Reviews - Flevox for Dog Supplies
Flevox for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 39 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 39 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Stephen
    Kills both fleas and ticks
    Jan 10, 2024

    Single treatment for killing both fleas and ticks. I prefer it for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Minnie
    Best performance
    Dec 11, 2023

    A single application is enough for removing all fleas and ticks. It is the best option for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alena
    Broad coverage
    Nov 21, 2023

    Single treatment for removing fleas, ticks and chewing lice from my pet. It is a regular for her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elvis
    Monthly treatment
    Oct 10, 2023

    A very effective treatment for multiple parasite infestations. And it stays effective for whole month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ariana
    Fleas and ticks are gone
    Sep 20, 2023

    It kills all the fleas and ticks and controls the infestations too. A good one to get for your pet

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Arthur
    Helps prevent recurring infestations
    Aug 11, 2023

    This topical solution is very effective and protects my baby from recurring flea infestations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anna
    Month long protection
    Jul 11, 2023

    The effect lasts for weeks, keeps my pet safe from fleas & ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alia
    Works!
    Jun 12, 2023

    It works directly on skin and best monthly treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Asher
    Best Flea Drops
    May 08, 2023

    One of the best Flea Spot-on treatments in the market.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nina
    Amazing
    Mar 19, 2023

    Flevox is a fantastic product. I will highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rose
    Great product
    Jan 26, 2023

    Great product at a sensible price

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Effective solution
    Nov 08, 2022

    Flevox is highly beneficial for my dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    Definitely works!
    Aug 30, 2022

    It works straight away and remains effective for more than a month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jess
    Definitely works!
    Aug 30, 2022

    It works straight away and remains effective for more than a month.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henny
    Best Flea Drops
    Jun 29, 2022

    Best Flea Spot on

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Calum
    A great product
    Mar 04, 2022

    This is a great product that works well for my pet. Love it so much for being effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Calum
    A great product
    Mar 04, 2022

    This is a great product that works well for my pet. Love it so much for being effective.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ezra
    Really Helpful as a Product
    Jan 03, 2022

    I am in the favour of the product. It has helped my pet to be safe and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Charles
    flevox
    Aug 16, 2021

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gabriel
    Good Product
    Aug 04, 2021

    It is a great product to protect your pet from Flea.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kylie
    Found a better alternative
    Jul 06, 2021

    Was looking for a better alternative to my last flea and tick prevention treatment. Found Flevox spot on and it is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Peter
    Wonderful product
    Jun 14, 2021

    Flevox is wonderful, lowered the flea count within hours.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Josiah
    Super Effecient
    Apr 01, 2021

    It's amazing that a product does so much than you expect, I am very happy with how this product has worked on our dog, it not only helped with him with his flea & tick problem but has also worked on his skin allergies as well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emma
    Better
    Jan 12, 2021

    Better results, affordable and effective than other local brand products.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donovan
    Worth Buying
    Dec 29, 2020

    No Fleas, Itching and Infestation. Worth Buying It!!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morrison
    great product
    Nov 11, 2020

    Great product for treating fleas and ticks, has lowered flea allergy frequency

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juliette
    Seems better
    Oct 05, 2020

    Seems better than the previous treatment that we have used. Effective!!

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Thomas
    THIS STUFF WORKS!!!
    Sep 11, 2020

    THIS STUFF WORKS!!! Still love this product! NOT ONE flea or tick issue!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bordelon
    Powerful
    Aug 17, 2020

    Powerful flea solution

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Juniper
    BEST FLEA AND TICK CONTROL
    Jun 13, 2020

    BEST FLEA AND TICK CONTROL TREATMENT I HAVE FOUND - TREAT ONCE A MONTH ...

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Starr
    Better stuff
    May 26, 2020

    better than the last one i bought

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    best flea treatment
    Apr 02, 2020

    best flea treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Debra
    gone are days of fleas
    Jan 05, 2020

    gone are days of flea infestations and flea allergies with flevox

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ferdinand
    flevox
    Oct 13, 2019

    Seems to work well - no fleas and Millie just stands still during application.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrew
    Perfect Flea Treatment
    Oct 12, 2019

    Excellent Product!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Plloee
    flevox
    Sep 05, 2019

    highly effective product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trogdon
    single treatment
    Jul 08, 2019

    One dose works for one full month. No fleas, no itching and no infestation. worth to buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hector
    Highly effective
    Mar 25, 2017

    Its highly effective and I'd suggest using this according to the directions provided in the packing

    133 of 276 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Diana
    Great Product!
    Feb 23, 2017

    Flevox is a great product for your pet.

    132 of 274 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No