Reviews - Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Frontline Plus for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 469 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 469 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

62%

4

12%

3

23%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    William
    Great supplier
    May 10, 2024

    Good prices, quality items and fast shipment. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stevenson
    Recommended
    May 08, 2024

    Goodbye to fleas and ticks, must buy

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carol
    Great
    May 04, 2024

    Fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    pet puchase
    May 03, 2024

    easy delivert

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Good
    May 03, 2024

    It is a good trade-off for time waiting, versus price. If you can afford to wait 2 weeks, this is your best option.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tom
    Long lasting
    May 03, 2024

    Provides month long protection in a single dose

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Binny
    Month long effect
    Apr 27, 2024

    Its single dose keeps fleas and ticks away from my baby for one full month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amber
    Great price
    Apr 25, 2024

    Great price, fast shipping

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    good
    Apr 24, 2024

    took a while to get but its cheap

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Easy application
    Apr 21, 2024

    It is easy to apply topical solution. Superb flea treatment for my baby.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Frontline
    Apr 17, 2024

    Fast shipping thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Frontline
    Apr 10, 2024

    very happy with product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frank
    will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Apr 10, 2024

    arrived faster than expected; tracking always available

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Best Price
    Apr 10, 2024

    No one, online or store, had a better price.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Excellent
    Apr 09, 2024

    Best product, best price

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Xander
    Fantastic flea treatment
    Apr 08, 2024

    What a simple to use and effective flea treatment! Suits my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bob
    Best Price
    Apr 07, 2024

    Great price and excellent service!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    Flee and tick treatment.
    Apr 02, 2024

    Very satisfied with this product. Prices are always great ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gunther
    Convenient usage
    Mar 27, 2024

    It is a topical treatment. Easy to use and very effective in removing fleas from my kitty.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheryl
    Waterproof treatment
    Mar 21, 2024

    The solution stays active and keeps fleas away from my pet even if he gets wet after application.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Monthly treatment
    Mar 15, 2024

    I apply it on my pet every month. A superb flea treatment.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Great price
    Mar 14, 2024

    Works well for my babies & the price is great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonegirl
    Frontline Plus for Cats is Amazing
    Mar 09, 2024

    I have been buying the Frontline Plus 12-pack for my cat for a long time and it saves the day! After using a generic brand and getting flea-infested, I will never go back. The price can't be beat, either! Thanks PCS!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    Waterproof solution
    Mar 09, 2024

    The solution stays effective even after my pet gets wet. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheri
    Flea protection
    Mar 07, 2024

    Works great here in the north west

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Rabbit the Cat
    Feb 28, 2024

    Very pleased with everything I have ordered for both my dogs and now cat..great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    Monthly dosage
    Feb 13, 2024

    I apply it on my kitty every month to keep nasty fleas away from her.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jasper
    Superb flea treatment
    Feb 07, 2024

    It is very effective flea treatment. Perfect for my kitty.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    Waterproof solution
    Feb 01, 2024

    This topical treatment stays effective even after getting exposed to water. A very effective flea and tick treatment.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Willie
    Spot-on treatment
    Jan 26, 2024

    If you have got a picky eater like my stella, this flea and tick spot-on is the best option for you. Easy to use and effective treatment.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Geralin
    Frontline Plus Cats
    Jan 24, 2024

    My cat uses this product. Easy to use,

    1 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Flora
    Flea free kitty
    Jan 20, 2024

    I prefer this topical treatment for my fussy kitty. It removes all fleas from her easily.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    Fast Service
    Jan 14, 2024

    Didn't realize that the product was shipped from Singapore and expected a long delivery time. I was amazed that the shipment showed up in less than a week. And the price was excellent. Purchased a years supply and will certainly reorder from company when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jenna
    Quick treatment
    Jan 14, 2024

    Within hours of applying the solution, all fleas are gone. It is the best for my kitty.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laraine
    Frontline plus for missy and jake
    Jan 03, 2024

    I have ordered from petcare supplies before and am pleased with receiving items on a timely basis, and affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Regina
    Easy to apply
    Jan 01, 2024

    It is an easy to apply topical solution, a perfect flea and tick treatment for my picky eater.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Waterproof treatment
    Dec 25, 2023

    Once the solution is applied, its effect continues even if my pet gets wet. Superb flea and tick treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Scott
    Flea free kitty
    Dec 19, 2023

    All fleas are gone in just few hours of application. A very good option to relieve my kitty from the irritating parasites.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raquel
    Cat medication and dog revolution
    Dec 17, 2023

    Very happy with this product and customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Yvonne
    Works for my cats
    Dec 15, 2023

    I have been a customer for some time and I am very satisfied with Frontline Plus for my cats. It keeps the fleas and ticks away and the price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Suits picky pets
    Dec 13, 2023

    It is a topical flea treatment. The best option for my little fussy eater.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Inga
    Keeping them safe
    Dec 09, 2023

    Great product kills ticks and fleas really well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Courtney
    Fast treatment
    Dec 07, 2023

    All fleas are gone in just few hours of applying the solution. It is the best for my kitty.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pamela
    Waterproof
    Dec 01, 2023

    The solution stays effective even after my pet getting wet. Superb effect.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Absolute flea killer
    Nov 25, 2023

    It frees my kitty from all fleas and saves her from reinfection for whole month.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Megan
    Waterproof treatment
    Nov 19, 2023

    The solution stays effective for one full month and keeps fleas and ticks away from my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elisa
    Removes fleas quickly
    Nov 06, 2023

    It kills all fleas within hours. A very good treatment.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marie
    Marie
    Nov 04, 2023

    Happy with service

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Larry
    Simple application
    Nov 01, 2023

    Good packaging, I apply it on my pet with ease. An effective flea treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Waterproof solution
    Oct 28, 2023

    The treatment stays effective even after getting exposed to water. Good option for my pet

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Service
    Oct 27, 2023

    Very satisfied with your service and product. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kia
    Frontline Plus Cats
    Oct 27, 2023

    Best Price. Ordered my year's worth of Frontline Plus for our 2 cats. Arrived approximately 1 week after ordering. I used the tracking option for the order ($6.99), since I had received a discount which more than covered this cost.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    FrontlinePlus
    Oct 24, 2023

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexis
    Easy to apply
    Oct 22, 2023

    The solution is easy to apply and eliminates fleas and ticks very effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lanchien
    frontline plus for cat
    Oct 17, 2023

    good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawn
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Oct 15, 2023

    Great price and arrived in a timely manner

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marcella
    Waterproof solution
    Oct 15, 2023

    The treatment stays active even after my pet getting wet. Nice one.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raid
    Frontline order
    Oct 14, 2023

    Excellent price and service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Cat
    Oct 14, 2023

    Love it thankvyou

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Oct 09, 2023

    Great prices. Quick service

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    D,
    Highly recommended
    Oct 03, 2023

    Consistent good quality and reasonable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jake
    Waterproof treatment
    Oct 02, 2023

    The solution stays active even after coming in contact with water. It keeps my baby protected from fleas for one full month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Inna
    Great Flea Medication for Cats
    Sep 29, 2023

    This is my second purchase of Frontline Plus For Cats. I'm very happy with it. Fast acting and great results. Fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Frontline plus for cats
    Sep 26, 2023

    Very satisfied with my order and the time n which I received it

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mark
    Easy application
    Sep 25, 2023

    It is a spot-on. Easy to apply, and kills fleas quickly and thoroughly

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rae
    Great price!
    Sep 23, 2023

    Lowest price I could find online.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    K
    Frontline Plus
    Sep 20, 2023

    Excellent service, price, & support

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Molly
    waterproof solution
    Sep 19, 2023

    The treatment stays effective for whole month even after your pet getting wet

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Great price
    Sep 15, 2023

    This took a little longer to receive however for the price it was worth the wait

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rina
    Easy application
    Sep 13, 2023

    It is an easy to apply topical solution. Good for my fussy pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    To whom it may concern
    Sep 08, 2023

    We received the product in good time, and cheaper than we could buy it locally.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    I can't find fleas!
    Sep 07, 2023

    It made my kitty flea free within hours! Oh, I am so relieved to find this super solution

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glenn
    cat rescuer
    Sep 06, 2023

    Every step----- order,confirmation,shipment,delivery-----smooth as silk

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jerry
    Water resistant
    Sep 01, 2023

    The spot-on is water resistant, stays effective even if my pet gets water on her body

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clifford
    perfect
    Aug 30, 2023

    Great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Ticks are gone
    Aug 23, 2023

    It starts working right away and helps me getting ticks off my baby quickly

    5 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    Trusted
    Aug 16, 2023

    The spot-on comes from the trusted name and is completely safe to use

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bruce
    Acts fast
    Aug 09, 2023

    It starts acting within hours of application and kills the fleas very fast

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steve
    Excellent service
    Aug 06, 2023

    Excellent service. Product is very well priced I feel

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alvis
    It is waterproof
    Aug 02, 2023

    The solution stays effective for whole month and does not get washed away if your pet takes bath

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phil
    Get your cat flea free
    Jul 26, 2023

    It gives total protection against flea infection and the results show within hours

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lester
    Same product half the price.
    Jul 23, 2023

    Half the price than what we can buy for locally. Free shipping is always nice.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mona
    Love
    Jul 19, 2023

    I love this product to protect my animal

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robby
    Good service
    Jul 19, 2023

    Quick and efficient!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glenn
    Complete protection
    Jul 18, 2023

    Proven treatment for flea infection and protects for weeks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicholas
    Easy application
    Jul 13, 2023

    My kitty is very fussy when it comes to treatments. This one is easy to apply and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peggysue
    Price is great
    Jul 06, 2023

    Best price and quick shipping

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Frontline Plus
    Jul 06, 2023

    Frontline Plus has always worked great for my pets. You’re prices are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charmie
    Frontline Plus
    Jul 04, 2023

    Frontline kills all fleas and ticks, so I love this product for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debbie
    Frontline cat
    Jun 29, 2023

    Satisfied with product and the prompt way it was shipped

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carl
    Easy to use
    Jun 26, 2023

    Amazing product, simple to use and gives great results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Very competitive price
    Jun 23, 2023

    If you are in the US, you may have to wait for delivery from Europe. It would be nice if petcaresupplies pinged with delivery updates more frequently. I will know what to expect for future purchases and not be wondering if the product will ever arrive, I definitely will purchase from petcaresupplies in the future

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jayn
    Good product excellent price
    Jun 21, 2023

    Appreciate the opportunity to purchase a much needed product for my kitties, at a fee that is very reasonable. Thank you

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greg
    Frontine Plus
    Jun 20, 2023

    Frontline has worked wonders for my dog and freed him from the fleas trap.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greg
    Frontine Plus
    Jun 20, 2023

    Frontline has worked wonders for my dog and freed him from the fleas trap.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greg
    Frontine Plus
    Jun 20, 2023

    Frontline has worked wonders for my dog and freed him from the fleas trap.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laura
    frontline is great
    Jun 18, 2023

    took a bit to get here but i wasnt in a hurry. Thank you for a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angela
    Great product!
    Jun 17, 2023

    I have used Frontline for years. I love Pet Care Supplies affordable price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maria
    Ms
    Jun 15, 2023

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Helly
    Great product
    Jun 13, 2023

    Easily kills all fleas and ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Penny
    Cat products
    Jun 11, 2023

    Great prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Asher
    Highly recommend
    Jun 06, 2023

    Hhighly recommend product as it is very quick and effective.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Setvice
    Jun 04, 2023

    Arrived quickly

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walter
    Best prices
    May 30, 2023

    I shopped Frontline Plus online at Pet care supplies and at the best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Really works
    May 28, 2023

    I really don't like to use chemicals on our cats, but we live in the country with a lot of woods around us. Last year one of our cats died from Bobcat Fever and I wanted to protect our other cats from getting it so I decided to try Frontline Plus. I put it on all 6 of our cats and haven't seen any sign of fleas or ticks on them. I was relieved that none of them had any adverse from it. I intend to continue to use it on them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annemarie
    Excellent
    May 27, 2023

    Great service, great shipping! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeen
    Great product
    May 23, 2023

    Excellent product...I will buy again next month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Frontline plus
    May 16, 2023

    Excellent! Thank you and God bless you all at petcaresupplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Frontline plus
    May 16, 2023

    Excellent! Thank you and God bless you all at petcaresupplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Victoria
    Frontline plus
    May 16, 2023

    Excellent! Thank you and God bless you all at petcaresupplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stev
    Best for fleas
    May 16, 2023

    This helped to cure flea allergy dermatitis that caused allergies and fur loss, but I am happy that my Stally is better now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gaetana
    Cat Mamma
    May 11, 2023

    Great Customer Service & speedy delivery

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gloria
    I was very happy with my order of Frontline Plus for Cats.
    May 10, 2023

    My order came was delivered at a reasonable amount of time.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tucker
    Topical treatment
    May 09, 2023

    I heard a lot about Frontline Plus and got it for my pooch.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jame
    Very effective
    May 03, 2023

    With frontline, I don't need to worry about fleas at all.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roman
    just what we ordered
    May 02, 2023

    Great stuff.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stev
    Works well
    Apr 25, 2023

    Perfect protection from all parasites.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    frontline for cats
    Apr 22, 2023

    THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathleen
    Great Service
    Apr 21, 2023

    Doesn't take a lot of time to get my order delivered and they include the receipt with the order.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christofer
    Good Product
    Apr 18, 2023

    Gives protection againts fleas and ticks.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sophia
    Protects well
    Apr 11, 2023

    Protected my pet well form the fleas and ticks.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie
    fast delivery
    Apr 02, 2023

    fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annette
    Exactly as described!
    Apr 02, 2023

    Received in a very timely manner & no damage to product??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lindsey
    Flea fight
    Apr 01, 2023

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amy
    Great price!
    Mar 31, 2023

    Great price and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Frontline
    Frontline plus
    Mar 30, 2023

    I have been using this for my cavoodle for 5 years now and he has always been protected from the bloodsucking fleas and ticks.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Mar 29, 2023

    I have used Frontline Plus for cats for many years and have been very satisfied with the results. I have four outdoor cats, one being feral. Since I am unable to put flea meds on her, I feel comfortable that the other cats are protected if fleas should jump from her to the others as they sleep close/next to each other.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Samantha
    Works as intended
    Mar 23, 2023

    A great product for keeping fleas and ticks at the bay

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marilyn
    Excellent Pet Supplies!
    Mar 22, 2023

    I've been buying Frontline for my cats for YEARS from this company and they have always delivered. Great prices and super shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deb
    Frontline for cats
    Mar 20, 2023

    This the best Flea & tick & more I have ever used. Great price will buy from here again!! Thank You!!!!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andra
    Great product
    Mar 14, 2023

    Protects my dog from fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeremy
    Great
    Mar 13, 2023

    Product arrived as expected

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leo
    Wonderful Service
    Mar 11, 2023

    Buy from you every year! Great service and prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martin
    top spot
    Mar 10, 2023

    great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kurt
    Best flea med for cats
    Mar 09, 2023

    PetCareSupplies.com has been the best, quickest, and cheapest place to get the flea meds for my cats. Frontline is all I have ever given my 2 cats since they were kittens and they've never had fleas. We even let them play outside on the patio during Summer months and still, no fleas anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    frontline for cats
    Mar 09, 2023

    The product came through the mail alright. Price was very reasonable. You did have to wait for product, so order a little ahead of time. But did save a lot of money and the expiration dates was good, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jim
    Great product
    Mar 09, 2023

    This is an excellent product for fleas and ticks in the Usa

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Annelyn
    Perfect
    Mar 07, 2023

    Frontline Plus is gold. I have been using it for 15 years for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Frontline Plus
    Feb 28, 2023

    Frontline is the best flea and tick product for my dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Frontline Cat flea and tick
    Feb 26, 2023

    This product works well keeping my cat flea free. Easy to order. Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    good price for Frontline Plus
    Feb 23, 2023

    I checked 8 different sources including Chewy and Amazon, and this was the lowest price for Frontline Plus for Cats. We have used the product for years with our strictly indoor cat and never had any flea problem.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Best price anywhere!
    Feb 20, 2023

    I am thrilled with the prices and fast service. Never have to search again for any of my pet needs.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruby
    Frontline
    Feb 19, 2023

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Chulie
    Frontline plus for cats
    Feb 18, 2023

    Excellent product . It arrived fast without any damages and it works well on my pet cat . All her worm issues under control ! Excellent service and very reasonable prize as well . I recommend petcare supplies.com to anyone with pets . Very satisfied customer and will be back for more !Great job and thank you ! ?? ??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edward
    FRONTLINE PLUS FOR CATS
    Feb 18, 2023

    GREAT PRICE! GREAT SERVICE!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tim
    Works great
    Feb 16, 2023

    Works as promised. Highly recommend.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angelina
    Frontline for cats
    Feb 15, 2023

    Perfect condition and fast

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    B.Bitzer
    Feb 14, 2023

    Everything was great!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Ms Young
    Feb 14, 2023

    I received thank you it can take awhile but the savings make it worth it........

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angela
    Great Price and Frontline Plus for Cats
    Feb 13, 2023

    This is my 3rd year to purchase this product from PetSupplies. As long as it is safe to use, I am OK with it being an international supplier. The price is unbeatable and the expiration not for 2 more years. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    supplies
    Feb 13, 2023

    recieved products in good condition.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joe
    Frontline Plus
    Feb 02, 2023

    Effective, affordable, and trustable.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harley
    Frontline is a star!!
    Jan 30, 2023

    This product works amazingly, gets rid of all the fleas in the house and makes sure they never come back.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sophia
    Great product
    Jan 17, 2023

    My dog's flea infestation was a nightmare, but Frontline Plus helped a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    Amazing Prices!
    Jan 09, 2023

    I love buying through you guys. You have the best prices and free shipping!! Great quality stuff. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kate
    Frontline Plus
    Jan 04, 2023

    It is worth every penny. Fleas will never knock your doors with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Praveen
    Best
    Dec 26, 2022

    Arrived promptly. Thank you for the great service.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    No detrimental effects
    Dec 02, 2022

    Safe flea treatment for my dogs.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Dec 01, 2022

    Very satisfied with product purchase and price, received in a timely manner. Recommend Pet Care Supplied.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Dec 01, 2022

    Very satisfied with product purchase and price, received in a timely manner. Recommend Pet Care Supplied.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Craig
    Cats
    Nov 29, 2022

    I thought the price was exceptional considering the price of everything these days

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mason
    Works well
    Nov 22, 2022

    There's no doubt frontline plus is the best flea product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sasha
    Perfect flea treatment
    Nov 14, 2022

    Flea irritations began to desist in three hours!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Randon
    Service
    Nov 11, 2022

    Great price, fast shipping from UK

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Terry
    Owner
    Nov 11, 2022

    Frontline Plus works well,, not as long lasting as a few newer products but OK. Price is very good and service is a bit slow but predictable.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Craig
    Totally recommend!
    Nov 11, 2022

    Works for my short haired dog

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kate
    Great
    Nov 07, 2022

    High discounts and quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Great value and service
    Nov 04, 2022

    Great value and service

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    So good for flea and ticks
    Nov 02, 2022

    So good for flea and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stephy
    Frontline Plus
    Oct 27, 2022

    No more fleas around!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marilyn
    Some Flea Protection
    Oct 21, 2022

    I noticed fleas on my treated cats a week after application. Not sure this product works on fleas in my part of the world.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Racquel
    Affordable Price, Effective Product and Good Shipping
    Oct 21, 2022

    I’ve been purchasing Frontline for my two cats for over two years and was very glad when I found Pet Car Supplies because it’s so expensive in stores. The very first time I ordered, it took a very long time to arrive so the times immediately after that, I ordered a month in advance before I needed it. For the past year or so, their shipping speed has drastically improved, taking a week and half to arrive. Suffice to say, I’m very pleased that I found out about them. Frontline is a reputable brand and now I can get it cheaper and in a timely fashion. It’s a win-win-win!

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Best product
    Oct 16, 2022

    Best flea and tick treatment ever!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dianne
    Frontline
    Oct 15, 2022

    Your service was excellent. Took a while to receive the product but coming from the UK I can understand this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucifer
    value for money
    Oct 09, 2022

    Exactly what I need to keep my dog flea free

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Renesse
    Best treatment
    Oct 05, 2022

    My lab is now flea free. I am so glad I bought this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Everything I hoped for
    Oct 04, 2022

    The item was correct and came on time. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Massoud
    Good price
    Oct 02, 2022

    Good price and service

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glensy
    Frontline Plus
    Sep 26, 2022

    Like this product for all my dogs. You'll never find any fleas or ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Great Price
    Sep 25, 2022

    Tales a little longer to get here but for the price it's worth it.Frontline Plus works for my cats.

    0 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eric
    Good Pest Control to Protect Pets
    Sep 23, 2022

    I've used this product for years on the recommendation of our vet. It seems to work very well, and we have not had any trouble with fleas or other pests.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brandi
    delivery
    Sep 14, 2022

    delivery was awesome got them all at once and already showing sighns of it working.. Awesome :) great price too

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    Easy to use
    Sep 12, 2022

    Great product, very easy to use, gives great results

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paige
    No more fleas or ticks!
    Sep 11, 2022

    I feel a lot better about protecting Treble, Abby & Rounder from these annoying pests, not to mention me and my husband. Fleas & ticks have been especially bad this year and we've all been bitten by the vampires. I've used Frontline Plus for Cats before and was very happy with how will it worked. I ordered from PetCareSupplies.com because the price was so much lower than what I could find locally. Being in the USA, the shipping time was longer than I'm used to but I got updates as the package progressed toward its destination. The packaging was very secure and undamaged after such a long trip! I will be buying from PetCareSupplies.com again. We need protection for our dog, Coda!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    Frontline Plus cats
    Sep 07, 2022

    Got this product for my son's cat. Am pleased with the order and look forward to how it will work for his cat. Considering the distance shipped it came in a speedy fashion. Thank you.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stanley
    Frontine Plus
    Aug 30, 2022

    We have used so many treatments for fleas on our dog Muffin, but Frontline plus totally stands out!

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stanley
    Frontine Plus
    Aug 30, 2022

    We have used so many treatments for fleas on our dog Muffin, but Frontline plus totally stands out!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lawrie
    Flea meds for all my animals
    Aug 24, 2022

    Repeat customer here... very satisfied. Very pleased with products, costs, the customer service you provide,the ease of ordering on website, the online security and everything about doing business with you ! Have recommended your business to others. If they didn't take my adivce, they missed out big time.

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    excellent service
    Aug 20, 2022

    the best price on this product by far and excellent service

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathelyn
    Great product
    Aug 18, 2022

    Kills fleas and ticks easily

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimberly
    always great!
    Aug 16, 2022

    thank you for always having affordable prices!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    PURRRRRFECT
    Aug 16, 2022

    My order arrived promptly and PetCareSupplies have the best price around.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    Chuck
    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent place to buy pet supplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deanna
    Time
    Aug 15, 2022

    Tooka very long time to get here

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Cat Flea Medication
    Aug 13, 2022

    Less expensive than I have found elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Frontline for cats
    Aug 13, 2022

    Excellent prices and quick deluvery. Thank you very much

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deb
    Great prices and quick delivery
    Aug 11, 2022

    The title says it all. It was a seamless shopping trip for my favorite felines

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ethan
    Highly recommend
    Aug 11, 2022

    I would highly recommend frontline plus. It is quick and efficient.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Good buy
    Aug 08, 2022

    Company prompt in keeping you informed about delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Athena
    Satisfied
    Aug 08, 2022

    Reasonably priced Arrived on time

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    Flea control
    Aug 06, 2022

    My order came fast as always!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Best prices
    Aug 04, 2022

    I shopped fronline plus from pet care supplies at the best prices.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Best prices
    Aug 04, 2022

    I shopped fronline plus from pet care supplies at the best prices.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brian
    Fast delivery Frontliine Plus
    Aug 03, 2022

    Product well packaged and in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Queen
    Great product
    Jul 29, 2022

    Excellent product...I will buy again next month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madeline
    Frontline
    Jul 24, 2022

    Thank you for the product. Just don't offer me that Free Norton Protection. I don't want it. They sent an email to me, and I called them and told them I didn't want it. To cancel you have to sign on your computer, and they will cancel! They will not controll my computer! I have virus protection and don't want Norton! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tucker
    Best topical for fleas
    Jul 19, 2022

    Helped cure flea allergy dermatitis..it caused allergies and fur loss but I am happy that my Stacy is better now

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zak
    Great
    Jul 13, 2022

    Amazing deal, fast shipping. Will buy here again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hillary
    Best topical
    Jul 13, 2022

    I got it for my beagle...have heard a lot about frontline

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Frontline cat flea drops
    Jul 12, 2022

    Petcare supplies has the best price out of anywhere and free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Barbara Aubrey
    Jul 12, 2022

    This is a very good company Shipping was very fast

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacqueline
    Great product for 1/2 the price!
    Jul 12, 2022

    My new go-to place for flea and tic medications for our three cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    nan
    Jul 01, 2022

    been getting flea meds for years and always great service

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Dr. Gary Wade
    Jun 30, 2022

    delivered efficiently at a good price. Like how you kept me informed on my order delivery process

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gregg
    Great product
    Jun 28, 2022

    Easy to apply and a great price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peggy
    Frontline plus for cats
    Jun 28, 2022

    Price was very good and shipping was fast. Have purchased from pet care supplies 5 times

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Guy
    Quick economical service and product
    Jun 27, 2022

    Quick economical service and product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kimberly
    Cat flea medicine
    Jun 26, 2022

    I always come here to get my animals flea medicine and will continue to come here. Just wish I didn’t have to pay an international fee when it’s shipped to me but other than that I like this place

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jame
    Very effective
    Jun 17, 2022

    Whenever I take my dog out in the woods or he meets his other friends, I need to make sure that fleas he might have caught are killed. With frontline I dont need to worry about it at all.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dona
    Great product
    Jun 16, 2022

    Never any complaints. My cat gets a tick every once in awhile, but never any major issues. No fleas!!!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Ms. Schrader
    Jun 09, 2022

    Fast delivery- works well for my cat!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharona
    Great deal
    Jun 08, 2022

    Great deal. Buy quantity

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eleanor
    Awesome
    Jun 07, 2022

    There's no better product out there.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alex
    THE BEST FOR FLEAS
    Jun 03, 2022

    I have always used Frontline for my cats and would never consider anything else. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lucy
    Goodbye fleas!!!
    May 31, 2022

    No fleas or ticks or lices found after applying frontline plus to our ragdoll. Can I be any happier??

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roses
    Frontline plus
    May 25, 2022

    Works much better than oral treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rebecca
    Great Product and Awesome Price
    May 17, 2022

    I appreciate Pet Care Supplies because of their amazing prices and reliability of their service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynda
    Frontline
    May 15, 2022

    works for my kittys

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Leeann
    Thank you!
    May 13, 2022

    Ordered and received within 10 days! Very satisfied with service and product is excellent

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Great
    May 13, 2022

    So much cheaper than the other websites!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryan
    Very effective
    May 09, 2022

    Highly effective product. Perfect for my Scottish fold.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Works Great!
    Apr 27, 2022

    Tried everything to get rid of the fleas on my dogs. This did the trick. The application did not hurt them in any way. Would recommend buying this.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruby
    Frontline Plus
    Apr 26, 2022

    Excellent topical care for my cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tiffany
    Frontline plus for cats
    Apr 23, 2022

    I've been buying Frontline flea medicine for about a year from petcaresupplies for my 3 cats. It takes alittle while to arrive but that ok because the shipping is always free and if you have a issue with anything they will try their best to help or fix the problem. The Frontline works great on my cats once it's applied on a every month bases. The only thing I do NoT LIKE at all with Petcaresupplies is that they do not send the stickers for the calendar to remind you when the next dose is due on the following months. If they would start sending them with the flea medication that would be great!! Thank Petcaresupplies for the great customer service!!!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dylan
    Must use product
    Apr 12, 2022

    This is a very effective product that works the best for my pet and shows no side effects and completely effective in its response.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Frontline plus
    Apr 06, 2022

    Very satisfied with the speed in which I received my perchase. Price was right also.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Frontline Plus
    Mar 30, 2022

    Have been using it fo years. Works like magic!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mauricio
    Must use product
    Mar 28, 2022

    This is a great product at the lowest prices of all. This is effective yet cheap and best.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nina
    Cat suppllies
    Mar 23, 2022

    good price, fast ship

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashlynn
    Very misleading fake product
    Mar 20, 2022

    The Frontline pictured is not what I received. I received fake product from Africa. Very disappointed in my purchase and would like a refund.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Quick Delivery
    Mar 17, 2022

    Great price and quick delivery!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Braden
    Good Product even for Pregnant Cats
    Mar 17, 2022

    I used this on a pregnant cat and she is completely fit and fine while protected and does not harm her health as well.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sarah
    Frontline product
    Mar 16, 2022

    Thank you for quick shipping and great products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    Mary
    Mar 16, 2022

    I really like how easy it is to order and how fast it arrives. I have been using this product for many years and I'm very satisfied. Thank you

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeremy
    Missing Items and No Response from Customer Service (Yet)
    Mar 13, 2022

    Hello, I received my shipment of Frontline Plus for Cats (12 doses) yesterday (3/12/22). However, upon opening the package there are only ten doses. I have this set to ship automatically each year but I need to know if the other two doses are en route and if not when I can expect them to arrive. I emailed the service address with details and photos, but have not heard anything yet. I hope to hear soon.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharron
    Appreciative Customer
    Mar 13, 2022

    My Frontline arrived in a timely manner and intact. Plus you can't beat the 20% discount I recieved with my purchase! Frontline Plus at $5.20 per dose is Unheard of! Thank You!!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Good product
    Mar 02, 2022

    So far, so good. Product seems to work and I recieved prompt service at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Renee
    Frontline Plus
    Mar 02, 2022

    Great prices and efficient shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracy
    Couldn't beat this price
    Feb 28, 2022

    I checked many places and Petcaresupplies.com beat all prices - most almost twice as much!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Great company
    Feb 20, 2022

    This is great! I order from this company every 2 months I have 7 cats I put it on every month

    5 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Customer Feedback Frontline for Cats
    Feb 19, 2022

    I am a happy camper.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peggy
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Feb 13, 2022

    Does a great job keeping fleas away!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peggy
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Feb 13, 2022

    Does a great job keeping fleas away!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Konnie
    Per care supplies is amazing
    Feb 11, 2022

    Lowest price for my product anywhere online....by far. Fast delivery and packaged well. Win win with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karenph
    Will NOT buy again
    Feb 09, 2022

    Site advertising depicts this product in the American packaging as I am used to buying. When it arrived, the box is clearly marked 10 doses (had been opened

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Asher
    Really Helpful
    Feb 07, 2022

    Frontline is a great product to use. It is the most trusted product in the pet industry with effective results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lauren
    Our go-to for our cats
    Feb 05, 2022

    We've used this same brand and type for 12 years or more and have never had bad side effects. Keeps fleas and ticks off our cats.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    J
    Great product
    Feb 01, 2022

    Love this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    James
    cat owner
    Jan 31, 2022

    service was great and prices amazing !!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Don
    Frontline Plus
    Jan 13, 2022

    Price was right and timing on shipping was verry good, Will buy again as I have in the past, Not the 1st time.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stanley
    Really Helpful
    Jan 12, 2022

    With only a single application, the results were visible. An effective and easy-to-use product. Must go for it.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eileen
    Happy customer
    Jan 11, 2022

    Very fast shipping, trouble free transaction, good price.

    0 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Laurie
    Best Price
    Jan 05, 2022

    The product has always worked and we come through pet care supplies because of the price the best!

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roy
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Dec 29, 2021

    Great price and quick delivery. I am very happy as are my 2 cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Frontline plus for cat
    Dec 25, 2021

    Received ahead of time. Product is quick to work.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sage
    Great price
    Dec 24, 2021

    Received promptly

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anne
    Flea repellent
    Dec 09, 2021

    I haven't tried the product yet but ordering it was a breeze and receiving it was within a timely manner

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Flea med
    Dec 07, 2021

    Always use

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    dependable
    Dec 03, 2021

    Never have any problems with orders from petcaresupplies

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kevin
    Frontline Plus for Cats at an Amazingly Low Price
    Dec 01, 2021

    I am glad that I discovered petcaresupplies.com. This was my third purchase and I find them reliable and very reasonable.

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    Reliable
    Dec 01, 2021

    Great product, great discount through pet supplies. Takes a little while to get the shipment but overall very satisfied.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathleen
    Love Pet Care Supplies !!!
    Nov 16, 2021

    Frontline plus is a decent flea product. The company themselves is awsome! Great prices, great communication, fast shipping. My only wish is thaey have more of a variety of name brand flea products as I like to switch the meds around so resistance does not occur.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jarie
    Frontline for Cats
    Nov 15, 2021

    Very pleased with the product and the service.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    NEVER DISSATISFIED
    Nov 15, 2021

    I have not ever been dissatisfied with an order in all the many years I've been a customer! My go to pet needs supplier!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Great price and fast delivery
    Nov 14, 2021

    Extremely satisfied with everything involving my purchase. Obviously they cater to customers who love their pets enough to spend proactively on their health, but resist charging exorbitantly.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Darcy
    Easy fast and good value
    Nov 14, 2021

    This company has my business, very convenient and fast...no hassle and easy to order and use website.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Briggs
    A great product at great rates
    Nov 12, 2021

    Frontline is just a great and amazing product for ages and here we get at so much of discounted prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michael
    Order Placed
    Nov 10, 2021

    Great Pricing and Great Service

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maggie
    frontline plus satisfied
    Nov 10, 2021

    Prompt delivery and product not expired for over a year

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carolyn
    Satisfied
    Nov 10, 2021

    I never ordered from this site before, and was willing to give it a try on one purchase. I received it in a timely manner and it is working wonderfully. I plan on ordering from now on for my senior cat from this site.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    Pet Care Supplies reliability
    Nov 10, 2021

    order delivered as ordered great communications and follow up very fast delivery Definitely recommend Pet Caere Supplies

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janice
    Frontline plus
    Nov 01, 2021

    Price was right and it arrived in a timely fashion

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    brendarude@hotmail.com
    Nov 01, 2021

    Thank you for my order. It was received in only 9 days. Your service is the best!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Great product, excellent price!
    Nov 01, 2021

    Very happy with this purchase, shipping took a little while longer than I would have liked but still well worth it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hoyle
    Frontline Plus
    Nov 01, 2021

    Product was delivered timely

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Luann
    This seems fine
    Nov 01, 2021

    Really see in a few days

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Paul
    pet flea care
    Oct 24, 2021

    price was very reasenable even unbeatable with quick shipping

    0 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    .y boys meds
    Oct 20, 2021

    I trust this product to keep critters off of my boys. I own two beautiful felines. Thanks for the expedient shipping.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie
    Front line plus
    Oct 18, 2021

    Great product and price

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sheryl
    Excellent!
    Oct 18, 2021

    Very quick shipping and a super low cost. Thank you!

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Good product
    Oct 18, 2021

    Took forever to arrive

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alex
    Great Service, Our Cats Are Happy
    Oct 18, 2021

    We appreciate the prompt handling of our order. The flea meds came within the projected time, and at a good price. We have bought here before and most likely will again.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Front line
    Oct 11, 2021

    Works well. No fleas in my house!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ira
    Really Helpful
    Oct 11, 2021

    It is a really great product and works in just a span of 12-13 hours effectively.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nancy
    Worked great
    Oct 06, 2021

    Both cats are flea free.

    6 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robin
    Pet owner
    Oct 06, 2021

    Very happy with this purchase.

    3 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    J
    Ok
    Oct 06, 2021

    Great

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fred
    Great product and price.
    Sep 29, 2021

    Fresh product. Fast delivery from uk. About 1/2 of what I’ve been paying.

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Frontline
    Sep 21, 2021

    Great

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Connie
    Very satisfied- am praying that we get rid of the fleas
    Sep 21, 2021

    On top of using this product, we r vacuuming daily, washing hardwood floors every other day and applying a organic lemongrass oil base/ soap product to floors and surfaces.

    1 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Frontline for cats
    Sep 21, 2021

    Good price quick delivery

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Fast shipping
    Sep 16, 2021

    Super fast shipping! Great price!

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Michele
    Best value
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price, easy to order

    1 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mrs.Kathy
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great prices.great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joyce
    Momof2
    Sep 16, 2021

    Yes, I received my product in a timely manner, and got what I ordered!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joann
    Cat frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price fast ship quality product

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Very Satisfied
    Sep 16, 2021

    Thank you for the prompt delivery of the Frontline Plus for Cats product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    Very Satisfied
    Sep 16, 2021

    Price and service very good one of the best deals I can find.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Crystal
    Frontline Plus
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Old GoldWinger
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very satisfied with the product and the cost was the best that I found anywhere. When I need more you will be getting my order. Thanks and keep y\up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theresa
    Dead blood suckers
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caroline
    Frontline Plus - great product,
    Sep 16, 2021

    You guys were the only online site that I could find the FrontlinePlus needed for our cat, so thank you very much! also great shipping, great service, great packaging, I'll be back!

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shannon
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    We are very pleased product was shipped quickly and wonderful prices we have been buying from this company for a few months or so and we will continue!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Great product
    Sep 16, 2021

    I have 3 cats that are indoor / outdoor. I always purchase Frontline as they are reputable. Very effective. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keith
    Frontline for cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    Since using, have not seen fleas or ticks on our cat

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    I ordered and paid online and the process was simple and quick. We received the product in about a week!!! In the past it had taken a longer time so this was nice. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bonnie
    FRONTLINE FLEA AND TICK PREVENTION
    Sep 16, 2021

    I always get my flea and tick products from PetcareSupplies, com. They are, by far, the most reasonable in price. I have 2 cats so it can get pretty expensive. Order from this company, you won't be disappointed.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Grace
    Awesome service
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Deborah
    Identical ingredients!
    Sep 16, 2021

    Ordered this product due to pricing. Was concerned it would not be the same as Frontline ingredients ordered from the USA. The only difference is the outside box, possibly some instructions, or packaging. If anyone is a pet lover they should always be reading what is in any medications, foods, etc., before using for their pets. Compare the ingredients of this product and you will see they are exactly the same! It works well and I am very happy with this purchase.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shawn
    Love my Kitty
    Sep 16, 2021

    Very fast shipping from UK, package looks different then picture on web, but as long as it does what it supposed to, then all good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ron
    Great service
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great service, I have ordered several times from your company, and each time the service has been great. You communicate frequently letting me know what’s going on with my shipment, and I appreciate that, thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Have appled to my cats. To soon to tell.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Clement
    Fronline Plus
    Sep 16, 2021

    Excellent product and service from petcaresupplies. <^..^> Order was very prompt. Thank you . . .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    Thank you and my cats thank you

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruthanne
    R LEHMAN
    Sep 16, 2021

    PRODUCT PACKAGE HAS DIFFERENT PICTURE ON FRONT-WAS HOPING PRODUCT WAS ALL I EXPECTED.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Frontline
    Sep 16, 2021

    My first time ordering from your company & was very much impressed. Will definitely order again & tell my friends to order from you also!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeanne
    Frontline Plus fir Cats
    Sep 16, 2021

    The product I received says Frontline Plys but the package is totally different than the one listed above. It came in a grey & silver package with a grey cat on front. I did check the ingredients & they are the same but I was still a little apprehensive when I got it. I was afraid it would harm my cat

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Best price, reasonable delivery time.
    Sep 16, 2021

    Great price, got my order in just over a week.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Linda
    Sep 16, 2021

    I recently adopted a very large Sheepadoddle and was unsure how he would be to bathe . I opted to try your self dog wash. Cashier was great personable and informative , I found your washing station fantistic . My only slightly negative comment would be the Shamoo was too watered down ,I felt more gets used because it is watery . But all in all store was spotless shelves well stocked and staff helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryson
    A great product
    Sep 12, 2021

    I never knew this is very renowned product because I just adopted a pet. But my old friend recommended me this and I am really happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryson
    A great product
    Sep 12, 2021

    I never knew this is very renowned product because I just adopted a pet. But my old friend recommended me this and I am really happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbie
    Frontline Plus flea tick control
    Sep 02, 2021

    This product always works effectively for my indoor/outdoor kitties

    6 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbie
    Frontline Plus flea tick control
    Sep 02, 2021

    This product always works effectively for my indoor/outdoor kitties

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jane
    Jane Salemson
    Aug 31, 2021

    Don’t know since this is the first time I have used your product. The cats seem to be quite comfortable and hope they will not have problems with the medicine.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 31, 2021

    Product came quickly! I appreciate that. Thank-you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Frontline plus
    Aug 27, 2021

    I'm so happy my cat is happy too with how fast it works. I'm so satisfied with the frontline.

    6 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Caroline
    Great stuff, best price around!
    Aug 27, 2021

    I gave this to three older kittens that grew up feral covered in fleas. Fleas were gone overnight and have not come back! Much cheaper price than anywhere else.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candice
    Happy
    Aug 27, 2021

    Arrives in a timely matter and the price is right! Very happy!

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lorraine
    Speedy
    Aug 27, 2021

    Product was exactly what I wanted, price reasonable and delivery speedy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Johneda
    service
    Aug 24, 2021

    Great service. Thanks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marilou
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Aug 20, 2021

    This formula seems to be working okay I have bought from here a couple years now and my cats do a little scratching but I do not find live ticks and fleas on them

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roslyn
    Happy Cats
    Aug 18, 2021

    Works just great. Keeps itch and fleas down.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esther
    Awesome
    Aug 17, 2021

    I don't know what I would do without your company. I care for for a few stray cats and I would never be able to care for their pests if it were not for your company. Shipping of the product is always quicker than I expect and I love the great customer service that I receive. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    Very satisfied
    Aug 17, 2021

    I was very happy with this product. First time I tried it.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madonna
    Mrs Ivy
    Aug 17, 2021

    I have no problems with this product! I will continue ordering from y’all, Although I haven’t placed an order recently because I ordered a 3 month supply last time.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Frontline Plus Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product , Great price , Shipping time before product arriving is lacking severely. Improvement in timeframe from placing order till actually receiving order would be benefit your company greatly

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    Frontline Plus for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Competitive price. Fast delivery. Product working.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mrs.
    Cat Owner
    Aug 16, 2021

    I am very pleased with the product and the way the order was handled. Thank you for the quick delivery and the kind service. Evelyn Savold

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brenda
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    Consistently good service and great prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    doesn't work
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline does not work on my cat Or my friends cat. I need to call to send the unopened one back.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    great service and price
    Aug 16, 2021

    We have dealt with PetCare Supplies for many years now and are very happy with your service and price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Steven
    Frontline Purchase
    Aug 16, 2021

    Easy to order, secure ordering, fast shipping. Thank you.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandy
    Flea and tick medicine
    Aug 16, 2021

    Love this product and the service from pet care.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kellie
    Fast & Reasonably Priced
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very quick service & best price I found

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cindy
    Shipped on time
    Aug 16, 2021

    Got here early and did a good job

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Howard
    Frontline for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    A great price, and when my order never came I received the 2nd with little hassle

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Allen
    Best Stuff
    Aug 16, 2021

    at the best price, too!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Mr
    Aug 16, 2021

    Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. Well done!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Esther
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Really works!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    I ONLY SHOP HERE!!!
    Aug 16, 2021

    I LOVE THE PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING!!! WON'T AND DON'TSHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donald
    Dear
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very satisfied with price Of products.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dale
    Frontline
    Aug 16, 2021

    Good product but too long to receive.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellen
    Frontline for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cheryl
    Purrfect!!!
    Aug 16, 2021

    The product is perfect-and the service is always perfect, too!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Frontline user
    Aug 16, 2021

    I'm using the Frontline product as we speak.....1 x per month. Thanks for the prompt service from across the pond......it was a good thing I had some leftover product from the past to use as I waited for yours to arrive. Very satisfied. Suggestion: On your website add the fact that you're in Great Britain...... Thank you

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeff
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jeannie
    Frontline plus for cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline plus for cats. I take care of a stray cat and it is difficult to get the front line on him however it seems to be working. So far no fleas or ticks ???? and he is now four years old.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jamie-Lyn
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jason
    Frontline plus (cats)
    Aug 16, 2021

    Excellent quality customer service -fast shipping, great products. petcaresupplies.com - is the best

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    Flea meds
    Aug 16, 2021

    Works good

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elai
    Frontline
    Aug 16, 2021

    What I wanted, received quick

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gail
    Gail Knitter
    Aug 16, 2021

    I am very satisfied with your delivery and product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    Great product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great product. Fast shipping. Good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lydia
    Flea supplies
    Aug 16, 2021

    Great prices and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diane
    Satisfied customer
    Aug 16, 2021

    I appreciate the cheaper p snd the speedy delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pat
    Frontline Plus for Cats
    Aug 16, 2021

    i'm hoping that it works as well as others i've bought

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Marissa
    Fast shipping, great pricing!
    Aug 16, 2021

    Very happy with the pricing and super fast shipping. I needed this for my cat asap and I had it in just a few days.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Markus
    Great price for a great product.
    Aug 16, 2021

    My vet recommends this product and Pet Care Supplies has the best price. I received this order a bit quicker than usual, which was good.

    0 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kirsten
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    Love this product!! We have lots of bugs and ticks in our area. Once we apply this product we have zero issues! Highly Satisfied. This product is all it says it is!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    It works!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lori
    Good Product
    Aug 16, 2021

    Frontline Plus is a good product. It keeps the fleas away from my feral cat colony.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharon
    Frontline Plus
    Aug 16, 2021

    All good

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elliott
    Good quality product
    Aug 16, 2021

    This frontline spray is an easy applicator and effective

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Satisfied with product
    Aug 02, 2021

    I loved this product and it is effective I could see my catty is no more furious as she was previously.

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lara
    Thank you
    Jul 26, 2021

    Thank you so much pet care supplies for your fast and dependable services. I received my frontline plus within the stipulated time.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sherry
    Best in the market
    Jul 13, 2021

    Works really well. My cat is not rolling on the floor or scratching herself anymore.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Theo
    Never gonna switch
    Jul 07, 2021

    Have been using this for years now, never gonna switch!!

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashley
    King of all flea treatments!!!
    Jun 16, 2021

    King of all flea treatments!!!

    5 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    Waterproof treatment
    Jun 08, 2021

    I am glad this is waterproof, doesn't get washed off!!

    6 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elsa
    The only best!!!
    May 31, 2021

    The only best treatment for Fleas and ticks!!!

    9 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Great Product
    May 31, 2021

    Great Product

    7 of 16 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joy
    Great Product
    May 31, 2021

    Great Product

    6 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wilson
    This starts working real quick. The disa
    May 20, 2021

    This starts working real quick. The disappearance of fleas was spot on!

    9 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Albert
    Works faster than most other treatments
    May 18, 2021

    Such an amazing treatment! This works faster than most other treatments for sure!

    7 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kim
    Good product
    Apr 21, 2021

    Some fleas the collars work on but around my house we need these drops.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mellville
    mwc
    Apr 21, 2021

    good deal

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angelique
    Fast shipping
    Apr 21, 2021

    Will buy this product frequently. Good service and fast shipping

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    Frontline for cats
    Apr 21, 2021

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Coreen
    Very Satisfied
    Apr 19, 2021

    It not only kills fleas but also kill all of the flea eggs too. Stops them getting reinfected.

    11 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lynnace
    I love this product
    Apr 15, 2021

    This is the best product for Any cats flea and tick care.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Richard
    Frontline for Cats
    Apr 14, 2021

    Delivered as ordered but took two weeks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Connor
    Wonderful Product
    Apr 12, 2021

    I have been working this flea product on all three of our cats with no issues, just adopted one more and will be ordering it soon.

    11 of 19 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hudson
    Great Product
    Apr 12, 2021

    This product works wonderfully well. I am no longer worried about the irritating flea issues with our cats.

    5 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christine
    Frontline
    Apr 08, 2021

    Ordered and received within a week speedy service much appreciated!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    John
    John
    Apr 07, 2021

    Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ken
    Great shopping experience
    Apr 07, 2021

    As described

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eleanor
    Does The Job
    Apr 02, 2021

    Fleas are a big problem in the area where we live, so the flea protection becomes very crucial. This product does just what you need from a flea product.

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Madison
    Great Product Greater Price
    Mar 26, 2021

    I couldn't resist my self from buying this after I saw the price. I've been using this since last three years and it works tremendously well my kitties.

    11 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Works Great
    Mar 18, 2021

    I was looking for a liquid medicine for my cat that gives her relief from fleas & ticks cause she throws the oral treatment out. Glad I found this here and she's doing well after I had used this.

    3 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Karen
    Mar 17, 2021

    I have used Frontline Plus for years on my many pussycats. I do find an occasional tick on one of them, but they are usually half dead when I find them! Frontline is easy to administer (providing your cat doesn't run when you open the vial like one of mine does!) and seems to last the month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennie
    Satisfied so far..
    Mar 15, 2021

    No ordering or delivery issues, the product arrived within a week. Now let’s see if it really keeps the little varmints off our cat!

    4 of 7 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Willow
    quick results
    Mar 01, 2021

    Great spot-on treatment to kill fleas on cats. I was able to see results in just a couple of hours

    7 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    Easy to use
    Feb 23, 2021

    Spot on is always better than giving tablets to pets. They might not eat and end up messing up with their health. So far, this has worked.

    4 of 5 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hazel
    Will continue to use it
    Feb 06, 2021

    I have used this on my cat for the last 3 years and I has always worked great! also never had any side effects too!

    6 of 6 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Avery
    Effective
    Jan 18, 2021

    It is really a fast-acting solution, no pills, no ruining meal, good topical treatment.

    7 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ashton
    Ideal treatment
    Jan 04, 2021

    The treatment is ideal. Purrfect for my kitty.

    6 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pablo
    I like this product
    Dec 20, 2020

    This product is good. I like it. Helped my kitty.

    6 of 9 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessica
    fast acting solution
    Dec 06, 2020

    And excellent fast acting solution.

    7 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Destiney
    Loved the product
    Nov 24, 2020

    The product is good. I really like it.

    6 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Liam
    Top treatment
    Nov 10, 2020

    Its a top treatment. Frontline Plus rocks.

    8 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barry
    Quality spot on
    Oct 26, 2020

    What a quality spot on treatment! Highly effective.

    8 of 12 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gladwin
    Best buy
    Oct 18, 2020

    Certainly, the best purchase ever.

    6 of 14 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rowan
    I really love Frontline
    Oct 08, 2020

    Frontline for cats is wonderful. I really love this treatment.

    5 of 8 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mike
    wow awesome
    Aug 27, 2020

    This is an excellent treatment for my kitty cat.

    9 of 18 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    keeps my cat safe
    Apr 20, 2020

    Frontline Plus keeps my kitty safe from those nasty parasites.

    28 of 52 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rosemary
    Good treatment
    Apr 07, 2020

    Frontine Plus is a really good treatment.

    25 of 45 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tara
    Best flea treatment for cats
    Mar 16, 2020

    Frontline Plus has been my preferred treatment for my cat.

    33 of 48 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Susan
    like it
    Mar 04, 2020

    protecting our cats for four continuous years.

    17 of 33 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cid
    best for Williams
    Feb 16, 2020

    this product goes along with Williams. he has never faced flea infestations since we started this on him.

    13 of 28 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Page
    Good product
    Dec 05, 2019

    God send product, effective and affordable

    35 of 44 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arachna69
    Great product
    Oct 21, 2019

    Fantastic product. So happy with this company. They sell this at a much cheaper price than stores. Same great product. Will definately buy again!

    14 of 17 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Willis
    Nice
    Oct 20, 2019

    I have been looking for other flea meds for cheaper rates but nothing satisfies as this one. sticking to this for life long.

    49 of 50 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Glen
    no fleas and ticks
    Aug 29, 2019

    Easy to use, my cat thinks it is a some play. She never has fleas or ticks. Great service and pricing.

    36 of 37 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Colleen
    Since ages
    Jul 25, 2019

    Using since ages and still going great. No fleas and no flea allergy dermatitis.

    35 of 42 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betty
    Only product I use
    Jun 10, 2019

    We have tried a few flea treatments for our cats and frontline seems to be the only one that keeps the fleas away.

    42 of 43 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Margaret
    Easy to apply
    May 23, 2019

    It is a boon for me to use this product on my cat because it works really well and it is easy to apply.

    29 of 36 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Isabella
    Works Well
    May 17, 2019

    My cat turned into a flea bag and that is when I started using Frontline Plus. It was such a relief to find that fleas disappeared from my kitty with a single dosage of this product.

    46 of 51 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Beverly
    Worth Every Penny
    Apr 25, 2019

    Great product, worth every penny! This is the real deal, not the crappy knock off products that you get when you think you are getting a so called great deal on other web sites.

    37 of 39 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh
    Works great
    Apr 24, 2019

    I have multiple cats and this product works great. My supplier is wonderful as well!

    13 of 15 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh
    Works great
    Apr 24, 2019

    I have multiple cats and this product works great. My supplier is wonderful as well!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Blh