Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Reviews - DAP Collar for Dog Supplies
DAP Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 13 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 13 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

46%

4

53%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Rogers
    handles our dog well
    Sep 06, 2020

    this collar keeps our Rog cool, it handles him well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melvin
    Helpful during travelling
    Aug 16, 2020

    Once we put it around our puppy, travelling becomes quite smoother with no fuss or whimpers from her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raelyn
    It seems to work on my puppy
    Jun 16, 2020

    He was new to our house and was so anxious and fearful. having this collar around him has greatly helped to improve his behavior.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Timothy
    fits perfectly
    May 07, 2020

    this dap collar fits perfectly around our dog's neck

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Della
    Thanks
    Apr 14, 2020

    Thankfully we have this to keep our dog under good state during the present COVID-19 attack

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    dap collar
    Mar 18, 2020

    best anti-stress collar for our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    best anxiety collar
    Feb 17, 2020

    we cant get along for fireworks without this collar.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Spaniel
    five stars
    Nov 26, 2019

    would give this product full five stars

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fleming
    festive coming
    Oct 21, 2019

    festivities are coming and can't do without this collar

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candice
    best collar for troubled behavior
    Sep 03, 2019

    I think this is the best collar i have ever bought as it simply keeps both my dogs in proper mood and keeps them calm.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcclarins
    Dont have to worry about anxiety
    Jul 23, 2019

    After getting this collar for my puppy , I dont have to worry about my pup anxiety issue.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harris
    Keeps my dog calm
    Mar 25, 2017

    Our vet recommended this collar and I will never be without it. Works amazing on our terrier. She would get stressed out easily and shake. This helps keep her calm. 

    55 of 112 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Randall
    Great Product!
    Feb 19, 2017

    DAP Collar is a great product for your pet.

    54 of 110 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No