Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Emtryl Soluble Powder for Bird Supplies
Emtryl Soluble Powder for Bird Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 15 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 15 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

60%

4

33%

3

6%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Mya
    crop canker gone
    Oct 06, 2020

    Crop canker treated well with this treatment. highly effected

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Garcia
    quality
    Sep 08, 2020

    QUality product. it speaks for itself

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harwell
    Great treatment
    Aug 23, 2020

    We have a very old Parakeet that was having canker, after two days of treatment with this soluble, he is recovering well.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katie
    Great for crop canker
    Jun 10, 2020

    great product for treating crop canker in our flock

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hoyle
    Always use this good product
    May 21, 2020

    Always use this good product

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Walker
    Canker
    Apr 26, 2020

    has controlled canker effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Horowitz
    protects well
    Mar 29, 2020

    this treatment protects our coop well against canker but what we fear now is COVID.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    racing season
    Feb 17, 2020

    its high time for us to treat our flock and prepare them for the upcoming season of race. and this is our best partner in keeping our flock safe.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Uttleyuttley
    no crop canker
    Jan 07, 2020

    no crop canker

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Reese
    good product
    Nov 27, 2019

    works great on our ornamental birds and neighborhood birds.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nonnie
    No adverse effects
    Oct 17, 2019

    Works well and no adverse effects. Easy to dose also

    10 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Micheal
    emtryl
    Sep 08, 2019

    just twice a season treatment and best protection against canker

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fellure
    Love for this
    Jul 23, 2019

    Just keeps my coop in good health. Dont have to worry about them.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Olivia
    Great Product!
    Mar 19, 2018

    Treated my 3 pigeons very well. They are free of cankers now.

    49 of 98 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    David
    Perfect Treatment for my lola
    Mar 19, 2018

    My pigeon Lola had contracted cankers. After treating her with Emtryl, she is well now and has started eating properly. It is a good product for pigeons must say.

    49 of 100 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No