Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Feliway for Cat Supplies
Feliway for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 19 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 19 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

57%

4

42%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Nora
    worth every penny
    Feb 25, 2021

    Amazed to find this product at such a low rate.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fernando
    affordable
    Dec 11, 2020

    great! so much cheaper than buying from the vets

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jensen
    vet recommended
    Nov 18, 2020

    as our kitty was non-stop chewing away the rug, our vet recommended this and no more torn rugs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kayla
    happy kitty
    Oct 12, 2020

    My kitty seems to be more relaxed and comfortable in the house after we have been using this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Martinez
    best spray
    Sep 06, 2020

    keeping our cats cool and relaxed

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Smart
    No more markings
    Aug 16, 2020

    after started spraying this around, the incidences of marking has reduced tremendously. best product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Phoebe
    Amazing result
    Jun 16, 2020

    This product has helped a lot in controlling scratching behavior in our kitty.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lorena
    one great product
    May 08, 2020

    for all feline's anxious deals, only one solution, would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kristofer
    such a relax
    Apr 14, 2020

    our kitty feels in better state and stays calm, it is such a relax for us

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    calm kitty
    Mar 24, 2020

    helped our kitty to stay calm and controlled

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Denise
    Effective
    Mar 04, 2020

    Best spray for controlling marking on our furniture

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Metzger
    no more challenges
    Feb 23, 2020

    spraying this once a while keeps our cat's family happy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tracey
    Wonderful product
    Jan 07, 2020

    wonderful! One squirt of spray and you are done!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Long
    Good product
    Nov 29, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patty
    no more littering
    Nov 06, 2019

    this spray has greatly helped my kitty in staying relax and controlling littering due to anxiety.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jody
    feliway
    Sep 05, 2019

    best treatment and best prices

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Betsy
    No scratching
    Jul 25, 2019

    This has hugely helped my katy from scratching issues. Saved my furniture from urine markings.

    2 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lily
    Reliable Product
    Mar 25, 2017

    Reliable gadget. Feliway has helped my kitty with idiosyncratic cystitis for years. I buy new dispensers for safey.

    39 of 83 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ray
    Great Product!
    Feb 07, 2017

    Feliway Diffuser is a great product for your pet.

    40 of 83 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No