Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Effipro DUO Spot-On for Dog Supplies
Effipro DUO Spot-On for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 11 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 11 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

81%

4

18%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Laura
    Cant go wrong
    Jun 13, 2020

    I have five rescue dogs an it works great fr all .

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Valerie
    great results
    May 21, 2020

    great results with no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dave
    Something new to try
    Mar 31, 2020

    Something new to try and it really works

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dave
    Something new to try
    Mar 31, 2020

    Something new to try and it really works

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacob
    best service
    Feb 04, 2020

    i really like their service as they reshipped my order which was placed wrong. thanks for your amazing services

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jessie
    no more fleas
    Jan 05, 2020

    No more fleas and flea infestations

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    William
    Good Tick Treatment
    Oct 10, 2019

    Ever since I have started using Effipro, my dog hasn't got any ticks. Really an effective treatment.

    8 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Judith
    effective treatment
    Sep 27, 2019

    efficient, less pricey and free shipping is the greatest benefit.

    8 of 10 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gary
    Different
    Jul 08, 2019

    Bought it for first time. Was worried whether it will go well with Hecky or not. but it's working great on her and she is now free from fleas and ticks.

    9 of 11 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Andrea
    This helped my dog a lot
    Mar 25, 2017

    My dog started having rashes due to fleas and I couldn't really find a permanent solution. I used this and it really helped us a lot.

    81 of 159 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacklynn
    Great Product!
    Feb 27, 2017

    Effipro DUO Spot-On is a great product for your pet.

    73 of 151 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No