Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Epi-Otic for Pet Hygiene
Epi-Otic for Pet Hygiene
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

55%

4

33%

3

11%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Derek
    cant find better
    Dec 10, 2020

    Cant' find better than this product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mendoza
    epi otic
    Nov 17, 2020

    way too effective than I thought

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melody
    Good product
    Oct 06, 2020

    Good product but be careful while applying as you may hurt your baby with that nozzle.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lopez
    no side effects
    Sep 02, 2020

    It's been a good product for my dog's ears with no side effects and would recommend it

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Foust
    Epi otic ear cleaner
    Aug 10, 2020

    this brand ear cleaner we are using since past four years and it always gives great results.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emersyn
    clean ears
    Jun 08, 2020

    clean ears and clean pet. has helped to control over smelly ear conditon

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nixon
    BEST SERVICE
    May 05, 2020

    BEST SERVICE AND BEST COMPANY

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judy
    Great deal
    Apr 13, 2020

    have purchased it at best price. quite a deal.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daniel
    clean ears
    Mar 29, 2020

    keeps ears clean and free from infections. we use it for our three pets.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Maggie
    quality product
    Mar 03, 2020

    quality product, no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ryan
    using since long
    Feb 17, 2020

    this is always there in our pet pantry for keeping our pets' ears clean and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Snow
    SKIN CLEANSING
    Jan 07, 2020

    I USE IT FOR CLEANSING WOUNDS

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcintosh
    Good product
    Dec 02, 2019

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nicole
    clean ears
    Oct 31, 2019

    after starting this product i have seen less of ear conditions in my dog and cat.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Horsely
    ear solution
    Sep 26, 2019

    I normally use it for both ofmy dogs and kitty. Just tried in my pony, and voila it worked, i contacted my vet too, she said can work if no negative reactions seen. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rachele
    Virbac brand
    Jul 23, 2019

    All product from virbac brand are best. I usually use this brand products. and this ear clear is good for my two pets.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Matt
    Works great for me
    Mar 25, 2017

    My poodle has got some dirty ears. In order to keep them clean I have to wash them at least once a week. This helps get dirt and junk trapped in the ear hairs out.

    23 of 45 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Great Product!
    Feb 23, 2017

    Epi-Otic is a great product for your pet.

    21 of 44 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No