Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Effipro Spray for Dog Supplies
Effipro Spray for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

69%

4

30%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Adrianna
    Flea allergy
    Jun 13, 2020

    Our dog was suffering with flea allergy and we tried on him. and it turned to be effective. lowered the signs and he is normal now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Schwartz
    ready to give a try
    May 21, 2020

    effective, affordable, ready to give a try

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ramsey
    quick to easy
    Apr 24, 2020

    it's quite easy to spray without messing with the hands

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elissa
    safe for pup
    Mar 29, 2020

    it is safe to use for our puppies, so we usually order this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    flea spray
    Mar 05, 2020

    best flea spray that we have for our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexander
    Easy to use
    Feb 04, 2020

    I am happy to use this product as it is easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessie
    bought for our dogs
    Jan 02, 2020

    bought for our flea infested dogs and it proven great.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gwen
    Very effective
    Oct 12, 2019

    Removed fleas easily!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nina
    spray
    Oct 10, 2019

    Was looking for better alternative, found this product. worth buying.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    Kills fleas
    Sep 10, 2019

    It kills fleas and it keeps them away for long. We havent seen a single tick this summer. its quite helpful

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    easy to spray
    Jul 08, 2019

    this one is quite easy to use I doesn't soil my hands. am happy about it.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jack
    The most efficient method
    Mar 25, 2017

    Its the most efficient way to use Effipro. My dogs run around a lot in the park and all I do is spray it on them and all the bugs they bring back are killed.

    47 of 98 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Evelyn
    Great Product!
    Feb 16, 2017

    Effipro Spray is a great product for your pet.

    51 of 100 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No