrets.ferrets are smaller so I share one tube for 2 ferrets they are about 3 lbs total so far safe for them the past 3 yrs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jim
    Highly Recommended!
    Feb 23, 2017

    I use this on my cats and it works perfectly. Have never seen any ticks or fleas. We live in the country were they hunt in the fields so I needed a product I could trust. Highly recommended

    235 of 288 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Works Well!
    Feb 14, 2017

    I have found it hard and exasperating going through all flea controls without success until I started Frontline. Thank goodness my dog is now comfortable and not in that scratch/break skin/ bleed/heal cycle. All a distant memory.

    145 of 208 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    Non Toxic
    Feb 04, 2017

    My newly acquired 11 year-old kitty had fleas and I was reluctant to use a toxic product to address the problem. The vet said to NEVER bathe a cat with flea shampoo because they lick the toxic residual. He assured me that Frontline is among the best products because it ts not very systemic but rather works through the hair follicles and kills fleas, larvae and ticks. Within 2 days of the first application, I found no evidence of fleas. Three weeks later, still not a one! (And kitty showed no ill effects from use!)

    307 of 382 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No