Reviews - DAP Collar for Dog Supplies
DAP Collar for Dog Supplies
Share your Feedback.

Share with us your experience while handling or using the product and reasons why you liked or disliked the product. It will help other customers when they purchase this product. Please keep the length of your review to a maximum of 300 characters or fewer.

Refrain from writing single-word review, using inappropriate or offensive language, unnecessary URLs, sensitive material, etc.

Product Rating :

Based on 43 Review(s)
Write Product Review

Rate this Product:

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 43 Review(s)

Average Rating

4

Ratings Overview

5

65%

4

34%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Most Recent Reviews
  • Cookie
    Jasper
    Makes vet visits trouble free
    Jan 22, 2024

    A great anxiety reliever. It calms my baby down during vet visits.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sam
    Safe option
    Dec 10, 2023

    The collar fits perfectly on my pet's neck without causing any hurt. It is so easy to keep her calm.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Brandon
    Helps handle anxiety
    Nov 20, 2023

    The collar helps a lot in calming my anxious pet.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Sandra
    Perfect anxiety reliever
    Oct 25, 2023

    Ever since I found this collar, I have not gone for any other option. It is very effective anxiety reliever

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Morgan
    Vet visits are not difficult!
    Sep 05, 2023

    My pup always panics when it come to vet visits. This collar just calms my anxious baby down and makes my work less difficult.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lisa
    Calming effect
    Aug 06, 2023

    The collar works well for my pup and reduces his anxiety whenever we are travelling

    4 of 4 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Nick
    Soothing effect
    Jul 11, 2023

    We recently shifted to a new state. My ginny was very edgy initially. This collar helped her in getting relaxed. works nice

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Carry
    Quite effective
    Jun 07, 2023

    My dogs dont get irritated by fleas with this collar on.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ezra
    Did the job
    May 02, 2023

    Keeps my pet calm and protected.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Jane
    Works
    Mar 11, 2023

    The collar is really effective in handling my dogs during stressful conditions.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Benjamin
    Easy solution
    Jan 14, 2023

    DAP collar is an easy and effective solution for my dog's hyperactive response to stressful stimuli

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emerald
    Good anxiety management
    Oct 31, 2022

    I have 4 dogs with stranger anxiety...this collar works well for them

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    Quite effective
    Aug 28, 2022

    My dogs does seem calm with this collar on.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Henry
    Quite effective
    Aug 28, 2022

    My dogs does seem calm with this collar on.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ezra
    Did it
    Jun 28, 2022

    All Calm

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Emilio
    Loved this
    Apr 13, 2022

    This is really an effective product that works the best for my pet. I could see no side effects and have witnessed the results. Helpful for my pet.

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harold
    Must use product
    Jan 19, 2022

    To be precise we have been using things collar when our friends come over with other pets. This is really helpful for our pet to not freak out with other pets and try to make a doggy coversation.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Gideon
    A great product
    Dec 17, 2021

    This is the best collar to work for your pet and to keep your pet well protected and flea and ticks

    1 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dario
    Really Helpful.
    Sep 26, 2021

    I would always ask for this product as it's the best to take care of your pet happily and and healthy, without any fears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dario
    Really Helpful.
    Sep 26, 2021

    I would always ask for this product as it's the best to take care of your pet happily and and healthy, without any fears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Dario
    Really Helpful.
    Sep 26, 2021

    I would always ask for this product as it's the best to take care of your pet happily and and healthy, without any fears.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Tatum
    Great Product
    Aug 24, 2021

    Collars for flea and ticks are great and effective but these collars for handling the behavior of your pet is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Lewis
    Great product
    Jul 09, 2021

    Great product for coping with stress in dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Winny
    Keeps him cool and calm
    Jun 23, 2021

    Helps in keeping my furry friend cool and calm

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Ibrahim
    Love it!
    May 20, 2021

    I love this collar as the weather here is unpredictable and my dog goes crazy during bad weather!

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Camila
    Does the job
    Feb 06, 2021

    We had to move to a new appartment and my husband was worried about our puppy coz he doesnt like to go out to unknown places and starts behaving abnormal. I bought this for our puppy and happy to say that this purchase didn't disappoint me.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Elizabeth
    Relieved With This Buy
    Feb 06, 2021

    I was worried with how could I carry my dog with me for my trip to Hawaii coz he's scared of air travel. I was very pleased with this product as he lied down on his seat all the time while we were in the flight....

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Eduardo
    Great
    Dec 11, 2020

    Great product, great prices and great service

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Bennett
    does wonders
    Nov 18, 2020

    just seems simple collar but man it works like a great magic in keeping my big boy cool

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Anastasia
    Very good
    Oct 12, 2020

    Very good, has kept my old Labrador in good mood for a few years now. Highly recommended.

    0 of 1 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Rogers
    handles our dog well
    Sep 06, 2020

    this collar keeps our Rog cool, it handles him well

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Melvin
    Helpful during travelling
    Aug 16, 2020

    Once we put it around our puppy, travelling becomes quite smoother with no fuss or whimpers from her.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Raelyn
    It seems to work on my puppy
    Jun 16, 2020

    He was new to our house and was so anxious and fearful. having this collar around him has greatly helped to improve his behavior.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Timothy
    fits perfectly
    May 07, 2020

    this dap collar fits perfectly around our dog's neck

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Della
    Thanks
    Apr 14, 2020

    Thankfully we have this to keep our dog under good state during the present COVID-19 attack

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Joshua
    dap collar
    Mar 18, 2020

    best anti-stress collar for our dogs

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mary
    best anxiety collar
    Feb 17, 2020

    we cant get along for fireworks without this collar.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Spaniel
    five stars
    Nov 26, 2019

    would give this product full five stars

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Fleming
    festive coming
    Oct 21, 2019

    festivities are coming and can't do without this collar

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Candice
    best collar for troubled behavior
    Sep 03, 2019

    I think this is the best collar i have ever bought as it simply keeps both my dogs in proper mood and keeps them calm.

    2 of 2 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Mcclarins
    Dont have to worry about anxiety
    Jul 23, 2019

    After getting this collar for my puppy , I dont have to worry about my pup anxiety issue.

    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Harris
    Keeps my dog calm
    Mar 25, 2017

    Our vet recommended this collar and I will never be without it. Works amazing on our terrier. She would get stressed out easily and shake. This helps keep her calm. 

    55 of 112 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
  • Cookie
    Randall
    Great Product!
    Feb 19, 2017

    DAP Collar is a great product for your pet.

    54 of 110 found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No