Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Effipro DUO Spot-On for Cat Supplies
Effipro DUO Spot-On for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 14 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 14 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

50%

4

42%

3

7%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Griffin
    works good
    Sep 09, 2020

    works good and no more fleas to found during the heavy season

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Keeney
    Powerful
    Aug 17, 2020

    Powerful treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ada
    Rescue cats
    Jun 13, 2020

    I have 21 rescue cats. My last 3 rescues brought an infestation of fleas. I treated all of them with this and all are safe now.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Karen
    flea infestations
    May 21, 2020

    treats flea infestations effectively

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Greer
    Healthy pick
    Apr 19, 2020

    best pick as it is a perfect one that get rids of fleas and ticks

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathleen
    Best flea treatment
    Mar 29, 2020

    having used this for months, can bet that it is the best flea treatment,.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kelly
    DUO product
    Feb 17, 2020

    everyday is a challenge with those pesky critters but this is the best shield we have got for our kitty.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carter
    best treatment
    Jan 07, 2020

    best treatment but takes too long

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kyle
    DUO Treatment
    Nov 27, 2019

    double advantage, no adult fleas and no flea eggs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Vanegas
    dose for larger cat
    Oct 20, 2019

    i usually find it difficult to treat my heavy and large cat as most med dont come with that weight strength. however, this goes fine. thanks

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bryan
    duo treatment
    Sep 24, 2019

    seems it is generic version of frontline plus for cats. prices seem better ..waiting for results, i have just applied the treatment two days back.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jennifer
    No fleas
    Jul 23, 2019

    Best bet for my cat. No more fleas and ticks now on her not in the house.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Adam
    Personal favourite
    Mar 25, 2017

    Its really easy to use and I've used a load of other products found it to be the most effective from them all

    80 of 157 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Daisy
    Great Product!
    Feb 17, 2017

    Effipro DUO Spot-On is a great product for your pet.

    74 of 152 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No