Reviews - Droncit Spot-On for Cat Supplies
Droncit Spot-On for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

61%

4

33%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Benedict
    Safe for expecting pets
    Jan 23, 2024

    I used it to remove tapeworms from my pregnant pet. It is completely safe and does not cause any harm.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mia
    It is safe
    Dec 09, 2023

    The solution does not have any side effects. It is completely safe to use on my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Minnie
    Very effective
    Nov 19, 2023

    Very effective tapeworm treatment. I prefer it for my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Natasha
    Safe option
    Oct 24, 2023

    This tapeworm treatment does not have any side effects. I am not concerned for the safety of my pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jesse
    Tapeworms are gone
    Sep 04, 2023

    It kills tapeworms so effectively. I am happy to see my pet relieved

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Celine
    Easy to apply
    Aug 07, 2023

    The tubes are easy to apply and the solution is very effective. Definitely a very good treatment for tapeworms

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Amelia
    Safe to use
    Jul 11, 2023

    Very effective on tapeworms. out of reach for licking when applied, keeps my kitty safe and worm free

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Aura
    Recommend
    Jun 08, 2023

    Very effective, I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jean
    Happy with the result
    May 03, 2023

    Really happy with this product and it works for 3 full months.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jacqueline
    Recommended
    Mar 13, 2023

    It works, I would highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Trudy
    Droncit Spot-On for Cats
    Mar 09, 2023

    This is a much easier way to administer medication for cats.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Will
    Received on time
    Jan 17, 2023

    Best service! Highly recommend pet care supplies!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Zenn
    Wow it works!
    Nov 01, 2022

    Thank you for clearing all the tapeworms!!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nova
    Recommend
    Aug 28, 2022

    Very effective , I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nova
    Recommend
    Aug 28, 2022

    Very effective , I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Roger
    Happy with the result
    Jun 28, 2022

    happy with this product, works for 3 months

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Liam
    Good price, quick delivery
    Mar 25, 2017

    Very easy to use and quick delivery, the price of droncit was cheapest here will order again in the future

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Wendy
    Great Product!
    Feb 18, 2017

    Droncit Spot-On is a great product for your pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No