Reviews - Dermavet for Dog Supplies
Dermavet for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 9 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 9 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

33%

4

55%

3

11%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Ruth
    cant do without this
    Feb 17, 2020

    with those quite hyper dogs running round, we cant do without this.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Shlomit
    little sticky
    Jan 07, 2020

    little sticky to apply

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Macchia
    Clears wounds easily
    Dec 01, 2019

    works profusely and heals faster. Dermavet is always our ultimate option whenever our pets get cuts or rashes.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Christy
    excellent product
    Oct 16, 2019

    Excellent product and free shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Katrina
    Dermavet
    Sep 15, 2019

    was going to buy another product, but got lured to this due to discounts. however, no regrets as i made the right decision. its awesome. thanks petcaresupplies.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bozena
    Good for Box
    Jul 23, 2019

    Last week BOx got a cut but now he is perfectly with Dermavet. No more infection too.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linsey
    Recommended if your dog has Flaky sores
    Feb 26, 2017

    Dog had dermatitis and removing the flakes caused bleeding. I used this and it started clearing up in no time and was gone in 2 weeks.

    64 of 96 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Catherine
    I always keep a tube at home
    Feb 09, 2017

    Vet had given this for when my dog got an ear infection and it worked so well! I've kept a tube at home since then.

    56 of 83 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hilario
    Extremely effective on sores!
    Jan 31, 2017

    Used this for sores on and near my dogs nose. It works my dog doesn't have sores now.

    48 of 78 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No