Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Frontline Pet Care Puppy/Kitten Shampoo for Dog Supplies
Frontline Pet Care Puppy/Kitten Shampoo for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 11 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 11 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

63%

4

36%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Charlotte
    Bust Buy!
    Jan 28, 2021

    My Lilly is very happy with this, this shampoo softens the skin to a great deal. Will buy again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Cade
    Awesome Product For Silky Smooth Skin An
    Jan 04, 2021

    The moisturizing and soothing effects are awesome. Definitely will buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rose
    no complaints
    Nov 03, 2020

    Using since our pup was 6 months old. best for small babies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vanessa
    shampoo for small boys
    Oct 17, 2020

    this shampoo works like a magic, no side effects or skin problems. too gentle for small babies

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hughes
    Happy kitty skin
    Sep 20, 2020

    Our kitty seems to enjoy the bath with the shampoo unlike cat's usual nature. Seems he loves the smell.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Upchurch
    Pretty good
    Aug 25, 2020

    Pretty good results for our small boys. the skin looks and feels so good.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jada
    Puppy care
    Jun 11, 2020

    in our puppy care grooming kit i keep this stuff. it works well for them

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Curtis
    PET CARE
    Mar 31, 2020

    BEST SHAMPOO FOR OUR PUPPY'S SENSITIVE SKIN.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Felix
    Good shampoo
    Dec 16, 2019

    The shampoo protects my pet from harmful Uv rays and keeps his coat shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Perry
    purfect for my pup
    Nov 20, 2019

    It feels like this shampoo was made specially for my pooch as it thoroughly cleans his fur and keeps him clean and refreshed.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Duke
    Softens puppy's fur coat
    Oct 22, 2019

    After couple of uses, I can gladly say that this shampoo has helped soften the fur coat of my pup. Its so silky and looks in great shape.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No