Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - Dermavet for Cat Supplies
Dermavet for Cat Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 18 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 18 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

55%

4

38%

3

5%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Brianna
    must buy
    Oct 06, 2020

    must buy product for cat wounds. treats well and no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Torres
    no itches
    Sep 01, 2020

    unlike other wound creams, it does not cause any itching

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Hal
    best wound treatment
    Aug 09, 2020

    nothing better than this wound treatment

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ruth
    heals faster
    Jun 08, 2020

    Unlike other creams, I see this works faster

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ronda
    CLEANS WOUNDS
    May 05, 2020

    I NOT ONLY CLEAN WOUND BUT ALSO APPLY TO TREAT IT

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    ease of application
    Apr 13, 2020

    this cream base wound treatment is quite easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Donna
    ease of application
    Apr 13, 2020

    this cream base wound treatment is quite easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Alexander
    wound care
    Mar 20, 2020

    nothing better than this

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Towfighian
    treats faster
    Mar 05, 2020

    best wound remedy, treats faster

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Linda
    Ultimate wound care
    Feb 17, 2020

    ultimate wound care that we stock for our naughty fur kids

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Barbara
    little sticky
    Jan 07, 2020

    after application, it turns out to be sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Natasha
    quick healing
    Nov 26, 2019

    can find that it works really fast.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mitts
    wound cream
    Nov 06, 2019

    i keep this handy so can use for Rock during any injury.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joseph
    excellent service
    Aug 29, 2019

    Works well no side effects or symptoms. Excellent service and prices from petcaresupplies thank you

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rulka
    Fast healing
    Jul 23, 2019

    Got this as a bonus with my usual flea and tick treatments. Thought may be useless, but its a magic. it just heals wound faster on ROSY

    3 of 3 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Patti
    Definitely works on eczema
    Feb 24, 2017

    My cat got eczema and she started losing patches of fur and nothing was very effective but dermavet seemed to work surprisingly well. Its nearly gone now.

    102 of 168 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gemma
    Worked fast on cut
    Feb 15, 2017

    Small cut on my cats leg but got infected and he started limping. I used this and it started healing soon enough, I keep a tube home now.

    81 of 142 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Kathy
    Works fast and no side effects
    Feb 08, 2017

    Dermavet is the only thing that works on my cat. I recommend trying it because it works fast and it didn’t give her side affects.

    93 of 151 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No