Reviews - Essential 6 for Cat Supplies
Essential 6 for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 25 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 25 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

72%

4

28%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Gustavo
    Groom your pet well
    Aug 31, 2021

    Keep your pet groomed with this product. It makes them look great and amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Robert
    Will continue using
    Jul 16, 2021

    Great for my kitty's skin & coat. I will continue using this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emily
    Our cat's fur is smooth and soft now!!
    Jun 24, 2021

    Our cat's fur is smooth and soft now!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kiara
    Top-notch product for skin.
    May 25, 2021

    Top-notch product for skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kiara
    Top-notch product for skin.
    May 25, 2021

    Top-notch product for skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kiara
    Top-notch product for skin.
    May 25, 2021

    Top-notch product for skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Riley
    Hair fall reduced
    Feb 25, 2021

    Used this product a couple of times and it is already working

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anderson
    Good value
    Dec 11, 2020

    Good value for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hamilton
    Works like a magic
    Nov 19, 2020

    WOrks like a magic, the skin health has improved greatly.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alyssa
    Happy pooch
    Oct 12, 2020

    Great product that has definitely helped improve my dogs skin.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ross
    good
    Sep 06, 2020

    has improved our cat's coat

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Pennington
    essential skin care
    Aug 16, 2020

    having used this product for six long years, can say for our cat's skin it is the best supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lexi
    Successful
    Jun 16, 2020

    Appears to have been a very successful result for my cat. Her fur has literally seemed lustrous and full.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Edwardq
    skin supplement
    May 08, 2020

    being an animal health pro, I know how much worth this supplement. best for skin health

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wally
    better than grooming
    Apr 14, 2020

    rather than taking our cat to grooming spa, we apply this and it does more than a grooming.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anthony
    essential 6
    Mar 20, 2020

    best skin care regime to follow with this essential supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dawn
    best skincare formula
    Mar 04, 2020

    best skincare formula for our kitties

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Janet
    essential 6
    Feb 17, 2020

    it keeps our cat's skin healthy and glowing.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jesse
    no skin spots
    Jan 07, 2020

    We have 4 scotties-the essential is well worked! No skin spots---which we had with another well known comparable product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sharpe
    Excellent
    Nov 28, 2019

    No complain about this product. it's excellent

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Angeli
    Great Product
    Nov 07, 2019

    Easy and quick to use and better results

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Stacy
    essential six
    Sep 13, 2019

    best skin care solution i ever got for my two kitties.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Haraty
    Cost effective
    Jul 25, 2019

    Cant find better prices than this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ellise
    I buy it just for the smell
    Mar 25, 2017

    It not only soothed my Lab's skin, but the lovely scent of all of those essential oils soothed his mind and mine. I love this product and buy it now just for the smell.

    77 of 153 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kym
    Great Product!
    Feb 05, 2017

    Essential 6 is a great product for your pet.

    73 of 155 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No